Read All Reviews for Women's Zebra Print Microluxe Bath Robe

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Joanne
    Verified Purchase

    Cozy and comfortable good material

    Read More
    Joanne S. February 12, 2016
  • Runs way large
    Verified Purchase

    It's a decent fabric for the money, but the S/Med was more like a Lg or even XL for most ladies in both length and waist. Look elsewhere if you want accurate sizing.

    Read More
    feli006 January 18, 2013
  • Soft and Comfy!
    Verified Purchase

    It is so comfortable and makes you feel like a million dollars when on because of its comfort.

    Read More
    nubian95 December 26, 2012
  • Order a small or medium if you wear 14
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking robe with attached belt that won't go missing and inside ties plus two generous pockets. Ankle length on me, 5'3". Normally wear a size 14, so I ordered large, extra large. Much too big, but I am keeping it because it is so comfy. If I order another one, I will order small/medium.

    Read More
    gabkat December 15, 2012
  • Snuggly robe
    Verified Purchase

    Robe is roomy and great to snuggle up in anywhere you go

    Read More
    tinmaryland November 24, 2012
  • Buy It

    I wear a medium but I purchased a large, as I like my bathrobes on the large side. It was just right. Back waist is gathered and belt attached, an unexpected surprise. Sleeves were too long so I folded them up and sewed them down. Washes beautifully. Really comfy.

    Read More
    draudrey October 1, 2012
  • COmfy, warm, soft
    Verified Purchase

    Love the robe. Inexpensive have bought it for several friends, they all love it. in different prints

    Read More
    baby4you July 25, 2012
  • FABULOUS ROBE
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered several of these robes as Christmas gifts and everyone was so thrilled! They are wonderful!

    Read More
    merlgirl January 4, 2012
Sponsored Links