Sale $46.89

MSRP: $80.00

Save $33.11 (41%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Women's Organic Cotton Knitted Bath Robe

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Verified Purchase

    soft and as described - I use this everyday

    Read More
    Dawn B. April 16, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    this robe is very comfortable (organic cotton) and it really has kept its color from numerous washings. is large enough in shoulders to be comfortable and tie makes it fit

    Read More
    OstkUser2081053 April 4, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Great robe... maintains shape, washes well. So soft!!!!

    Read More
    Lory P. March 18, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very nice quailty. This is a good light-weight robe. I bought the green one for my neice when she went away to college. It's a very good green, sort of a fresh avocado green. She likes lounging around in it.

    Read More
    Mary H. March 17, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    The robe is beautiful and feels wonderful.

    Read More
    OstkUser1937007 March 2, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    So comfy and so light weight. This robe could be worn year round. Its like having on a 2nd skin and has quickly become my favorite garment to lounge around the house in. The purple is beautiful, dark and decadent. Would definitely recommend to any lady who believes in treating herself to things of finer quality. I love it!

    Read More
    LaShawn D. February 26, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Was gift for daughter and she loved it.

    Read More
    mayahs February 21, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I had purchased this a while back and still find it to be well made and comfortable. I believe I have had this for over a year now and the stitches hold well. This washes well and remains soft.

    Read More
    Tammy K. February 17, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    I usually get white terry robes but bought the purple one this time. So pretty and comfortable. Washes well too! Cindy in Lansing, MI

    Read More
    cindyg25 February 7, 2018
  • Finally found a nice lighter weight robe.
    Verified Purchase

    Great robe. Great quality material, washes and dries beautifully, drapes the body nicely, really comfortable weight, and looks good on. I sooo wanted the purple, but it was sold out, so I went with the tan color. It still worked out well for me.

    Read More
    Kathy M. February 7, 2018
  • Knitted robe
    Verified Purchase

    Great robe and washes well. It's not a robe for cold weather. I've purchased 2 of these robes.

    Read More
    Sharon D. January 24, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love this comfy robe. The material is very soft and even though it is one size fits all it is not to big or bulky. I appreciate the belt being sewn in the back.

    Read More
    mcookchat January 23, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Runs a little large, but love the robe. Like the fact that belt is attached.

    Read More
    unonag January 21, 2018
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    Soft, comfortable. Great price

    Read More
    Ebony W. December 29, 2017
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    This was a Christmas present for my wife, and she loved it. She said it fit her perfectly and liked the neutral color.

    Read More
    Joan V. December 25, 2017
  • Soft like silk
    Verified Purchase

    This robe is soft, easy to wash and it still looks and falls great against the body

    Read More
    Tomeeca T. December 13, 2017
  • Great customer service
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I ordered three robes and I only received one. I called customer service and within minutes I've got two more on the way with expedited shipping!! I can then get them in the mail for the Christmas gifts as planned!

    Read More
    Terrie W. December 12, 2017
  • Great Bathrobe
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This robe does not lose it's shape or stretch out. Launders and dries great, looks nice and is very comfortable. The built in tie means you do not have to look for the "tail" as I like to call it.

    Read More
    jules0416 December 9, 2017
  • My purple robe
    Verified Purchase

    I love the feel of this robe. It's not too light or too bulky. Soft and comfortable and it washes well and comes out looking like new as the color stays bright. LOVE IT!

    Read More
    Bonni B. December 5, 2017
  • Great Robe
    Verified Purchase

    This is a high quality robe. I use it when I get out of the shower and I take it to the pool.

    Read More
    Carol S. November 26, 2017