Sale Starts at $51.59

Save $12.90 (20%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Women's Organic Cotton Knitted Bath Robe

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    Soft, comfortable. Great price

    Read More
    Ebony W. December 29, 2017
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    This was a Christmas present for my wife, and she loved it. She said it fit her perfectly and liked the neutral color.

    Read More
    Joan V. December 25, 2017
  • Soft like silk
    Verified Purchase

    This robe is soft, easy to wash and it still looks and falls great against the body

    Read More
    Tomeeca T. December 13, 2017
  • Great customer service
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I ordered three robes and I only received one. I called customer service and within minutes I've got two more on the way with expedited shipping!! I can then get them in the mail for the Christmas gifts as planned!

    Read More
    Terrie W. December 12, 2017
  • Great Bathrobe
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This robe does not lose it's shape or stretch out. Launders and dries great, looks nice and is very comfortable. The built in tie means you do not have to look for the "tail" as I like to call it.

    Read More
    jules0416 December 9, 2017
  • My purple robe
    Verified Purchase

    I love the feel of this robe. It's not too light or too bulky. Soft and comfortable and it washes well and comes out looking like new as the color stays bright. LOVE IT!

    Read More
    Bonni B. December 5, 2017
  • Great Robe
    Verified Purchase

    This is a high quality robe. I use it when I get out of the shower and I take it to the pool.

    Read More
    Carol S. November 26, 2017
  • Very pleased.
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, light-weight robe with attached belt. Would purchase again. Has held up well with daily wear and frequent washing.

    Read More
    Donna G. November 11, 2017
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Just love the bath robe so very soft I am going to order another one

    Read More
    OstkUser717585 September 20, 2017
  • Very light, but soft and practical.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This bathrobe is lighter than I imagined, but I'm not disappointed. Love the attached ties feature, so I'm not fumbling for lost or hanging ones. And, it's really soft. The cut is flattering. Overall, I'm very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    Lisa W. September 18, 2017
  • Exactly what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I wanted a robe that would lightweight for the summer and this is it! I love that it's organic cotton (my first product like that) I just wish there was a men's version for my husband..

    Read More
    Marylou B. August 30, 2017
  • soft and oversized
    Verified Purchase

    I got the purple and find the color very similar to how it was shown online. The size is great. I'm 5'10" and a size 16 and find it is oversized for me, which I like! Ladies with hips or busts you'd find plenty of room in this.

    Read More
    jenking79 June 23, 2017
  • Delightful long-lasting bathrobe
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this bathrobe in royal blue quite a while ago--maybe 2 years ago--and it is comfortable and sturdy. Has good pockets.

    Read More
    mrsclemgem June 18, 2017
  • Soft and stylish
    Verified Purchase

    This robe keeps you covered yet feels somehow, feels a little sexy, too. Very generous cut but since the fabric is not bulky, I don't mind the over-sized look (5'4, 145lbs). It holds its color very nicely - washed about a dozen times since purchase, and the navy is still deep and rich. Ordered for a friend as part of her trousseau, and she can't wait to wear it!.

    Read More
    Carol D. May 24, 2017
  • very tailored
    Verified Purchase

    it washes and comes out of the dryer just like when i opened the package. lays so very nicely. a tailored look for sure

    Read More
    annyroony April 20, 2017
  • Constructed funny
    Verified Purchase

    Runs big and awkward fit. Belts attached

    Read More
    Michele G. April 11, 2017
  • comfy and simple
    Verified Purchase

    love it would buy again or for a gift

    Read More
    stephanie s. April 4, 2017
  • Organic Knitted bath robe
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderfully soft but lost some of its shape with wash. Shrank in length but not much in girth. Just way too wide for smaller women so hangs poorly. I will not order again.

    Read More
    Carol L. March 21, 2017
  • barb
    Verified Purchase

    I really the quality of the material but it was a little large but it shrank after washing and drying

    Read More
    barbara k. February 25, 2017
  • Very soft!
    Verified Purchase

    The robe is great, I just wish it came with a hook to hang it.

    Read More
    Mary X February 19, 2017