Today: $38.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Winter Breeze Flannel Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Warm and cuddly
    Verified Purchase

    They were a bit stiff at first but after their first washing they are soft and warm. Beautiful pattern that isn't your typical "winter" flannel sheet pattern.

    Read More
    Patricia R. February 14, 2016
  • Retail Therapist
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome flanel sheets, color holds and amazingly warm especially if you get this with heating blanket

    Read More
    Angela M G. February 8, 2016
  • Love it!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this sheet set. The colors have held up over time and the material has gotten softer after washing. It's perfect for the winter months in the northeast. It has held up really well.

    Read More
    goobligoo February 4, 2016
  • Great quality and price.
    Verified Purchase

    We have had these sheets for a number of months. They are still soft, the colors have not faded and they did not shrink. A great buy.

    Read More
    ewinka February 3, 2016
  • Flannel sheets
    Verified Purchase

    Seams had to be resent. I would not order them again.

    Read More
    Jonelle G. January 31, 2016
  • awesome
    Verified Purchase

    super warm, doesn't pill or shrink - nice and soft which is EXACTLY why I got the and SUPER PRICE!

    Read More
    Lynda H. January 28, 2016
  • shirleyA
    Verified Purchase

    A gift for my nephew. He commented on how nice they are. I'm pleased.

    Read More
    Shirley A. January 23, 2016
  • Soft and Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    I loved that these sheets weren't covered with bears, snowflakes, or Christmas designs. They are super soft and warm. Generously sized. Just what I was looking for.

    Read More
    Tonya K. January 20, 2016
  • Flannel Sheet Set
    Verified Purchase

    Nice thick soft flannel Sheet Set

    Read More
    tomar1 January 17, 2016
  • brighten up your bed
    Verified Purchase

    lovely to look at and even better to sleep under

    Read More
    eculley January 16, 2016
  • Comfy sheets that fit well
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets are deep and fit our mattress well. They are soft and comfy and definitely worthe the price we paid.

    Read More
    jh14574 December 26, 2015
  • Love these sheets
    Verified Purchase

    My wife and I bought these sheets about 3 years ago to use during winter. We love them. They're very warm and even have a little stretch in them to use with our memory foam bed. Great sheets, very durable. They haven't ripped, torn or frayed at all.

    Read More
    tdwest12 December 23, 2015
  • Best Flannel Sheets!
    Verified Purchase

    Sheets are thick, heavy weight, and so soft. Plus, I love the whimsical pattern - it makes me happy just to look at them! :)

    Read More
    Rhoda Johnson B. December 16, 2015
  • Really pretty
    Verified Purchase

    All cotton, fits the deeper mattress. I love the leaves and color pattern. Washes very well, very little shrinkage.

    Read More
    sls11 December 5, 2015
  • Soft & Cozy
    Verified Purchase

    Great flannel sheets! Warm and toasty, thick and hefty. Love these and price was unbeatable!

    Read More
    Nancy A. November 27, 2015
  • Cozy
    Verified Purchase

    Warm, soft, and washed up nice. Would Recommend.

    Read More
    Jennifer M. November 12, 2015
  • Perfect Winter Sheets
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets are SUPER soft and warm. Winter where I live gets to be a windy 30 degrees. I can leave the heater off and just use these and one comforter and I am toasty.

    Read More
    Roosevelt Z. July 21, 2015
  • winter breeze flannel sheet
    Verified Purchase

    We have a home in NC & love them in the summer to, in the Mountain it is nice & comfy,

    Read More
    schatzi5 July 21, 2015
  • Very good quality
    Verified Purchase

    I like the color pattern, nice thickness and warm feeling, would buy again

    Read More
    jasmine July 4, 2015
  • comfy sheets
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfy sheets. Wash well.

    Read More
    abailey0603 June 27, 2015
Sponsored Links