Sale: $46.73

MSRP: $116.00

Save $69.27 (60%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Women's Ecru Organic Cotton Bath Robe

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Soft and Nice Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Very soft material--not super thick either, which is what I wanted--something not terribly bulky. Also the robe's belt is sewn into the back where it doesn't move--this is soooo nice. The belt stays in place and isn't always moving.

    Read More
    megn7nuss January 17, 2012
  • Organic Ecru Bathrobe
    Verified Purchase

    This is an great robe for myself. I hate robes that are hot and "see thru". It is a great length and often robes with a sash annoy me, but this robe ties and stays closed easily. It maintains my privacy but I am not too hot. It washes without any wrinkles and comes out of the dryer perfectly. I was very happy with this item.

    Read More
    mary247365 July 20, 2011
  • musletone
    Verified Purchase

    It runs very large , should have ordered medium am 10 but quality is good, washed but did not run color.

    Read More
    musletone September 25, 2013
  • Soft and cool. Great for summer!
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I was looking for. Long enough to ensure coverage for lounging around. If you are really thin, it may be too large as it is one size fits mosts. I have washed it with no noticeable shrinkage. Good quality cotton, not too thin.

    Read More
    shanandoah July 13, 2013
  • Women's Ecru Organic Cotton Bathrobe
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my wife- she LOVES it! It is the softest well made robe we ever saw for this price- highly recommended! One little thiing it could use is a loop in back to hang it.

    Read More
    bohica214 March 26, 2013
  • Awesome Robe
    Verified Purchase

    A great robe, not a fluffy one mind you, but the fit is great for my wife and the fabric is soft. Would recommend it.

    Read More
    rusrmster September 16, 2011
  • type of fabric
    Verified Purchase

    I was under the mistaken idea that this was a terrycloth fabric, which is what I was looking for--it's a beautiful robe and beautiful fabric, but it was not what I thought I was ordering.

    Read More
    marwell March 15, 2011
  • Sizing confusing. Ordered medium (8/10).
    Verified Purchase

    Not happy with the size. Huge for a Medium. Material perfect and color.

    Read More
    whatty December 27, 2013
  • Exactly what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    Super soft cotton, great comfortabale fit, and best of all, a tie belt that's sewn on!

    Read More
    jaypenny April 8, 2011
  • Nice fabric, should come in sizes
    Verified Purchase

    I am sorry to have to give up this robe; the fabric is nice thick t-shirt quality, soft and cozy, but the one size fits all doesn't. The robe is probably close to three feet wide when laying flat, which means there is lots of extra on my size 10 frame, and it gets in the way. If it had even just a small and a large, I'd buy it again and buy it for dear friends and relatives...

    Read More
    savemesometime May 5, 2014
  • Luxurious Bathrobe
    Verified Purchase

    This soft pink bathrobe has a luxurious lining that should absorb well as well a keep the coldest person toasty. It is a gift for Christmas and not yet worn, but I anticipate only joy and pleasure when it is unwrapped!

    Read More
    geo260 December 24, 2013
  • Fantastic purchase
    Verified Purchase

    My girls keep stealing it. So soft. The sleeves at a bit full and long but a quick surge on my machine and that will be fixed. The softness outweighs the length of the sleeve.

    Read More
    kbstudio December 18, 2013
  • bath robe
    Verified Purchase

    states 1 size fits all but not true it's only extra large and xxxtra large it's way way to big.

    Read More
    machongo January 15, 2015
  • Comfy, roomy well made robe.
    Verified Purchase

    The material of this robe is really nice. It is a soft and luxurious cotton. The robe itself is nice and roomy. I love the length, as it comes almost to my ankles. I am 5'6'' and weigh 150 lbs. and the robe is large enough to wrap around and not leave any gaps. This is not a sexy robe. It's a classic.

    Read More
    snyd33 December 31, 2014
  • E.S.
    Verified Purchase

    A lovely, beautifully made robe. The fabric is of high quality, comfortable on sensitive skin.

    Read More
    -6111 S. August 2, 2016
  • Husband
    Verified Purchase

    Robe is soft and very comfortable. It was exactly what my wife was looking for

    Read More
    Charles G. July 14, 2016
  • Beautiful Bath Robe
    Verified Purchase

    Pure Cotton, beautiful bath robe, sometimes I just want to live in this robe.

    Read More
    justbuynow March 10, 2016
  • super comfort
    Verified Purchase

    its big- and baggy, but it is SOOOO soft and comfy. Great for lounging around alone.

    Read More
    karensoro February 2, 2016
  • Just the basics
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality and style. Soft and natural

    Read More
    carol m. January 26, 2016
  • Best Little Rove in Town
    Verified Purchase

    Love this robe, roomy, soft, cuddly. Best robe I've bought in ages. I love the Ecru gut I think there are a couple of other colors. Washes up nicely.

    Read More
    chroshak October 21, 2015
Sponsored Links