Sale: $41.81

MSRP: $116.00

Save $74.19 (64%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Women's Purple Organic Cotton Bath Robe

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Bathrobe!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this robe! I didn't want anything heavy and to the floor or knee length. This comes to mid to lower calf and is so comfortable. I am not disappointed at all but elated that I could find something like this. I may order a few more as Christmas gifts.

    Read More
    mscarfo October 11, 2011
  • Thrilled with this Robe
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a mid calf robe that is not blistering HOT after 5 minutes. I've been looking for an appropriate robe for the better part of a year and I stumbled upon this gem and bought it sight unseen and its just perfect. It keeps me warm and keeps me cool. For me the sleeve length is absolutely perfect...so no rolling up the sleeves. The feel of this organic cotton robe is amazing. I couldn't be happer. Just ordered another one in sage green. This robe is heavier than a t-shirt and lighter than a sweat shirt. Its so perfect. I love it.

    Read More
    denisefallon April 8, 2012
  • Purple Cotton bathrobe
    Verified Purchase

    My problem with the bathrobe is I am long waisted and it has a belt that is affixed to the robe and it is for a very short waisted person. I hoped it would be a robe I would feel somewhat attractive in but I really don't. Otherwise, it is fine for getting out of the shower and having on in the morning.

    Read More
    mydogsarefun September 22, 2011
  • what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    simple, all-cotton, substantial but cool, a rich purple color. It's hard to find non-pastel robes, especially in all cotton. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    mphmkh June 7, 2011
  • Wonderful Style
    Verified Purchase

    Great coverage, beautiful soft, medium weight cotton knit. great sleeve length about 6 inches above wrist and nice long length. I love this robe.

    Read More
    fabulousfoodie March 26, 2013
  • still soft and luxurious
    Verified Purchase

    I've been meaning to say wonderful things about this robe but now I think it actually counts for more since I've had it for a while and washed it many times and I still love putting it on. You can't go wrong with this one.

    Read More
    mollyshop September 4, 2015
  • Odd Little Robe
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This was a complete disappointment. Strange proportions, no inside ties, shorter than expected from picture. An odd, stretchy fabric for "cotton". Definitely not the cozy robe to wrap up in after shower. Zero absorbancy. More like flimsy wrap around dress.

    Read More
    coolmomie May 12, 2017
  • Bath robe
    Verified Purchase

    Nice color, like fabric. A bit large. Haven't washed yet. Hoping will shrink a little. Otherwise very nice

    Read More
    Judith T. April 28, 2017
  • So Nice I bought Twice
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This robe is awesome, the quality and color are supreme. It washes and dries nicely, and feels even better than new when you take it out of the dryer. I wore mine so much, that I bought two because I was washing and drying it until it was wearing out. Still I will buy again.

    Read More
    amormorado April 12, 2017
  • Doesn't... feel ... like... cotton
    Verified Purchase

    This bathrobe feels like cheap polyester, not organic cotton. It went into the donate bin because I forgot to return it.

    Read More
    Jo C. March 12, 2017
  • Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Love that this robe is 100% cotton, very breathable and absorbant.

    Read More
    Rwhalen57 January 18, 2017
  • A bit too Short
    Verified Purchase

    I was disappointed in the length of this robe. It shows in the picture mid calf length but I am 5ft 8 and it just comes to the knee. The material is nice and color. If your are short in height it probably will suit you fine

    Read More
    lucilleg9 January 7, 2017
  • Not good sizing !
    Verified Purchase

    Good color , good quality , but sizing is bad : too wide ; belt is fixed to the robe too low ... To be able to wear it , I need to separate the belt from the robe . My regular size is L . Not reccomend ...

    Read More
    OstkUser613530 December 10, 2016
  • Ms Lina
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color. Love this soft bath robe.

    Read More
    Linda M. June 18, 2016
  • Women's Purple Organic Cotton Bath Robe
    Verified Purchase

    The material is soft and feels great on. The length is just below the knee, my height is 5'9'. I would recommend this robe to others.

    Read More
    Rw December 26, 2015
  • Good quality, don't care for the fit.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good quality robe but the "one size fits all" makes a sloppy fit on my smaller frame. I should have realized it would be big on me. Keeping it anyway but I won't be wearing it whenever I care how I look.

    Read More
    clwpurchaser November 30, 2015
  • Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I'm on the small side so it's very voluminous almost wrapping around to my back...but it's comfortable and long

    Read More
    lyajohnson August 21, 2015
  • Wonderful Robe
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a comfortable, nice looking robe - this is it. Love the color.

    Read More
    rkatym May 30, 2015
  • Organic cotton robe
    Verified Purchase

    Slightly heavier and not as soft as anticipated but still a nice robe and better than polyester.

    Read More
    snjathome April 21, 2015
  • Women's purple organic cotton bath robe
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful robe; looks exactly as pictured. The color is lovely, and my husband paid me a compliment (while I was wearing the robe, ha ha). I'm pleased with the purchase. Recommend.

    Read More
    kthnxbye November 15, 2014
Sponsored Links