Sale Starts at $13.34

Save $4.45 (25%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Winter Nights Microfleece Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Terrible quality
    Verified Purchase

    Description is misleading. It's not true microfleece - it's made of cheap, fuzzy polyester. In addition, it has a horrible chemical smell that will not go away despite washing and airing it out. I should have paid a little more for a real microfleece sheet set.

    Read More
    mominsj January 5, 2013
  • Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets are very poor quality, they are paper thin. Don't buy these sheets, save your money and look for something better.

    Read More
    acrph January 1, 2013
  • Very Thin and Do Not Hold Up in the Washer
    Verified Purchase

    I have not been impressed with this set of sheets at all. They are very thin, not at all warm, and have pills all over them after only two washes. I would recommend that no one buys this product as the sheets are not even worth the sale price I paid for them.

    Read More
    mountainmomma2 February 20, 2014
  • So soft!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my 16 year old granddaughter and monogrammed them. They looked very nice with large hunter green monogramms and she loves them. They are super soft and super warm.

    Read More
    csrb2 January 3, 2013
  • mgw
    Verified Purchase

    Warm, soft, wonderful. Fabulous value

    Read More
    Micheline W. January 5, 2016
  • Soft ssheets
    Verified Purchase

    The fleece set is soft, has good fit and the price was right.

    Read More
    kmorello December 25, 2015
  • Soft and comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Really soft and comfy. Good quality for the price. They had a strong chemical smell when first out of the package, but it went away after the first washing. I ordered the turquoise. Very bright and cheerful! I recommend these sheets.

    Read More
    Kristen Y. December 24, 2015
  • wiley h
    Verified Purchase

    I was thinking these sheets are so cheap they can't be much. But I put them on the bed and was amazed. They are the most comfortale sheets I have ever slept on! I truly love them.

    Read More
    Wiley h. December 24, 2015
  • Microfleece Sheets
    Verified Purchase

    Great product...cannot find this quality in the stores.

    Read More
    danover54 December 2, 2015
  • Very warm and cozy sheets
    Verified Purchase

    If you are like me and are cold these are the sheets for you

    Read More
    Marie T. November 26, 2015
  • cheap product
    Verified Purchase

    The sheet set was more like felt than microfleece. Very cheaply made.

    Read More
    dwright663 March 13, 2014
  • These sheets are light weight, soft and cozy......
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets were such a surprise. They are keeping me warm and cozy at night.

    Read More
    ksthy January 10, 2013
  • Cozy sheets
    Verified Purchase

    Love the quality of the sheets, so comfy to crawl into on a chilly night.

    Read More
    Faith B. October 6, 2017
  • Good value at a low cost.
    Verified Purchase

    Warm but not so fuzzy. They got a little nubby but it doesn't affect the quality.

    Read More
    Minnie W. September 8, 2017
  • Soft and cozy
    Verified Purchase

    The softest and coziest sheets ever. With these sheets you may not want to leave your bed.

    Read More
    winstroup August 17, 2017
  • Great Fit
    Verified Purchase

    These are so soft and so cozy, fit great, and wash well! Good purchase!!

    Read More
    Deborah W. May 17, 2017
  • thin
    Verified Purchase

    Thin and stretches thinner and looks poor compared to others purchased. the feel is almost scratchy.

    Read More
    blaisse March 14, 2017
  • winter night microfleece sheets
    Verified Purchase

    these sheets are scratchy and they stretch did not like them.

    Read More
    Janet D. February 23, 2017
  • Warm and cozy
    Verified Purchase

    After having a set of fleece few years ago I wouldnt have any other in winter months.Soft and so warm and cozy.Great Buy

    Read More
    michael p. January 25, 2017
  • good fit and quality
    Verified Purchase

    Did just what was needed. Covered the mattress.

    Read More
    James G. January 3, 2017