Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $31.49

MSRP: $50.00

Save $18.51 (37%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Women's Microplush Bath Robe

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice Gift
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two of these as Christmas gifts, one for a young man and another for his girl friend. Both of them really liked the robes. They live in a cold area, so they need to snuggle after a shower! I should also mention, the young man is pretty tall with long arms, and the robe fit him fine.

    Read More
    mojowomyn August 2, 2017
  • Think Twice
    Verified Purchase

    Fabric is thin, belt very short, overall, poor quality.

    Read More
    greenscorpio August 2, 2017
  • So soft...
    Verified Purchase

    I was sorry to have had to return this, but it was just shy of fitting around the midsection of my mother. The XL needed a little more extra in the waist.

    Read More
    Sutherland E. July 30, 2017
  • purchaser
    Verified Purchase

    This robe is exceptionally good quality plush and beautiful color which I would recommend. is also very nice.

    Read More
    thela o. July 28, 2017
  • Sara
    Verified Purchase

    The robe fit comfortably and felt so good.

    Read More
    Sara F. July 27, 2017
  • Nice looking and warm!
    Verified Purchase

    Washes up well and still looks new!

    Read More
    nmarshmassage July 23, 2017
  • Love this warm robe!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this warm, comfortable, soft robe. It washes well and doesn't lose it's color or softness . Keeps me warm where I live in the snow 8 months a year. Great price.

    Read More
    Julie H. July 17, 2017
  • Robe
    Verified Purchase

    I found it to be very warm. Nice and plush.

    Read More
    Carole S. July 15, 2017
  • Hotel Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Love that it's past the knee, and as soft as one you'd get at a hotel! Couldn't have been happier!

    Read More
    Kaili S. July 13, 2017
  • It's fine
    Verified Purchase

    It's fine...it's a bathrobe

    Read More
    ctmomof3 July 13, 2017
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Love the style and fit. Pretty

    Read More
    Marcia A. July 5, 2017
  • Great item
    Verified Purchase

    This robe is so soft to the touch, just wish I could have gotten it with a hood, but it was out of stock.

    Read More
    Dolly T. June 21, 2017
  • comfy
    Verified Purchase

    sort and comfortable. Sleeves always a little too long and they need adjustment.

    Read More
    Amelia K. June 13, 2017
  • Wasted Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    This robe did nothing but shed. I had bought two of them. One being a gift. We washed the robes and put them in the dryer, hoping all the fuzzies would come off. It did not work. We tried the lint brush and that didn't work. Could not even donate them because of all those fuzzies. I should have sent them back, but I ended up throwing them out. Bottom line is, save your money and do not purchase this robe.

    Read More
    rara5 June 12, 2017
  • mr steve
    Verified Purchase

    nice robe ...wear it every morning

    Read More
    steve h. June 9, 2017
  • Warm and cozy
    Verified Purchase

    This bathrobe is very soft, warm and cozy. My only problem is that it doesn't like to stay tied because the material is so slippery. Great buy for the price.

    Read More
    Patricia M. May 27, 2017
  • This women's micro plush bath robe
    Verified Purchase

    It look pretty the color was great and yet this micro plush bath robe did not fit well my behind was coming out from the back and the front would not stay close weird item that I just looked a hot mess I had to get this to a petite teen and it work for her because she did not have a body.

    Read More
    troy May 26, 2017
  • My mother-in-law loved it!
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered it as a gift. It was well received.

    Read More
    renata b. May 25, 2017
  • Happy Wife
    Verified Purchase

    My wife said it is the softest and most cozy robe she has ever worn.

    Read More
    OstkUser696490 May 21, 2017
  • Soft and Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice and soft. Fits well although sleeves are a bit short. Avery good value.

    Read More
    avczar1 May 19, 2017
Sponsored Links