Sale: $26.99

MSRP: $50.00

Save $23.01 (46%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Women's Microplush Bath Robe

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Sof and pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This came so soft. It runs a little small

    Read More
    sharon April 21, 2017
  • Not so warm
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty but very thin, certainly not for warmth. More of a silky feel, so the waist tie does not stay tied.

    Read More
    Cheryl S. April 17, 2017
  • Giving as a gift
    Verified Purchase

    She loved the plushness of the robe. She had one almost the same color but would not give it back.

    Read More
    Glenn F. April 15, 2017
  • Bathrobe awesome! They didn't include gift card.
    Verified Purchase

    I filled out a gift card when I made the purchase. The robe was a fhit, but the package arrived without the card I filled out. There was so way for the recipient kto know who sent it.

    Read More
    Rachel M. April 8, 2017
  • Nice Robe
    Verified Purchase

    Wife was very Happy with the Robe, would Recommend to a Friend!

    Read More
    Gregg R S. March 31, 2017
  • Nice, but shrinks
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the 2xl in hopes that this would be like a plush wrap, but upon washing in cold and drying on low I now have a barely to the knee (I am 5'4") and 3/4 length sleeve robe. However, after washing it is still very, very lofty just as when it was new. But now it is better suited to Sponge Bob due to the shape it has shrunken to. I'm keeping it bc I only paid around *** .

    Read More
    Carmen R. March 29, 2017
  • Robe
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfy!!!! Just shredded a bit but I my cat and I fight for it!

    Read More
    gloria S. March 21, 2017
  • Love robes!
    Verified Purchase

    Colorful robe, comfy! I really don't like it that much because it sheds. haha I know...that is why it is so comfortable. I'm just being honest!

    Read More
    Vickie S. March 20, 2017
  • My Christmas Present
    Verified Purchase

    I loved how cozy it looked in the pic, but was shocked at the softness and thickness.

    Read More
    Deborah D. March 18, 2017
  • For my daughter
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful rob the color and material is great. Good price just overall awesome. Recommend this to everyone.

    Read More
    Hilda D. March 18, 2017
  • Soft
    Verified Purchase

    Great Robe, soft and comfortable

    Read More
    Linda G. March 15, 2017
  • Wrong Color
    Verified Purchase

    The wrong color was sent to me. Sorry.

    Read More
    Cynthia S. March 7, 2017
  • Too short for me
    Verified Purchase

    Soft but thin and too short even though I bought much larger size than usual. Need to return.

    Read More
    JOAN G. March 4, 2017
  • Sheds like crazy
    Verified Purchase

    I rarely wear this robe because no matter how many times I wash it fuzz keeps coming off of it. And if I'm wet the fuzz sticks to me.

    Read More
    Anita d. March 3, 2017
  • Pretty color, ample size. So soft
    Verified Purchase

    Feels great on cool mornings.

    Read More
    jkboernetx March 3, 2017
  • Daughter loves it
    Verified Purchase

    It was not the robe I had expected so I gave it to my daughter and she loves it.

    Read More
    frankie66 February 27, 2017
  • Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    Super soft. Shade/color different than photo but still nice

    Read More
    kmb2525 February 18, 2017
  • Customer
    Verified Purchase

    This garment may be a 3X on top but it isn't on the bottom. The sash is much too short, although it does not. The bottom barely closes around me. Even the top is skimpy on the material in the front panels.

    Read More
    Eileen J. February 17, 2017
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Very plush and warm. Runs a little big.

    Read More
    randlk February 12, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice and thick. Soft texture

    Read More
    SByrd February 10, 2017
Sponsored Links