Today: $89.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Winter Cabin 3-piece Quilt Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Looks Good
    Verified Purchase

    Still have it on my bed, still bright with color.

    Read More
    wideandhandsome July 29, 2015
  • Love this in our cabin.
    Verified Purchase

    Have it on a full sized bed and love the way it fits. It goes way down on the sides. Have had it a while and is holding up nicely.

    Read More
    kellycondo April 22, 2015
  • beautiful quilt of excellent quality
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this quilt for our cabin in the mountains of NC. It is of very good quality with nice quilted stitching,The design is attractive and the color is rich. We originally ordered it in a king size to fit a queen bed with a very deep matress and it fit nicely. Then we upgraded to a king size bed and it fits it beautifully also. We love it!

    Read More
    kayscare February 26, 2013
  • Isn't what I ordered
    Verified Purchase

    I like overstock. com, I was a little disappointed when we received our quilt however. It is not what the picture shows it is. Instead of cabins, its black bears. Fortunately I was able to make it work for the room it was for. The quaility of the quilt seems fine. Yes I always tell others about overstock.com

    Read More
    ndakota11 January 29, 2013
  • perfect for our mountain house
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for our house in the mountains. Perfect look for the place. Nice and very neat appearance and great quality on this quilt. The price was great. Not always easy to find this type of decor for this kind of price.

    Read More
    lkerns June 13, 2012
  • This quilt set is beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This quilt set is what I've been looking for. It's beautiful. I bought a king size for my queen bed and it fits perfectly, and the colors on the quilt lokks so nice. I love it

    Read More
    nancykot March 17, 2012
  • Winter Cabin King Quilt Set
    Verified Purchase

    Very rustic. Nicely made. Bought a king size for my queen pillow top mattress. Lots of extra will fit a king no problem.

    Read More
    candy1959 March 5, 2012
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Haven't used it as yet, for the cabin in NC. The quality looks good. Only problem is that the quilt is a king and the shams are for a double. But, will make do. Colors are vibrant & is what I expected.

    Read More
    lilamon February 29, 2012
  • What a find
    Verified Purchase

    This quilt is so amazing that I purchased another one, The quilt is very durable and the colors are vibrant. Better than expected. The price was so cheap it was hard to believe that the quality was and is so great. Recommend this to everyone

    Read More
    wildlifeluvr February 23, 2012
  • I give it a five star..
    Verified Purchase

    The comforter and shams pulled the room together. The colors are vibrant, choice for window colors is up to you.

    Read More
    polski1 February 22, 2012
  • Precious quilt set!
    Verified Purchase

    I live in a log cabin in the woods and this quilt is just perfect! It adds so much warmth and personality to my home! It is much prettier than pictured!

    Read More
    littledebbie15781 February 17, 2012
  • Very pleased with my purchase.
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with this quilt. It is a true stitched quilt with vibrant colors. I am happy to say the lace trim shown in the photo is not part of the quilt. I was not sure I would like that. However, the price and colors were what I was looking for, so I went ahead and ordered it. Like some others I ordered the King for a Queen bed. If you want to use a dust ruffle I would say to buy the Queen Sized. However, I planned on using it more as a bedspread. Since it is a quilt and not a bedspread, it doesn't fit exactly like a bedspread would, esp. at the foot of the bed. It is a bit short there across the foot of the bed and long in the corners, but I knew that from the measurements. The room it is in will be used by the grandchildren and occasional out of town guests. I didn't want to spend a lot money on a whole ensemble. This is going to work out perfectly for us. I especially like that the quilt is washable.

    Read More
    alaskalover49 February 15, 2012
  • Beautiful colors
    Verified Purchase

    The colors in this quilt are very true to the photo-I bought a king size to fit a queen size,now its a perfect bedspread.The stitching is well done,the shams are super too.If you need something with greens browns and dark mulberry colors,its just right,also has some nice beiges and browns-Very reasonably priced,I would buy this again!

    Read More
    raebloom February 8, 2012
  • Happy with purchase
    Verified Purchase

    This purchase was worth buying. It looks really good on our log frame bed

    Read More
    sanfran49erfan January 14, 2012
  • THis quilt exceeded my expectations
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this quilt to replace one in our cabin and I am now thinking about getting a 2nd one for the cabin, because it looks so good and seems to be of very good quality.

    Read More
    elisabetw December 31, 2011
  • Excellent Quality/Good Price
    Verified Purchase

    Very well made at a great price! Very happy with purchase.

    Read More
    lorie2000 December 26, 2011
  • Winter Cabin Quilt makes my cabin cozy
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality, I was impressed with the stiching creating the quilt pattern. The colors are more vivid in person than the photo shows.

    Read More
    mray84 December 21, 2011
  • Great quilt for our cabin!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second quilt I have owned with this particular pattern. The first one was from a different company so I was expecting the same quilt/quality. Much to my delight and surprise, this one from Overstock far exceeds the quality of my first one so I am very happy with my purchase. We live in a cedar cabin on a little lake.......so of course the quilt looks beautiful with our cedar walls and beams and fits in nicely with our lodge/cabin decor. I did choose to get the king size for our queen bed as I wanted it to fit more like a bedspread and it was the right choice. If you love this kind of thing, I would recommend it!

    Read More
    chanceypants December 13, 2011
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    We were very happy with the quilt set. Very good quality and it arrived quickly. Close tight stitching and made very well. The only thing I would change if I could would be the pillow shams. I would just like a little more edge on them so they cover the pillows under them a little better but they are even great quality and we are overall very pleased with the whole set.

    Read More
    cthart2000 December 7, 2011
  • Good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Winter cabin quilt set was good for the price. It was a little thin material however we don't live in a cold cilmate. It is perfect to use over just sheets. You don't need a blanket.

    Read More
    7kidds December 1, 2011
Sponsored Links