Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $53.19

MSRP: $116.00

Save $62.81 (54%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Women's Ecru Organic Cotton Bath Robe

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • washes beautifully
    Verified Purchase

    This robe is just what I wanted: all cotton, attached belt, and comfortable!

    Read More
    Andrea C. June 17, 2017
  • E.S.
    Verified Purchase

    A lovely, beautifully made robe. The fabric is of high quality, comfortable on sensitive skin.

    Read More
    -6111 S. August 2, 2016
  • Husband
    Verified Purchase

    Robe is soft and very comfortable. It was exactly what my wife was looking for

    Read More
    Charles G. July 14, 2016
  • Beautiful Bath Robe
    Verified Purchase

    Pure Cotton, beautiful bath robe, sometimes I just want to live in this robe.

    Read More
    justbuynow March 10, 2016
  • super comfort
    Verified Purchase

    its big- and baggy, but it is SOOOO soft and comfy. Great for lounging around alone.

    Read More
    karensoro February 2, 2016
  • Just the basics
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality and style. Soft and natural

    Read More
    carol m. January 26, 2016
  • Best Little Rove in Town
    Verified Purchase

    Love this robe, roomy, soft, cuddly. Best robe I've bought in ages. I love the Ecru gut I think there are a couple of other colors. Washes up nicely.

    Read More
    chroshak October 21, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm 5'8" and 165. I was looking for a lightweight robe that was not too short and this is great. It did shrink a bit after washing but still works for the length I want. Only dislike the belt...it is sewn onto the back, so permanently attached. If I want to don robe but not close it the belt drags so I have to shove the ends in the pockets, I also accidently dropped one end in the toilet when I was about to go (which would not have happened if there were belt loops. Unfortunately, I ripped the robe where the belt attaches because as I was taking it out of the washer the belt was caught and I didn't realize. Normally I would take belt off and wash in a delicates bag so it doesn't get caught...but can't with this.

    Read More
    Jenifer G. August 20, 2015
  • purchased for myself
    Verified Purchase

    great ..so soft...washes nicely...would buy again

    Read More
    tyana p. June 26, 2015
  • Good quality , but very oversized
    Verified Purchase

    This was a very nice robe of good quality. I had to return it though because it was huge on me. One size fits all did not work for me.

    Read More
    Jean K. April 21, 2015
  • Exactly right
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect colour, perfect weight, just perfect!

    Read More
    charlotte f. March 19, 2015
  • bath robe
    Verified Purchase

    states 1 size fits all but not true it's only extra large and xxxtra large it's way way to big.

    Read More
    machongo January 15, 2015
  • Comfy, roomy well made robe.
    Verified Purchase

    The material of this robe is really nice. It is a soft and luxurious cotton. The robe itself is nice and roomy. I love the length, as it comes almost to my ankles. I am 5'6'' and weigh 150 lbs. and the robe is large enough to wrap around and not leave any gaps. This is not a sexy robe. It's a classic.

    Read More
    snyd33 December 31, 2014
  • Great quality, great design
    Verified Purchase

    A great quality robe with a handy design. Robe is a cotton blend so isn't as hot as a lot of fluffy polyester versions. Belt is attached on back, so no fumbling with ties that are hanging from loops. Great for wrapping up after shower, etc.

    Read More
    folsomgal123 May 27, 2014
  • Nice fabric, should come in sizes
    Verified Purchase

    I am sorry to have to give up this robe; the fabric is nice thick t-shirt quality, soft and cozy, but the one size fits all doesn't. The robe is probably close to three feet wide when laying flat, which means there is lots of extra on my size 10 frame, and it gets in the way. If it had even just a small and a large, I'd buy it again and buy it for dear friends and relatives...

    Read More
    savemesometime May 5, 2014
  • Sizing confusing. Ordered medium (8/10).
    Verified Purchase

    Not happy with the size. Huge for a Medium. Material perfect and color.

    Read More
    whatty December 27, 2013
  • Luxurious Bathrobe
    Verified Purchase

    This soft pink bathrobe has a luxurious lining that should absorb well as well a keep the coldest person toasty. It is a gift for Christmas and not yet worn, but I anticipate only joy and pleasure when it is unwrapped!

    Read More
    geo260 December 24, 2013
  • Fantastic purchase
    Verified Purchase

    My girls keep stealing it. So soft. The sleeves at a bit full and long but a quick surge on my machine and that will be fixed. The softness outweighs the length of the sleeve.

    Read More
    kbstudio December 18, 2013
  • musletone
    Verified Purchase

    It runs very large , should have ordered medium am 10 but quality is good, washed but did not run color.

    Read More
    musletone September 25, 2013
  • Soft and cool. Great for summer!
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I was looking for. Long enough to ensure coverage for lounging around. If you are really thin, it may be too large as it is one size fits mosts. I have washed it with no noticeable shrinkage. Good quality cotton, not too thin.

    Read More
    shanandoah July 13, 2013
Sponsored Links