Sale: $57.41

MSRP: $116.00

Save $58.59 (51%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Women's Navy Organic Cotton Bath Robe

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Bath Robe
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased as Christmas gift for wife; she loved it.

    Read More
    Eddy S. January 4, 2017
  • Nice weight
    Verified Purchase

    Ran a bit small, but have liked it for weight and self tie belt!

    Read More
    gay ann D. September 25, 2016
  • from portland
    Verified Purchase

    Love this robe! Tie is attached in back, very comfortable. Ended up buying two more so l will be in these for awhile. Not a dumpy robe and very easy to pack too.

    Read More
    OstkUser140426 May 25, 2016
  • Bath Robe
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this robe. It's lightweight and very comfortable. Worth every penny...

    Read More
    Jackie L. March 11, 2016
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Not thin or fragile, but not too thick or stiff. Perfect texture. I love it.

    Read More
    Aubrey A. December 2, 2015
  • Best robe...
    Verified Purchase

    I've ever owned. LOVE that the belt is attached, soft and launders well.

    Read More
    SugarP March 11, 2015
  • ms.
    Verified Purchase

    lovely, soft, brushed cotton robe with the perfect length and nice deep color

    Read More
    ncan February 10, 2015
  • generous robe
    Verified Purchase

    i could wrap myself twice in this robe. this is a good thing as all my bits are secured, secreted away, and not likely to spill forth and flash at the breakfast table. the attached belt is perfect and should be standard on all bathrobes. i like the deep blue color as well.

    Read More
    T88 December 31, 2014
  • good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice and comfortable. Wears well and is easy to clean

    Read More
    bmd1428 January 3, 2013
  • Doesn"t fit.
    Verified Purchase

    One size fits all DOES NOT fit all. I wish it had come in sizes.

    Read More
    bubble19 January 2, 2013
  • Beautiful bathrobe
    Verified Purchase

    Bathrobe came in perfect condition and I could not be more pleased . I needed a bathrobe that was cooler than the heavy one I already had . The robe I ordered from overstock is perfect for me . The robe is cooler and provides the best coverage for me without being do hot that I'm sweating to death .

    Read More
    ispi71 August 7, 2012
  • I love this robe!
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted something that was not heavy, not knee length and not floor length. This robe is exactly what I wanted! On top of that the belt is sewn on in the back and it has two patch pockets. I originally ordered it for myself a few months ago and now just ordered one for my daughter in law for Christmas. The cotton feel is as if it was brushed. And as usual Overstock delivers without delay. I love Overstock and will continue to use them.

    Read More
    mscarfo December 23, 2011
  • Cotton is soft and very smooth
    Verified Purchase

    The robe is lovely for summer. I've laundered once - so the color has adjusted etc. but no pilling. The quality of cotton used is superior. Design is nice too - the belt is attached/sewn in at the back which is really nice.

    Read More
    macinnis December 9, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Amy C. Great robe, extremely well made,beautiful November 26, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser115342 April 23, 2016
Sponsored Links