Sale $50.85

MSRP: $116.00

Save $65.15 (56%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Women's Purple Organic Cotton Bath Robe

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Lightweight and comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Perfect for warmer climate wear. Color is rich and organic material is wonderfully soft. This is a gift for a NC daughter. The wrap style is comfortable with sash tie.

    Read More
    OstkUser1695719 December 17, 2017
  • Second one purchased - perfect gift!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We luv the size and shape of this robe. While cut large, it drapes nicely because of the lightweight fabric. Great robe for travel, and stylish enough to use as a poolside cover up

    Read More
    Carol D. November 21, 2017
  • She loves it!
    Verified Purchase

    This exactly what she wanted,,,, loves tne color, draps over her figure very nicely, great length. Soft material.

    Read More
    ca1953rl November 3, 2017
  • My fav
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Reach for it all the time overt other fibres that I have. I really like that the waist belt is attached in the back of the robe, very convenient

    Read More
    Rebecca R. October 25, 2017
  • Women's purple organic cotton bath robe
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This robe was bought as a gift for my sister, who definitely needed a new one. She had certain requirements, had to be cotton, the length had to be to her shins, it had to have a collar, and the sleeves had to be plenty long. It met all of her requirements! The only problem was that I ordered purple and what I got was grey. I wanted to return it, but she was ok with the color.

    Read More
    OstkUser1436106 September 19, 2017
  • Soft and comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a perfect weight robe and is very soft and as described. The robe is quite comfortable and affords plenty of room. The color is a deep plum and the robe washes nicely.

    Read More
    annette s. September 4, 2017
  • one size doesn't fit all
    Verified Purchase

    This is a shapeless, very wide robe. I'm a size 6 - it looked simply awful on me. One size fits all just isn't always true.

    Read More
    OstkUser1352310 September 4, 2017
  • Super comfy
    Verified Purchase

    I love this robe. It is light weight which is great for me in NC. It just gets softer with washes.

    Read More
    Kathleen P. September 3, 2017
  • That perfect gift
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this robe for my daughter....she just loves it....and that's what counts.

    Read More
    Caren G. August 30, 2017
  • Perfect weight for all year wear
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love the dark purple color, I have been looking for a dark colored robe for a long time. All the cotton robes I find are white or cream. I was worried the one size fits most sizing would be too snug on me as I am 38DD, size 14. It fits perfectly. Plenty of room in the chest for overlap of robe to cover my nighties. It's soft, well made and is a good weight to wear in all seasons.

    Read More
    sportymerrellmomma August 2, 2017
  • Mostly good
    Verified Purchase

    I agree with others that the robe is shorter than the photo, and I"m only 5'2". This is the major reason it didn't get five stars from me. There is a lot of extra material in the chest area, I assume to accommodate larger women. Perhaps two sizes would be better than trying to fit everyone with a single size. It's a great weight and the fabric feels very pleasant to the skin. Some people are questioning whether it is cotton -- I'm pretty sure it is, but it should be described as a cotton knit -- not quite a jersey knit. I don't believe it's polyester, because to me polyester feels like wearing a plastic bag. This fabric definitely breathes like cotton. It's great to find a robe in colors other than pastels.

    Read More
    Vicki D. July 15, 2017
  • Odd Little Robe
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This was a complete disappointment. Strange proportions, no inside ties, shorter than expected from picture. An odd, stretchy fabric for "cotton". Definitely not the cozy robe to wrap up in after shower. Zero absorbancy. More like flimsy wrap around dress.

    Read More
    coolmomie May 12, 2017
  • Bath robe
    Verified Purchase

    Nice color, like fabric. A bit large. Haven't washed yet. Hoping will shrink a little. Otherwise very nice

    Read More
    Judith T. April 28, 2017
  • So Nice I bought Twice
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This robe is awesome, the quality and color are supreme. It washes and dries nicely, and feels even better than new when you take it out of the dryer. I wore mine so much, that I bought two because I was washing and drying it until it was wearing out. Still I will buy again.

    Read More
    PurpleBaby316 April 12, 2017
  • Doesn't... feel ... like... cotton
    Verified Purchase

    This bathrobe feels like cheap polyester, not organic cotton. It went into the donate bin because I forgot to return it.

    Read More
    Jo C. March 12, 2017
  • Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Love that this robe is 100% cotton, very breathable and absorbant.

    Read More
    Rwhalen57 January 18, 2017
  • A bit too Short
    Verified Purchase

    I was disappointed in the length of this robe. It shows in the picture mid calf length but I am 5ft 8 and it just comes to the knee. The material is nice and color. If your are short in height it probably will suit you fine

    Read More
    lucilleg9 January 7, 2017
  • Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    I got it for winter, as I am always hot even during that season, but it's been pretty cold her in Phoenix so fat, and I need warmer as I LIVE in my robe and I'm a smoker....translation? I go outside to smoke and freeze my BUTT off. ;)

    Read More
    Mary Jo C. December 25, 2016
  • Not good sizing !
    Verified Purchase

    Good color , good quality , but sizing is bad : too wide ; belt is fixed to the robe too low ... To be able to wear it , I need to separate the belt from the robe . My regular size is L . Not reccomend ...

    Read More
    OstkUser613530 December 10, 2016
  • Ms Lina
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color. Love this soft bath robe.

    Read More
    Linda M. June 18, 2016