Starting at $31.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Winter Nights Cotton Flannel Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Mery
    Verified Purchase

    excellente product lo recomend encanta muchogood price very warm

    Read More
    Maritza h. December 9, 2017
  • Warm & toasty.
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this festive set of blue plaid sheets for our Queen Sized bed . The sheets wash up beautifully. They also fit nicely around the corners. Sleeping between them is so cozy and warm. Being warm & toasty in bed on chilly nights as winter approaches is wonderful!

    Read More
    Robin H. December 1, 2017
  • YOU WANT THE BEST, THAN BUY THE BEST....
    Verified Purchase

    LOVED THE SOFT, WARMNESS IT HAS....THE PERFECT SHEETS FOR A COLD CHILLY NIGHT...THE PERFECT FIT ON THE BED.....THE COLOR LOOK GREAT WITH FURNITURE....THE PRICE WAS FANTASTIC....I FEEL AGAIN I GOT A GREAT DEAL....

    Read More
    Juan R. November 29, 2017
  • Winter sheets
    Verified Purchase

    These are soft and cozy. No pilling after several washes. They hold our heat in the cold winter nights and are great to climb into after a long day. The sheets fit our bed perfectly and stay in place. The variety was perfect for our needs. Even the puppies love the warmth and cozy feeling to take a snooze on.

    Read More
    michellevan3 November 24, 2017
  • Flannel Winter Sheets
    Verified Purchase

    Just what you would expect! Top Rated 5 Star Product! Still working after years of use!

    Read More
    Kenneth U. November 22, 2017
  • So soft!
    Verified Purchase

    Super comfy - great purchae!

    Read More
    OstkUser1529779 November 20, 2017
  • Flannel Sheets
    Verified Purchase

    First disappointing purchase from Overstock.com. These made in Pakistan flannels faded terribly with one washing before I ever slept on them. They look TERRIBLE. I had a fistful of fabric as I cleaned my dryer screen. Plus I did NOT receive the patterned maroon ones I ordered; solid color instead. These won't last long, and I regret buying Flannel Sheets from Overstock. Buyer beware.

    Read More
    Michael J. B. November 18, 2017
  • Quick delivery
    Verified Purchase

    Took only a few days to arrive. Highly recommend

    Read More
    Eve H. November 16, 2017
  • Ok for price
    Verified Purchase

    Sheets are all cotton and soft, not thick flannel sheets like expected.

    Read More
    Melissa S November 16, 2017
  • Nice sheets but....
    Verified Purchase

    These are great sheets that I wouldn’t mind using myself. However I purchased for my son who is very sensitive to the way things feel. Even after washing with fabric softener is says they are scratchy feeling. So if you have a child with sensory issues this may not be the best thing.

    Read More
    OstkUser1531615 November 4, 2017
  • Love my soft sheets
    Verified Purchase

    Washed well,looks good on my

    Read More
    bigellie July 26, 2017
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets were just what we were looking for. I wouldn't say good for Rocky Mtn cold but great for Maryland, Virginia, area.

    Read More
    Dawn H. July 16, 2017
  • sheet set
    Verified Purchase

    sheets are comfy and warm

    Read More
    phyllis s. March 19, 2017
  • They help keep my mom warm.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my mother who is always complains about being cold. She really loves them on our cold Illinois winter nights.

    Read More
    Marsha B. February 4, 2017
  • Warm
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice flannel sheet set, soft and warm.

    Read More
    jakee2 January 27, 2017
  • Flannel for me.....
    Verified Purchase

    Love flannel sheets and I stocked up. Even in Florida they are my fav.

    Read More
    Denise E. December 26, 2016
  • Flannel Sheets
    Verified Purchase

    I was apprehensive based on some of the reviews, but was pleasantly surprised to find that they were durable, soft and didn't pill. Good buy.

    Read More
    knightl October 2, 2016
  • Cozy and Soft...
    Verified Purchase

    As long as you wash them first! I got the gold and it looks like caramel topping my red apple blanket and green apple quilt!

    Read More
    Barbara B. September 28, 2016
  • Libbymarybranch
    Verified Purchase

    AOne plain and simple and can not ask for more. My satisfaction in my order is just plain ole' acceptance and all I expected!!

    Read More
    libbymary b. September 10, 2016
  • Beauties!
    Verified Purchase

    Warm and comfortable on a winters night

    Read More
    Maryann S. September 7, 2016