Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale Starts at $47.99

Save $32.01 (40%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Women's Organic Cotton Knitted Bath Robe

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Bath Robe
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice robe. I returned it because it wasn't what I was looking for. I ordered it because I wanted to see it personally, to see if it was what I wanted but it wasn't the type of cotton I was looking for. The length is shorter than what I wanted as well. It is very nice, though.

    Read More
    Sasie January 18, 2017
  • A robe that breathes
    Verified Purchase

    Finally I have a comfortable, light, pretty robe. The ties secured in the back are a plus. I'm very happy with it.

    Read More
    Martha P. December 18, 2016
  • EXTREMELY large
    Verified Purchase

    The fabric of this robe is soft & it washes well; the attached belt is a nice feature however thesis of this robe is HUGE!

    Read More
    ridersnowflake November 12, 2016
  • 1 horseshows
    Verified Purchase

    The ecru color is a lovely winter white. Well made with the belt attached at the back. It is a nice packable weight. I would like it longer. The 42 inches as stated, includes the collar band so the actual length is 40 inches. It fits size 16 nicely with plenty of wrap. Quality product!

    Read More
    1horseshows October 31, 2016
  • spb
    Verified Purchase

    Nice soft robe but belt is too short.

    Read More
    Susan B. October 22, 2016
  • overstock customer
    Verified Purchase

    good quality.. could have been priced lower for overstock

    Read More
    OstkUser445885 October 15, 2016
  • soft!
    Verified Purchase

    This robe is lovely - very soft

    Read More
    twonnell October 8, 2016
  • just okay
    Verified Purchase

    Just your basic bath robe - no more, no less

    Read More
    vmeee October 7, 2016
  • Very pleased.
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, light-weight robe with attached belt. Would purchase again.

    Read More
    Donna G. October 2, 2016
  • Robe
    Verified Purchase

    Lighter material than I thought but okay for spring, summer. Otherwise, nice quality robe.

    Read More
    Allison K. September 24, 2016
  • Organic cotton robe
    Verified Purchase

    Very soft and comfy. I just love it!

    Read More
    Judith P. September 14, 2016
  • Comfy robe
    Verified Purchase

    Nice room comfy robe. Fades in washer.

    Read More
    Darlene M. September 13, 2016
  • Not quite long enough; otherwise fine.
    Verified Purchase

    I would prefer about 3" more length. The quality of the construction is good, the cotton is thick and soft. I like the attached belt.

    Read More
    Virginia M. August 27, 2016
  • Much better than I expected! Feels Amazing!
    Verified Purchase

    The size was pretty good. It is probably a little large for the average size person. The feel of the organic cotton was amazing! I think I might need some sheets made of this stuff!

    Read More
    Tonya H. July 26, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Washes great. fits well looks great

    Read More
    Denise D. June 28, 2016
  • Oversized comfort
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this in green. Oversized, very comfy.

    Read More
    Donnalynne g. June 22, 2016
  • Perfect over-garment.
    Verified Purchase

    Lightweight but classy and so comfortable.

    Read More
    Lee B. June 6, 2016
  • house coat
    Verified Purchase

    I love this the belt is attached .it washes great and feels great.

    Read More
    Rose M L. May 31, 2016
  • Lightweight robe
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for a guest bedroom in case someone forgets a robe. It's huge! So big it's not very comfortable. The organic cotton content caught my eye, but wouldn't buy it again.

    Read More
    zoe1victor2 May 17, 2016
  • LOVE IT!
    Verified Purchase

    This robe is exactly what I was looking for! It is so soft, comfortable and well-made. I expect to get many years of wear from it. A++

    Read More
    Alecia C. May 10, 2016
Sponsored Links