Today $80.76
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Women's Sage Organic Cotton Bath Robe

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • I love this robe!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this robe! It's very difficult to find a long robe. I searched for quite awhile. I am so happy with my purchase. The quality of the robe is great. It is double stitched, and the cotton fabric is so comfy....in between a heavy tee shirt and a light weight sweat shirt. It has plenty of room to wrap and fits really well. I washed it before writing this review...........it turned out great. It's not bulky nor so thick that it would be too warm. I like it so well that I bought another one to save for when this one wears out........that's how much I like it.

    Read More
    minsreview June 10, 2011
  • Wonderful light-weight robe
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I wanted. The material is a light weight knit cotton (like a t-shirt, but thicker), so don't order it thinking you a ordering a heavy terry cotton bathrobe. I wanted something that was light-weight but not made from synthetic material. It has a flattering fit and style, and the color is as pictured. Great for after a shower or lounging. I am very satisfied with my purchase. Also, it shipped very fast, which was great.

    Read More
    whildiris April 20, 2011
  • Soft Cotton Robe
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with this robe. It is a beautiful sage color, and the fabric is soft organic combed cotton. I like the kimono styling because there is no bulk. The robe is very well made, and all the inside seams are bonded, so no unraveling issues to worry about. The belt is stitched onto the back of the robe, so no loops or fear of losing it. There are two front patch pockets. This robe is one size fits most. I wear a size large, and this robe fits me beautifully, with some room to spare. I am tall, and the long sleeves fit perfectly. The robe length is mid-calf on me. Because of the forgiving kimono styling, a smaller woman would still be happy with this robe, and the sleeves could easily be rolled up. A very elegant robe that is slimming and classic in lines.

    Read More
    ssrio August 28, 2013
  • so nice, but call it size 16-20
    Verified Purchase

    I'm 5'4, 145 lbs, size 12. This wraps around me almost twice and the shoulder seams are way down my arms. The fabric and cut are so nice, but it's way too big for me. I just measured and it's 74" wide at the bottom.

    Read More
    calkim July 8, 2013
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable, soft, and the one size actually does fit a larger proportioned body...washes well. I am enjoying this item.

    Read More
    canuck77 October 5, 2011
  • perfect lightweight robe
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality, color is exactly as pictured, cotton knit medium weight. I really like how the belt is stitched to the robe so you aren't struggling with a belt falling out of belt loops and getting all twisted. Generous size if you are a small or even medium this robe will probably be too big.

    Read More
    painterrealtor May 25, 2013
  • nice material
    Verified Purchase

    I like the product. but I am 120lbs and it is a little too big for me, but it is very comtortable, and I am sure I will get many good years out of it.

    Read More
    apples72 September 6, 2011
  • Quality Robe
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The robe is truly excellent quality. It washes and machine dries very nicely. It is cozy and comfortable. There are two drawbacks. First, the robe is rather heavy. Wearing it in the summer is impossible unless the a/c is set to frigid. Second, the belt is attached at the back of the robe, which is really handy, but it is set about 2 inches too high. I am not a long-waisted gal. Adjusting the belt so that it circles the waistline is tricky. All in all, however, I felt that I truly got my money's worth with this one. It will probably never see the inside of a thrift shop.

    Read More
    circumflex June 13, 2017
  • Excellent robe
    Verified Purchase

    I really love this robe.It is my third one. It is comfortable and fits beautifully. Line dry so that it will not shrink after washing.

    Read More
    Andrea R. May 9, 2017
  • Perfect spring or summer robe
    Verified Purchase

    Combed cotton feel, very comfy. Runs large sizing!

    Read More
    Denise G. May 3, 2017
  • Good purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I was impressed with the buy, the material is comfortable. It however had no inner tying string and was not as long as it looked in the picture on me.

    Read More
    olapp December 9, 2016
  • Organic Cotton Bath Robe
    Verified Purchase

    This is my second time buying this type of robe, I wouldn't choose another because its pure cotton, lightweight and comfortable. All the colors are wonderful. Sending notes to Santa to purchase the other colors to have them all.

    Read More
    justbuynow October 18, 2016
  • Robe
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. Very comfortable. Thanks

    Read More
    Marilyn B. August 18, 2016
  • Exactly what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    Good color choices. What I was looking for.

    Read More
    Lynne L. July 6, 2016
  • chris
    Verified Purchase

    fabulous fabric, true to color

    Read More
    john d. June 4, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking robe, not cheap. Nice cotton feel. Pretty sage color. Hits fairly long on me. I'm 5'2. Not too long at all. It's great for after bath, or lounging in an extra sleeve in Spring. Or Summer. I would like to see robes come back from decades ago, long, With a sweeping bottom. A frame. I love those as well as other antique night wear, etc.., this is a nice robe.

    Read More
    Deborah P. June 2, 2016
  • Like a spa robe
    Verified Purchase

    Yes the robe is large... but it's a robe!! It is super soft and feels great to wrap yourself up in after a nice hot bath! If you are very petite I can see where it might be too much material... otherwise, just enjoy this comfy soft spa robe!

    Read More
    Kooksmom1 March 30, 2016
  • Gift for the purist
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this as a gift. Not fond of the green color but quality and style is good

    Read More
    carol m. January 26, 2016
  • Comfy!
    Verified Purchase

    I really enjoy this robe 1

    Read More
    Michelle F. January 6, 2016
  • lizp
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice robe. Not the best fit being One size fits all but still a nice robe

    Read More
    Liz P. December 26, 2015