Starting at: $28.99

Save $21.01 (42%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Women's Microplush Bath Robe

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Robe
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfy!!!! Just shredded a bit but I my cat and I fight for it!

    Read More
    gloria S. March 21, 2017
  • Love robes!
    Verified Purchase

    Colorful robe, comfy! I really don't like it that much because it sheds. haha I know...that is why it is so comfortable. I'm just being honest!

    Read More
    Vickie S. March 20, 2017
  • My Christmas Present
    Verified Purchase

    I loved how cozy it looked in the pic, but was shocked at the softness and thickness.

    Read More
    Deborah D. March 18, 2017
  • For my daughter
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful rob the color and material is great. Good price just overall awesome. Recommend this to everyone.

    Read More
    Hilda D. March 18, 2017
  • Soft
    Verified Purchase

    Great Robe, soft and comfortable

    Read More
    Linda G. March 15, 2017
  • Wrong Color
    Verified Purchase

    The wrong color was sent to me. Sorry.

    Read More
    Cynthia S. March 7, 2017
  • Too short for me
    Verified Purchase

    Soft but thin and too short even though I bought much larger size than usual. Need to return.

    Read More
    JOAN G. March 4, 2017
  • Sheds like crazy
    Verified Purchase

    I rarely wear this robe because no matter how many times I wash it fuzz keeps coming off of it. And if I'm wet the fuzz sticks to me.

    Read More
    Anita d. March 3, 2017
  • Pretty color, ample size. So soft
    Verified Purchase

    Feels great on cool mornings.

    Read More
    jkboernetx March 3, 2017
  • Daughter loves it
    Verified Purchase

    It was not the robe I had expected so I gave it to my daughter and she loves it.

    Read More
    frankie66 February 27, 2017
  • Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    Super soft. Shade/color different than photo but still nice

    Read More
    kmb2525 February 18, 2017
  • Customer
    Verified Purchase

    This garment may be a 3X on top but it isn't on the bottom. The sash is much too short, although it does not. The bottom barely closes around me. Even the top is skimpy on the material in the front panels.

    Read More
    Eileen J. February 17, 2017
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Very plush and warm. Runs a little big.

    Read More
    randlk February 12, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice and thick. Soft texture

    Read More
    SByrd February 10, 2017
  • Extremely comfy
    Verified Purchase

    I love this robe. It's not a super heavy polar fleece, and it's a couple of inches shorter than I expected (I'm 5'5") but it looks great and is super comfortable.

    Read More
    vivik February 9, 2017
  • vettelvr84
    Verified Purchase

    Very soft and good quality. cant beat the price either. my wife loves it.

    Read More
    vettelvr84 February 8, 2017
  • Women's Microplush Bath Robe
    Verified Purchase

    Feels cheap and it is not the quality I thought it would be coming from Overstock

    Read More
    jaysmother February 8, 2017
  • Very Nice Robe
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality robe, though I didn't give it a '5' star rating because it could be a bit more absorbent. It's very warm and cozy though. I use it after showering.

    Read More
    Cynthia L. F. February 7, 2017
  • Soft and cozy
    Verified Purchase

    Its very warm and soft and cozy

    Read More
    Linda D. February 7, 2017
  • Best Robe Ever!
    Verified Purchase

    I sent this to a friend. She called to let me know in her words it was the best robe she ever had. It is warm and comfortable. She loved it. Thanks!

    Read More
    Dorothy K. February 4, 2017
Sponsored Links