Sale Starts at: $16.01

Save $1.78 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Winter Nights Microfleece Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Warm & snuggly
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice sheets. We keep out bedroom cool, and these sheets keep us nice and cozy in the winter.

    Read More
    Martin M. March 4, 2016
  • soft and warm
    Verified Purchase

    all I can say is I love them

    Read More
    Bridget L. March 4, 2016
  • Excellent excellent EXCELLENT!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I was scared to buy sheets online because of how picky I am about them, but oh am I glad I bought these! First off, they actually fit my deep mattress, and they stay on!! I These are super soft, very stretchy, but they don't make you sweat like so many sheets do. My bedroom is black white and yellow, and I was having trouble finding bright yellow sheets. These are absolutely perfect, the yellow is bright and cheery, just what I needed. I couldn't be happier with these sheets!

    Read More
    David N. March 4, 2016
  • Micro fleeced sheets
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality, color was a bit darker than expected, but still matched my decor. GREAT FITTING SHEET !!!! Nice sheets overall.

    Read More
    Pet bedding March 2, 2016
  • Sir
    Verified Purchase

    Just put them on the bed today. A little thin and skimpy. I'll see what the warmth is like tonight.

    Read More
    edawodlaw February 29, 2016
  • Love soft sheets
    Verified Purchase

    Soft, I washed them then put them on my bed. They started to pill, so irritating!! Won't buy any more.

    Read More
    MJH February 28, 2016
  • Cozy
    Verified Purchase

    Our electric blanket stopped working. I purchased these sheets to not have to have a chill when I went to bed. They feel great and cozy.

    Read More
    EdithT B. February 27, 2016
  • Mrs. Ward
    Verified Purchase

    Washes well. Fits perfectly on our King bed. Beautiful, vibrant color. Oh, and last, but not least, these are very soft and comfortable.

    Read More
    Mrs. Ward February 26, 2016
  • Soft and Warm
    Verified Purchase

    I only ordered one set, because my sister told me microfleece sheets are not comfy. After I got them, they went straight on my bed. We fell in love with them!! I ordered 3 more sets! At the sale price who can bet this product!!

    Read More
    Barbara W. February 26, 2016
  • Great Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Washed up great, feel very soft. Fit bed well.

    Read More
    mary w. February 25, 2016
  • Eh
    Verified Purchase

    I got these for my daughter. Price was right. Ordered the cheetah print,but got a weird grayish brown...it's not even listed as a choice! :(

    Read More
    Lisa s. February 22, 2016
  • Quality Too Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    I don't recommend it to anyone.

    Read More
    Aouatif D. February 20, 2016
  • CAC
    Verified Purchase

    Not loving these. The sheets are not fleeced on both sides. Making the top sheet not as soft against skin as others I have purchased..

    Read More
    ccorvi February 19, 2016
  • RaiH
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets are great. They are nice and soft.

    Read More
    Rainelle H. February 18, 2016
  • Wrong Item Shipped
    Verified Purchase

    I received 3 set of inferior flannel sheet sets in ivory instead of fleece sheets in white. Overstock decided that would be acceptable without informing me of the substitution due to the purchased item being out of stock. Be careful to check all orders. This was the 2nd order problem I had this month...it will also be my last order.

    Read More
    rhonda c. February 17, 2016
  • cheap material
    Verified Purchase

    I had high hopes for these sheets. I expected them to be even more cozy than my flannel sheets. But when they arrived the material looked cheap and was not very soft. They looked as if they would be very hot to sleep with. Also, the color was not as expected.

    Read More
    kbuscetta February 12, 2016
  • Lost in shipment
    Verified Purchase

    This package was lost in shipment so I can't really rate it.

    Read More
    Roger M. February 11, 2016
  • sheets set

    I absolutely. Love these.

    Read More
    Brenda A. February 11, 2016
  • Average quality for low price
    Verified Purchase

    The fleece sheets are only fleece on one side so that is unfortunate but they are quite cheap so you should not expect five-star quality with a two-star price tag. They fit the mattress snugly. Maintained their softness and shape relatively well after washing.

    Read More
    Stephen S. February 11, 2016
  • CBSable
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice. Not so fluffy that you are sleeping in a stuffed animal. Nice and soft with no pilling

    Read More
    Claire M. February 9, 2016
Sponsored Links