Today: $16.79
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Winter Nights Microfleece Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    The sheets were very thin and actually had a hole in one of them when they arrived. I also purchased the Microfleece Extra soft sheets for the same family and they were great and nice quality. I would advising buying the Microsoft sheets if you want quality. These Winter Nightswere a BIG disappointment and not worth buying.

    Read More
    OstkUser83609 February 6, 2016
  • Brenda Purvis
    Verified Purchase

    Love these bed linen, very warm, soft, and comfortable, true to fit, will definitely purchase again.

    Read More
    Brenda P. February 5, 2016
  • LeAnn ****
    Verified Purchase

    I love my sheets ,they are warm and so very soft,

    Read More
    LeAnn L.I love my sheets,they are so warm and to February 5, 2016
  • Don't pre-judge
    Verified Purchase

    This sheet set comes out of the package seeming very thin. But don't make the mistake of thinking it is not warm. It is so warm that I sleep with just a coverlet and I sometimes have to take the coverlet off. Very soft, very warm, even though the fabric is thin and light. I think that's the best of both worlds!

    Read More
    E.B. February 2, 2016
  • Excellent Sheets
    Verified Purchase

    Love, Love, Love! I wasn't sure I was going to like them do to the price however these sheets are wonderful. So warm and cozy.

    Read More
    Brenda G. February 2, 2016
  • Soft!
    Verified Purchase

    My teenagers love them. Washed them once so far. All good.

    Read More
    Brenna G. February 2, 2016
  • Lee
    Verified Purchase

    returned this item, not what I expected. color was not what I wanted and the feel of the sheets was not what I wanted

    Read More
    leeodie February 2, 2016
  • Home maker
    Verified Purchase

    Love them, soft comfortable

    Read More
    OstkUser74275 February 2, 2016
  • CHEAP! , thin and useless
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets feel so very cheap, they re thin and when stretched over the mattress I almost expected the fabric to come apart! I doidn't expect luxury, bit these are going in the rag bin :(

    Read More
    joel m. February 2, 2016
  • So soft!
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets are so soft and wash very nicely.

    Read More
    Stephanie B. February 1, 2016
  • A bit fuzzy for my tastes
    Verified Purchase

    This is not the flannel I grew up with. It is a rather spongy fabric, and seems to be about 1/8 inch thick. Still its rather snuggley and every warm, which I guess is the ame of the game.

    Read More
    ronddenv January 30, 2016
  • Not bad for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Good price on cheap sheets. Not nearly as comfy as my other sets if microfleece, but what should vibe expect for under $***. These are fairly thin and staticy (if that's a word). They are good enough for a spare bed, but I wouldn't use them regularly, maybe one week a month or so. So, there you go :).

    Read More
    David L. January 30, 2016
  • Microfleece sheets
    Verified Purchase

    I was very impressed with the thickness and weight of these sheets. I bought them for my air mattress for camping. They are perfect.

    Read More
    Jae Dina O. January 29, 2016
  • Love them!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased several sets for myself and for gifts.

    Read More
    Rae January 28, 2016
  • BB
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets are so perfect. We have a cooler home and it lets our bed feel as if it had an electric blanket on . .... nice and soft..thanks for making them, B.B.

    Read More
    Brenda V. January 28, 2016
  • Love these sheets
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets are very soft and comfy. They wash up nicely and are warm and comfortable. Have used them now for about 3 months and my husband and I both love them.

    Read More
    Cynthia E. January 28, 2016
  • Perfect!!
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely Love these sheets!!! They're Perfect & cozy!!!

    Read More
    DEANNA B. January 27, 2016
  • the ultimate winter warmth
    Verified Purchase

    These are the most comfortable, warm sheets around. Better, and warmer than flannel, and they don't pill. They're warm from the minute you get into them.

    Read More
    OstkUser81196 January 27, 2016
  • Pwilliams
    Verified Purchase

    Sheet set is very light weight, not as soft as the micro plush .

    Read More
    paula w. January 24, 2016
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    So far sheets are fine I have not use all them a few of them feel to be cheap quality

    Read More
    Prince B. January 24, 2016
Sponsored Links