Today: $16.79
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Winter Nights Microfleece Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Snuggly sheets
    Verified Purchase

    Very warm, launder easy and retain their softness!

    Read More
    Michele M. January 24, 2016
  • love them
    Verified Purchase

    they are so soft and colors are great

    Read More
    jumpersbrat1 January 23, 2016
  • Decent sheet set
    Verified Purchase

    My kids love them. Very smooth!

    Read More
    Jazel R. January 22, 2016
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    This item In my opinion was not the color I expected, in fact it was very ugly. And the quality was very poor. I would never order it again.

    Read More
    OstkUser79980 January 22, 2016
  • Patti
    Verified Purchase

    These are the warmest sheets I have ever had.

    Read More
    Patti K. January 22, 2016
  • Very thin
    Verified Purchase

    I received these yesterday and they are very thin....wasn't what I was expecting so they are being returned. They do have many really nice sheet sets to purchase, just not these

    Read More
    jeni66 January 20, 2016
  • Great "microfleece" sheets
    Verified Purchase

    These are the softest sheets I've slept on. My 1st thoughts were that the material felt cheap in my hands. They are holding up great though no pilling no bleeding and extra deep pockets

    Read More
    K.Simone January 19, 2016
  • Homemaker
    Verified Purchase

    Warm and very cozy, great for the cold weather.

    Read More
    Melody N. January 18, 2016
  • Microfleece Sheet
    Verified Purchase

    Nice sheets with nice color A little

    Read More
    fer96 January 18, 2016
  • Just What I Needed
    Verified Purchase

    Simple but snuggly, just right for a twin bed!

    Read More
    jeandw January 16, 2016
  • Sheets
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets were very thin with strings hanging from them. I would not recommend them.

    Read More
    suzanne B. January 15, 2016
  • Worked for my needs
    Verified Purchase

    You get what you pay for... These sheets worked fine for my purpose (large dust covers) but I surely wouldn't want to sleep on them.

    Read More
    Deanne H. January 15, 2016
  • Love them so soft
    Verified Purchase

    These are great sheets so soft and comfy and they did not make me sweat.

    Read More
    Leslie J. January 13, 2016
  • Gina
    Verified Purchase

    Love these sheets, warm and soft.

    Read More
    Virginia F. January 13, 2016
  • Microfleece sheets
    Verified Purchase

    Love these sheets, and they feel so warm. I will definitely recommend to others!

    Read More
    blessed2012 January 13, 2016
  • excellent product
    Verified Purchase

    Mom's 89 and now she's comfortable at night.

    Read More
    mark l. January 12, 2016
  • MM
    Verified Purchase

    Love them!!! These are SO warm!!!

    Read More
    Michelle M. January 11, 2016
  • Poor poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    Wow... I was expecting a soft, fleece sheet set that resembled a fuzzy throw you would consider a couch throw. Not the case. Who knows what this was actually made of. Seemed to have a plastic backing. No way my daughter was ever going to snuggle up to this on a cold winter night. Don't waste your time! You will waste the cost of shipping to return!

    Read More
    Anne S. January 9, 2016
  • bleck
    Verified Purchase

    weird cheap material, returning today

    Read More
    Amy L. January 7, 2016
  • Polyester
    Verified Purchase

    These are all synthetic. I wish I would have gone with flannel.

    Read More
    lifeunderstood January 5, 2016
Sponsored Links