Today: $16.79
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Winter Nights Microfleece Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Sent it back
    Verified Purchase

    I ended up sending these back because the seemed cheap. I did not think that they would hold up.

    Read More
    Linda B. November 12, 2016
  • Quality but color not as expected
    Verified Purchase

    Hunter green, not at all hunter green. More like a medium teal. Quality good.

    Read More
    Nichole A. October 15, 2016
  • Perfect winter sheets
    Verified Purchase

    Soft and not to heavy at all. They are the best fleece sheets I have ever had! Thank you Overstock!!

    Read More
    sandys58 October 12, 2016
  • Mimipat
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful, lightweight and soft sheets that washed beautifully.

    Read More
    Patsy E. October 3, 2016
  • Great sheets
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice sheet set, nice and warm in the winter and not hot in the summer

    Read More
    renae18 September 30, 2016
  • love these sheets
    Verified Purchase

    I only use these in the winter months but they are like being enveloped in a soft cloud...so comfy! My only complaint is that they do pill after washing but I will purchase a new set because I think they are still worth buying.

    Read More
    Charlotte M. September 19, 2016
  • House wife 67 years old
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the sheets, plenty of room for the big fat mattress, and fill so good! My husband hated flanal sheets, but loves getting in bed with these soft warm sheets! Love them!

    Read More
    Faye S. August 26, 2016
  • So soft
    Verified Purchase

    These are like sleeping on a cloud!

    Read More
    Valerie H. August 17, 2016
  • gift giver
    Verified Purchase

    Loved'm, will get more....

    Read More
    PATRICIA H. August 2, 2016
  • Granddaughter's delight
    Verified Purchase

    she was more than pleased with these sheets and got tons of kisses thank you

    Read More
    joy k. July 5, 2016
  • Mrs. Margaret C.
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets are terrible quality. Do not wash clean even with bleach. Have mny lint balls. terrible quality would not recommend

    Read More
    Margaret C. July 2, 2016
  • Microfleece sheet set
    Verified Purchase

    Bought dark striped ones, hubby and daughter hated them but I liked them but had to give them away.

    Read More
    Ruthie S. June 25, 2016
  • Spare room sheets
    Verified Purchase

    Very thin but soft. Nice for a guest room

    Read More
    smdemat June 14, 2016
  • Love!!!!❤
    Verified Purchase

    I love the feel of these sheets. Want more but none left in my size and color

    Read More
    Veronica B. May 28, 2016
  • The worst
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 2 pair but only one arrived. And its being returned. You can see right though these sheets. The worst quality of any sheets, I've ever purchased. $* would be too much. They may last through 3 washings, if that. Don't waste your time and certainly not your money.

    Read More
    cynthia g. May 25, 2016
  • Cheap fabric
    Verified Purchase

    Fabric was cheap. Color was all muted

    Read More
    paulie666 April 30, 2016
  • Very very poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    Washed one time, hole appeared. New washer. Odd feeling fabric. Don't bother.

    Read More
    Eustacia W. April 28, 2016
  • Microfleece sheets
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets are very luxuriious, to say the least - AND - the price can't be beat. I'll be getting more in different colors.

    Read More
    Stephen S. April 22, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these corny teenage son and he loves them. Great price, great quality.

    Read More
    Angela P. April 12, 2016
  • Simply amazing
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets are all that! So super comfy and true to color. My husband and I love them and will be buying more colors!

    Read More
    Shayvonne H. April 2, 2016
Sponsored Links