Sale: $28.34

MSRP: $50.00

Save $21.66 (43%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Women's Microplush Bath Robe

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Warm and cozy
    Verified Purchase

    This bathrobe is very soft, warm and cozy. My only problem is that it doesn't like to stay tied because the material is so slippery. Great buy for the price.

    Read More
    Patricia M. May 27, 2017
  • My mother-in-law loved it!
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered it as a gift. It was well received.

    Read More
    renata b. May 25, 2017
  • Happy Wife
    Verified Purchase

    My wife said it is the softest and most cozy robe she has ever worn.

    Read More
    OstkUser696490 May 21, 2017
  • Soft and Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice and soft. Fits well although sleeves are a bit short. Avery good value.

    Read More
    avczar1 May 19, 2017
  • Daughter likes
    Verified Purchase

    Great robe my daughter uses at college. She likes it

    Read More
    Bobbi J. May 17, 2017
  • Good Value For the Money
    Verified Purchase

    The robe is a little thinner than what I would have liked, but it is still nice and cozy and warm. A very good value.

    Read More
    luke309 May 12, 2017
  • Fits great, soft, great color!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this robe. Soft and fits great! True to size! Bought the pink!

    Read More
    Renee L. May 11, 2017
  • love!
    Verified Purchase

    Super warm and soft. I got the XL thinking it would be a little bigger but its WAY bigger. So if you're normally a L and you want it to be a little big, just get a L because the XL is too big and wraps around me almost completely, but that was my fault for not reading measurements. Love the pockets and I wear it over my clothes all the time when I'm at home!

    Read More
    OstkUser429695 May 8, 2017
  • Nice and plush
    Verified Purchase

    Very soft. Sizes accurate. Will purchase more for my spa.

    Read More
    Stephanie J. May 4, 2017
  • Best Robe (My Wife Loves it)
    Verified Purchase

    She said its soft and comfortable and very nice and well made.

    Read More
    Thomas B. May 3, 2017
  • OK
    Verified Purchase

    It was an ok purchase. Rove was actually not that plush. Wouldn't recommend.

    Read More
    Michelle P. May 3, 2017
  • Well made robe
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty and roomy. Good value

    Read More
    jdcollects May 1, 2017
  • Was a gift
    Verified Purchase

    Was a gift and was told was great and comfy

    Read More
    Christopher K. April 25, 2017
  • Sof and pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This came so soft. It runs a little small

    Read More
    sharon April 21, 2017
  • Not so warm
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty but very thin, certainly not for warmth. More of a silky feel, so the waist tie does not stay tied.

    Read More
    Cheryl S. April 17, 2017
  • Giving as a gift
    Verified Purchase

    She loved the plushness of the robe. She had one almost the same color but would not give it back.

    Read More
    Glenn F. April 15, 2017
  • Bathrobe awesome! They didn't include gift card.
    Verified Purchase

    I filled out a gift card when I made the purchase. The robe was a fhit, but the package arrived without the card I filled out. There was so way for the recipient kto know who sent it.

    Read More
    Rachel M. April 8, 2017
  • Nice Robe
    Verified Purchase

    Wife was very Happy with the Robe, would Recommend to a Friend!

    Read More
    Gregg R S. March 31, 2017
  • Nice, but shrinks
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the 2xl in hopes that this would be like a plush wrap, but upon washing in cold and drying on low I now have a barely to the knee (I am 5'4") and 3/4 length sleeve robe. However, after washing it is still very, very lofty just as when it was new. But now it is better suited to Sponge Bob due to the shape it has shrunken to. I'm keeping it bc I only paid around *** .

    Read More
    Carmen R. March 29, 2017
  • Robe
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfy!!!! Just shredded a bit but I my cat and I fight for it!

    Read More
    gloria S. March 21, 2017
Sponsored Links