Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $45.19

MSRP: $76.00

Save $30.81 (41%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Women's Organic Cotton Stripe Bath Robe

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • terrific cotton robe
    Verified Purchase

    Only issue is when I washed it...the blue turned to gray....otherwise a terrific fit and soft touch

    Read More
    tilda63 May 19, 2017
  • piece of heaven
    Verified Purchase

    'Piece of Heaven' is how my friend (who received this as a gift from me) described this robe.

    Read More
    dollyone May 16, 2017
  • asian influence robe
    Verified Purchase

    well made, lovely color and style. esp liked that waist ties were attached and good width.

    Read More
    Erlynne Bare March 24, 2017
  • Thinner than expected
    Verified Purchase

    This is a VERY lightweight robe. Beautiful and as expected, except for the heft of the fabric.

    Read More
    Sarah H. September 30, 2016
  • Poor fit, short belt, thin fabric on the edging
    Verified Purchase

    I order this in a large and it barely covers my boobs. It doesn't close all the way as shown in the picture, the neckline is super low. These are made tiny flat chested midgets. The belt is so short, I can't tie it in a loose knot. The fabric along the edge tore when I pulled on it with my hand to close it.

    Read More
    Ondine E. August 27, 2016
  • Great lightweight robe.
    Verified Purchase

    Love the robe, it's a perfect weight for summer and warmer temperatures. It's t-shirt knit with a lining. Love it.

    Read More
    copycatchic July 22, 2016
  • Gorgeous robe!
    Verified Purchase

    this robe sets the standard for lightweight comfort.Sleeves were not as long as I thought in the photo-it was great quality,I love it!

    Read More
    chesterluv May 5, 2016
  • Very nice. Just as expected
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice. Just as expected

    Read More
    OstkUser83412 February 5, 2016
  • return policy
    Verified Purchase

    I was not happy with the item. They charged my $* to return a $** item. The shipping was slow. Beware. I will not order from overstock ever again.

    Read More
    21harbour December 19, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    drgrangerii April 13, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Greg F. February 5, 2017
Sponsored Links