Sale: $49.94

Was: $55.49

Save $5.55 (10%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Women's Cotton Terrycloth Bath Robe

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • terry bath robe
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    excellent quality. It's a little heavy for the summers here in Florida but will be perfect for the winter months after a shower in the morning.

    Read More
    Amelia K. June 10, 2017
  • terry cloth robe
    Verified Purchase

    This is the perfect for getting out of the shower and into this warm absorbent robe

    Read More
    akaelsa1 March 14, 2017
  • Looks and Feels Great
    Verified Purchase

    Very cozy and comfortable. Heavier than expected

    Read More
    FredBear March 8, 2017
  • Wife
    Verified Purchase

    She looks good wearing this when getting ready for work

    Read More
    Mitchell W. March 4, 2017
  • Love my Robe!!!
    Verified Purchase

    My robe is great - perfect length, very warm and cozy and washes beautifully!!!

    Read More
    OstkUser966520 February 17, 2017
  • Wear this out the Tub
    Verified Purchase

    I have this in Pink, Wear it DAILY.

    Read More
    Shirley J. January 25, 2017
  • Women's Cotton Terrycloth Bath Robe
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality! This robe was exactly what I sought.

    Read More
    Gregory A. January 21, 2017
  • Bath Robe
    Verified Purchase

    As advertised. Perfect fit.

    Read More
    Michael A. January 4, 2017
  • Very Plush
    Verified Purchase

    It's more plush than it looks. Was pleasantly surprised at thickness and quality. You won't be disappointed.

    Read More
    Joanne D. December 23, 2016
  • Mr.
    Verified Purchase

    Easy order. Quality product.

    Read More
    Edward B. November 24, 2016
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    No need for a review with the title.

    Read More
    Diane B. October 5, 2016
  • Best Robe Ever !
    Verified Purchase

    Thick, soft and comfortable, this robe is 100% cotton and washes and dries just fine.. I am happy.....

    Read More
    sheilairish October 3, 2016
  • anita
    Verified Purchase

    my friend just love the softness and fit.

    Read More
    anita h. September 22, 2016
  • Very soft
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for a petite friend. It fit like a full length robe and looked great.

    Read More
    Francesca C. September 20, 2016
  • bath robe
    Verified Purchase

    fits great and dries great

    Read More
    OstkUser515419 September 7, 2016
  • For my Mother-in-law
    Verified Purchase

    She likes it very much. Soft and fits well.

    Read More
    peterbliss July 26, 2016
  • A WARM AND CUDDLY ROBE FOR AFTER YOUR SHOWER
    Verified Purchase

    I JUST LOVE THIS NEW TERRY CLOTH ROBE...AFTER MY SHOWER I JUST SLIP IT ON AND I DON 'T EVEN NEED A TOWEL WHICH MEANS I DON 'T HAVE TO WASH CLOTHS AS OFTEN...TWO GREAT REASONS I LOVE THIS ROBE!

    Read More
    coltbaby July 19, 2016
  • elizabeth
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my daughter who is going away to college. She loves it. It is very good quality.

    Read More
    elizabeth m. July 14, 2016
  • Irishgirl
    Verified Purchase

    It is on the small size not much more than a 14, so if you want it roomy and your more than a 14 it probably won't work for you. The quality for the price was very good.

    Read More
    Margaret W. May 5, 2016
  • Classic Robe
    Verified Purchase

    This robe is just as it appears - one size fits most, high quality terry cloth, washes well and fills the need for a robe. I can't get too excited about a robe, sorry.

    Read More
    Tara B. April 29, 2016
Sponsored Links