Sale $27.89

MSRP: $59.99

Save $32.10 (54%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Women's Microplush Bath Robe

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Robe
    Verified Purchase

    Nice, warm, and very soft. Love it.

    Read More
    stine49 December 17, 2017
  • Beautiful robe soft comfy and great to wear around
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful robe soft comfy and great to wear around the house

    Read More
    Dana R. December 15, 2017
  • bathrobe
    Verified Purchase

    seemed a little skimpy, but is ok in a pinch

    Read More
    packer793 December 15, 2017
  • A DREAM COME TRUE
    Verified Purchase

    I always wanted a dressing gown that fit me properly. I never liked frilly, flowery types of gowns, but men's gowns were too large for me. Then I found this gown which comes in a good variety of colors, fits me perfectly and is so cosy I don't ever want to take it off.

    Read More
    Theresa M. December 15, 2017
  • It's nice. We use it for guests.
    Verified Purchase

    Nothing fancy, just nice and warm.

    Read More
    Ann D. December 14, 2017
  • Microplush robe
    Verified Purchase

    Feels so nice and soft. I use it when my other one is in the wash.

    Read More
    MARIANNE A. December 13, 2017
  • GOOD QUALITY!
    Verified Purchase

    gOOD QUALITY AND PRICE! cAN'T BEAT THIS DEAL!

    Read More
    SHAWN S. December 13, 2017
  • Women's bathrobe
    Verified Purchase

    This is an extremely nice robe. Well made and very comfortable

    Read More
    manatee37 December 11, 2017
  • Great bathrobe
    Verified Purchase

    Soft and comfy warm and a great buy

    Read More
    Kathleen M. December 11, 2017
  • perfectly plush, great house robe
    Verified Purchase

    I moved to a new place that is very chilly when the wood stove is not lit. Needed a robe to keep me warm around the house. It was hard to ind the right one. This one is perfect. I got the cayenne color and i love it. I was worried because i thought i needed a small, which wasn’t an option. Took a chance in the medium and it’s just right. Not too big and loose so i can still get stuff done around the house. Considering getting another one in a different color, just cause it’s awesome! Haven’t washed it yet so don’t know how it will hold up there.

    Read More
    OstkUser1577036 December 10, 2017
  • Robe
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color and love the soft feel and warmth

    Read More
    Kay S. December 9, 2017
  • BEAUTIFUL ROBE
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this robe for a friend.She said it very soft and she love it.

    Read More
    CMOORE05 December 8, 2017
  • Bath robe
    Verified Purchase

    It's a very, nice robe for the price. Robe is very plush and soft. Perfect length, spacious pockets, Rope belt stays tied during normal activities. Good quality materials, and craftsmanship. I'm very satisfied with my purchase. Lamar S.

    Read More
    Lamar S. December 8, 2017
  • nice color assortment
    Verified Purchase

    very unusual color assortment on this. the pic looks a bit thicker than what it actually is, but I really cannot complain for the price. The length is good enough to be longer than most nightgowns, too. I hate when they hang lower than the robe. I would buy it again

    Read More
    Mac F. December 6, 2017
  • Soft and Cozy Robe
    Verified Purchase

    Just received it today and had to open it and try it on immediately. Ordered it in Brick Red and love the color.. perfect for Christmas or Valentine. Super soft and cozy!! I like my robes on the big side so ordered a size larger, glad I did! The material is bit thinner than I was expecting, so I'm hoping it doesn't wear quickly. All in all I'm happy with the purchase and would recommend it.

    Read More
    Brenda D. December 4, 2017
  • Bath robe
    Verified Purchase

    Love this robe! It is not too heavy that you swcan’t wear it, but yet it is so soft you want to wear it all day! My husband really likes his also.

    Read More
    Mary T. December 4, 2017
  • Soft and Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    The robe is exceptionally soft, with plush fabric. Fits comfortably. Washes well and dries quickly. A good value.

    Read More
    OstkUser1668997 December 4, 2017
  • Micro plush robe
    Verified Purchase

    Plain simple robe Ordered a plus size...sleeves are short as well as length of robe. The belt is not generous .

    Read More
    Theresa K. December 3, 2017
  • Julesgolf
    Verified Purchase

    Very cozy and soft. Sleeves are just the perfect length ans don't hang over my hands. Would recommend this robe to all.

    Read More
    Julie G. December 3, 2017
  • waiting for this item to be delivered
    Verified Purchase

    I am going to really enjoy wearing this robe been wanting one for a while

    Read More
    Rose G. December 3, 2017