Sale: $64.61

MSRP: $116.00

Save $51.39 (44%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Women's Sage Organic Cotton Bath Robe

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I was impressed with the buy, the material is comfortable. It however had no inner tying string and was not as long as it looked in the picture on me.

    Read More
    olapp December 9, 2016
  • Organic Cotton Bath Robe
    Verified Purchase

    This is my second time buying this type of robe, I wouldn't choose another because its pure cotton, lightweight and comfortable. All the colors are wonderful. Sending notes to Santa to purchase the other colors to have them all.

    Read More
    justbuynow October 18, 2016
  • Robe
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. Very comfortable. Thanks

    Read More
    Marilyn B. August 18, 2016
  • Exactly what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    Good color choices. What I was looking for.

    Read More
    Lynne L. July 6, 2016
  • chris
    Verified Purchase

    fabulous fabric, true to color

    Read More
    john d. June 4, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking robe, not cheap. Nice cotton feel. Pretty sage color. Hits fairly long on me. I'm 5'2. Not too long at all. It's great for after bath, or lounging in an extra sleeve in Spring. Or Summer. I would like to see robes come back from decades ago, long, With a sweeping bottom. A frame. I love those as well as other antique night wear, etc.., this is a nice robe.

    Read More
    Deborah P. June 2, 2016
  • Like a spa robe
    Verified Purchase

    Yes the robe is large... but it's a robe!! It is super soft and feels great to wrap yourself up in after a nice hot bath! If you are very petite I can see where it might be too much material... otherwise, just enjoy this comfy soft spa robe!

    Read More
    Kooksmom1 March 30, 2016
  • Gift for the purist
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this as a gift. Not fond of the green color but quality and style is good

    Read More
    carol m. January 26, 2016
  • Comfy!
    Verified Purchase

    I really enjoy this robe 1

    Read More
    Michelle F. January 6, 2016
  • lizp
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice robe. Not the best fit being One size fits all but still a nice robe

    Read More
    Liz P. December 26, 2015
  • Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    I love this robe! Soft cotton, roomy and very warm !!

    Read More
    lunademiel December 19, 2015
  • Anonymouse
    Verified Purchase

    Love this robe. Attached ties a great feature. Soft comfortable cotton. Easy wash/dry.

    Read More
    celimene December 14, 2015
  • comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Have enjoyed my bath robe

    Read More
    Judith G. December 11, 2015
  • womans sage cotton robe.
    Verified Purchase

    LARGE in size, was given to someone else...my mother swam in it and one size fits all....

    Read More
    mzpurdy1 September 16, 2015
  • love
    Verified Purchase

    so soft, great color. This robe is wonderful its my favorite and I would buy it again....

    Read More
    tyana p. July 17, 2015
  • Still hasn't arrived. . .
    Verified Purchase

    on 4/27 the ups tracking info says "Label made". . . over a week later still no update, still no product shipped

    Read More
    Kevin Scholar S. May 5, 2015
  • Great summer robe
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice light weight robe. I love the color.

    Read More
    laurieshops March 12, 2015
  • Best robe ever
    Verified Purchase

    I don't like terry cloth and I've not been successful in finding a robe for a reasonable price. This natural fiber cotton robe is luxurious and feels wonderful. Great value for the price. Seems much more expensive.

    Read More
    Maggie L. February 21, 2015
  • Great quality and feel
    Verified Purchase

    This is a generously-sized robe and feels great.

    Read More
    sporter323 January 27, 2015
  • Great Robe
    Verified Purchase

    when I put it on it is so nice just the right weight love the belt being attached its so comfortable it feels like it will last for years love it

    Read More
    rbrobertson December 4, 2014
Sponsored Links