Today: $37.96
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Winter Breeze Flannel Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Good sheets for the money
    Verified Purchase

    We have enjoyed these sheets for a couple of washings now and they are still nice and thick. It is true that the first time you wash them their texture will change, but I think that is the "brushed" feel that they advertise. We've had a couple of sets of flannel sheets and these are just as good and thicker. They are a good quality for sheets that compare to slightly more expensive sheets that you might find at various retailers. The colors and design is fun too!

    Read More
    armandea January 24, 2012
  • Great sheets - high quality
    Verified Purchase

    Sheets are thick, color is rich and we love them! The sheets have a very deep pocket which accommodates our large mattress. Very cozy this winter.

    Read More
    jennifersreviews January 22, 2012
  • I like these sheets
    Verified Purchase

    The sheets are working out well for me, they are soft and fit my queen mattress well. I'm very happy I bought them.

    Read More
    dianna3746 December 26, 2011
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets are very poor quality and are not worth the price. They have started pilling in less than a week of use. Now, anytime we sleep in them, we have little bits of the fabric all over us, including in our hair and on our faces. Not pleasant. It's a shame, because they are otherwise quite comfortable, but they are very poor quality and I don't expect they would last long given how fast they have started having problems.

    Read More
    andynbron October 28, 2013
  • Very thin flannel
    Verified Purchase

    I washed per instructions before using, and the pilling had started. These are so thin, you can see the weave of the fabric.

    Read More
    laurencort October 27, 2012
  • Winter Breeze Flannel Sheet
    Verified Purchase

    They are nice flannel sheets wash first normal lint for flannel.

    Read More
    stinkerlue July 9, 2013
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    Fits 12" matress fine, don't think it would fit 16",after washing.Other than that their exellent

    Read More
    jcknny January 21, 2012
  • Colorful Sheets
    Verified Purchase

    very nice quality. Appropriately heavy, very good fashion and warm and cozy at night.

    Read More
    thedougdog January 7, 2012
  • Nice Sheets
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets definitely are NOT heavyweight flannel by any means. That being said, they are still good quality, soft and lovely colors. They wash well, but do shrink up a bit.

    Read More
    karmacle January 7, 2012
  • Nice Flannel Sheets
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice quality flannel sheets. Just not sure I'd call them heavy weight. More like medium weight to me. Color shown is very accurate.

    Read More
    jrae276 December 20, 2011
  • Soft and comfy
    Verified Purchase

    Soft and warm. Cute fall pattern. Very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    cbocan December 14, 2011
  • Durable
    Verified Purchase

    I'm still using these sheets years later. The design is adorable and they're nice and cozy in the wintertime! They've stayed in good shape through multiple washes.

    Read More
    Ashley V. April 19, 2017
  • Nice Sheet
    Verified Purchase

    This sheet is so soft and nice.

    Read More
    Amelevi A. July 31, 2016
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Good flannel sheet set...all comfortable to lay upon, no pilling, good fit, just as described.

    Read More
    sandra w. July 12, 2016
  • Flannel Sheet
    Verified Purchase

    warm snuggle in the winter with this sheet set. You will not want to get out of bed on a cold winter morning

    Read More
    Brian W. June 4, 2016
  • Very cozy! Would buy again!
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets live up to the great reviews. We are almost sad that the weather is getting too warm to have the sheets on the bed.

    Read More
    Suzie C. May 15, 2016
  • M Maundy
    Verified Purchase

    I like the texture and color very much it was a good buy

    Read More
    Myrtle M. March 18, 2016
  • Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Great soft flannel. Wash up nicely. Love the pop of orange.

    Read More
    Bendite March 14, 2016
  • Warm and cozy
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets are super soft, easy to wash (no shrinkage), and thick. Very happy!

    Read More
    Gabrielle B. March 14, 2016
  • 5+ Stars for Winter Breeze Sheet Set
    Verified Purchase

    Deep pockets, good size flat sheet, no pilling, washes beautifully . Deserves more than 5 stars

    Read More
    Barbara M. March 14, 2016
Sponsored Links