Sale: $41.81

MSRP: $116.00

Save $74.19 (64%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Women's Purple Organic Cotton Bath Robe

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Doesn't... feel ... like... cotton
    Verified Purchase

    This bathrobe feels like cheap polyester, not organic cotton. It went into the donate bin because I forgot to return it.

    Read More
    Jo C. March 12, 2017
  • Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Love that this robe is 100% cotton, very breathable and absorbant.

    Read More
    Rwhalen57 January 18, 2017
  • A bit too Short
    Verified Purchase

    I was disappointed in the length of this robe. It shows in the picture mid calf length but I am 5ft 8 and it just comes to the knee. The material is nice and color. If your are short in height it probably will suit you fine

    Read More
    lucilleg9 January 7, 2017
  • Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    I got it for winter, as I am always hot even during that season, but it's been pretty cold her in Phoenix so fat, and I need warmer as I LIVE in my robe and I'm a smoker....translation? I go outside to smoke and freeze my BUTT off. ;)

    Read More
    Mary Jo C. December 25, 2016
  • Not good sizing !
    Verified Purchase

    Good color , good quality , but sizing is bad : too wide ; belt is fixed to the robe too low ... To be able to wear it , I need to separate the belt from the robe . My regular size is L . Not reccomend ...

    Read More
    OstkUser613530 December 10, 2016
  • Ms Lina
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color. Love this soft bath robe.

    Read More
    Linda M. June 18, 2016
  • Women's Purple Organic Cotton Bath Robe
    Verified Purchase

    The material is soft and feels great on. The length is just below the knee, my height is 5'9'. I would recommend this robe to others.

    Read More
    Rw December 26, 2015
  • Good quality, don't care for the fit.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good quality robe but the "one size fits all" makes a sloppy fit on my smaller frame. I should have realized it would be big on me. Keeping it anyway but I won't be wearing it whenever I care how I look.

    Read More
    clwpurchaser November 30, 2015
  • still soft and luxurious
    Verified Purchase

    I've been meaning to say wonderful things about this robe but now I think it actually counts for more since I've had it for a while and washed it many times and I still love putting it on. You can't go wrong with this one.

    Read More
    mollyshop September 4, 2015
  • Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I'm on the small side so it's very voluminous almost wrapping around to my back...but it's comfortable and long

    Read More
    lyajohnson August 21, 2015
  • Wonderful Robe
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a comfortable, nice looking robe - this is it. Love the color.

    Read More
    rkatym May 30, 2015
  • Organic cotton robe
    Verified Purchase

    Slightly heavier and not as soft as anticipated but still a nice robe and better than polyester.

    Read More
    snjathome April 21, 2015
  • Women's purple organic cotton bath robe
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful robe; looks exactly as pictured. The color is lovely, and my husband paid me a compliment (while I was wearing the robe, ha ha). I'm pleased with the purchase. Recommend.

    Read More
    kthnxbye November 15, 2014
  • Fabulous plum robe
    Verified Purchase

    Was initially concerned because no size was given. The robe is perfect at "no size". The fabric is soft and wonderful. Washes well too (Follow the instructions!). The pockets are deep enough and conveniently located in the front and not to the side. Great price and would definitely order another if needed or for a friend/family member.

    Read More
    myadonai4 December 23, 2013
  • Purple Robe
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the robe except for the fact that it was huge and I am not a tiny woman. It wrapped around so much that it covered one of the pockets. Had to send it back. I would recommend it for a plus size woman.

    Read More
    maggie110 November 12, 2013
  • Big Robe
    Verified Purchase

    Huge size "fits all". The material is very soft and of medium weight. Washes nicely too. But the size is huge, wraps almost around me twice and I am not small. Length is good and I am short. I like the attached tie very much.

    Read More
    babsfromtexas October 17, 2013
  • Terrific Robe
    Verified Purchase

    Do not care for fuzzy, polyester robes - & looked all over for 100% cotton. This robe in all cotton is an excellent value, color in purple is rich and the hood...that feature is great. Robe is warm but not too bulky. Length and sleeves are great. I have long arms and will unroll the cuff...but cuffs can easily be rolled up for one with shorter arms. Am so tired of white/pale robes - this one is pretty, even in the morning! HIGHLY recommend!

    Read More
    lovetodecorate24 October 15, 2013
  • Not A Winner!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm so disappointed in this robe. It looks so beautiful in the pic and the write-up seemed good. However, this robe is HUGE and on the packaging reads "Komono" style, which means "big sleeves" that will get in the way of whatever you may need to do. The color is beautiful and exactly as pictured. I never saw a place to order a size and on the packaging reads "one size fits most." This is very over-sized. The pocket ends up on the front of me and the robe could wrap around me another 1/2 time. I would normally purchase a 6-8 size. Don't like the material as it won't be very forgiving (clingy)if you have a night shirt under it. Hate to pay to ship it back, but it's going back. If Overstock would have put "Komomo Style" in the write up I wouldn't have ordered this.

    Read More
    ctb2 August 24, 2013
  • Would buy it all over again
    Verified Purchase

    It took a while to find, but this robe is exactly what I wanted: soft cotton, light but not too thin, attached belt, & pockets. It's roomy but easily belted in to fit. Lovely to touch and wear.

    Read More
    tamsg July 19, 2013
  • Great light weight summer robe
    Verified Purchase

    Wanted a light-weight robe for summer that wasn't skimpy, short, lacy, etc. This one is ample, comfortable and not too hot for hot weather. I am happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    djeprr July 17, 2013
Sponsored Links