Sale: $47.59

MSRP: $80.00

Save $32.41 (41%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Women's Organic Cotton Knitted Bath Robe

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Run too BIG!!
    Verified Purchase

    These run too big. I'm a small and I think it's a Large of not X-Large

    Read More
    malam86 October 24, 2013
  • Very soft
    Verified Purchase

    I love this robe - it is very soft, high quality and comfortable. My only complaint is that it is very big!

    Read More
    mardo September 28, 2013
  • Ok but not great

    Fabric is very soft, but thinner than I would have preferred. Sizing is pretty generous, meaning big. I'm a size 14 and this is quite large on me. At 5'8" I even think I need to shorten the sleeves a bit. The pocket placement is almost useless because it wraps so far around me that it covers one pocket entirely and leaves the other pocket right in the middle of the front. Inset pockets on side seems would be more useful. I just use it straight out of the shower before dressing so it does the basics of covering and keeping me warm, but I don't like it nearly as well as the robe it is replacing.....which was a cheaper robe I bought years ago. If you want something to wrap over pjs it would be better.

    Read More
    29againandagain May 28, 2013
  • Love It!
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking for a robe with an attached belt for a long time. This one is perfect. I have been wearing it about a month. The material is soft with a bit of stretch. The most comfortable robe ever. I purchased the ivory color and couldn't be happier.

    Read More
    specialk414 February 8, 2013
  • super soft and perfect weight
    Verified Purchase

    I've been searching for a long, cotton robe, thats not too heavy. I found it! I've kept it and like it. But, the problem is that it could hold two of me, so it's not very flattering. I am a size 6, 5'4" women. Also the attached belt seems to be placed too high.

    Read More
    pickdogg February 5, 2013
  • Soft
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful, soft fabric - runs big. Do not buy for thin/small people as they'll swim in it.

    Read More
    skyview43 September 30, 2012
  • Excellent robe
    Verified Purchase

    Thanks to all the reviewers! This is truly a wonderful robe. The material is nice and thick and soft like a high quality men's t-shirt--not the flimsy stuff so common nowadays. The attached robe ties are great--they don't curl up when washed. I am 5'3" and it is big on me, but I wasn't looking for a fitted robe, and obviously a one size fits most is going to be fairly roomy on a small person--the ties stay tied and it wraps well. I think it's a good 3 season robe if you're inside running the a/c, but could be a little heavy for summer wear.

    Read More
    tkat928 September 4, 2012
  • Loved it until after several washes
    Verified Purchase

    I really loved this robe but it has not stood up to washing. At first it was very luxurious and soft, after several washes it has faded and is hard. Disappointing.

    Read More
    jzrannie August 19, 2012
  • Soft and supple but too long
    Verified Purchase

    Nice fabric, but it's not very flattering on. It is too big for the size, I ordered a medium and it feels like an extra large. It is also too long, I used while pregnant but now, I don't anymore, makes me look like I'm wearing a tent.

    Read More
    mpennab January 5, 2012
  • returned this item b/c of colortone
    Verified Purchase

    did not like this - it looked slumpy on me - the color was more olive drab w/the emphasis on DRAB. :(

    Read More
    bidesign August 26, 2011
  • soft and oversized
    Verified Purchase

    I got the purple and find the color very similar to how it was shown online. The size is great. I'm 5'10" and a size 16 and find it is oversized for me, which I like! Ladies with hips or busts you'd find plenty of room in this.

    Read More
    jenking79 June 23, 2017
  • Delightful long-lasting bathrobe
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this bathrobe in royal blue quite a while ago--maybe 2 years ago--and it is comfortable and sturdy. Has good pockets.

    Read More
    mrsclemgem June 18, 2017
  • very tailored
    Verified Purchase

    it washes and comes out of the dryer just like when i opened the package. lays so very nicely. a tailored look for sure

    Read More
    annyroony April 20, 2017
  • Constructed funny
    Verified Purchase

    Runs big and awkward fit. Belts attached

    Read More
    Michele G. April 11, 2017
  • comfy and simple
    Verified Purchase

    love it would buy again or for a gift

    Read More
    stephanie s. April 4, 2017
  • Organic Knitted bath robe
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderfully soft but lost some of its shape with wash. Shrank in length but not much in girth. Just way too wide for smaller women so hangs poorly. I will not order again.

    Read More
    Carol L. March 21, 2017
  • barb
    Verified Purchase

    I really the quality of the material but it was a little large but it shrank after washing and drying

    Read More
    barbara k. February 25, 2017
  • Very soft!
    Verified Purchase

    The robe is great, I just wish it came with a hook to hang it.

    Read More
    Mary X February 19, 2017
  • Super comfortable!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this robe. I let someone else wear it once and even they commented on how soft and comfortable, and wanted to know what it was made out of.

    Read More
    kazeneko February 11, 2017
  • Bathrobe
    Verified Purchase

    The color Purple was really pretty but it was huge (I'm not a skinny chick)! I don't know if they shrink up a great deal but the final straw was it was too heavy for Southern California, I wanted a really lightweight material. :-( I returned it.

    Read More
    ejto January 23, 2017
Sponsored Links