Today: $37.96
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Winter Breeze Flannel Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Durable
    Verified Purchase

    As advertised. Pictures true to color.

    Read More
    Joanna T. May 31, 2017
  • Durable
    Verified Purchase

    I'm still using these sheets years later. The design is adorable and they're nice and cozy in the wintertime! They've stayed in good shape through multiple washes.

    Read More
    Ashley V. April 19, 2017
  • Nice Sheet
    Verified Purchase

    This sheet is so soft and nice.

    Read More
    Amelevi A. July 31, 2016
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Good flannel sheet set...all comfortable to lay upon, no pilling, good fit, just as described.

    Read More
    sandra w. July 12, 2016
  • Flannel Sheet
    Verified Purchase

    warm snuggle in the winter with this sheet set. You will not want to get out of bed on a cold winter morning

    Read More
    Brian W. June 4, 2016
  • Very cozy! Would buy again!
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets live up to the great reviews. We are almost sad that the weather is getting too warm to have the sheets on the bed.

    Read More
    Suzie C. May 15, 2016
  • M Maundy
    Verified Purchase

    I like the texture and color very much it was a good buy

    Read More
    Myrtle M. March 18, 2016
  • Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Great soft flannel. Wash up nicely. Love the pop of orange.

    Read More
    Bendite March 14, 2016
  • Warm and cozy
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets are super soft, easy to wash (no shrinkage), and thick. Very happy!

    Read More
    Gabrielle B. March 14, 2016
  • 5+ Stars for Winter Breeze Sheet Set
    Verified Purchase

    Deep pockets, good size flat sheet, no pilling, washes beautifully . Deserves more than 5 stars

    Read More
    Barbara M. March 14, 2016
  • Soft and great design
    Verified Purchase

    Nice flannel sheets. Not too thin. The design and colors are great.

    Read More
    Nicole M. March 9, 2016
  • Warm and cuddly
    Verified Purchase

    They were a bit stiff at first but after their first washing they are soft and warm. Beautiful pattern that isn't your typical "winter" flannel sheet pattern.

    Read More
    Patricia R. February 14, 2016
  • Retail Therapist
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome flanel sheets, color holds and amazingly warm especially if you get this with heating blanket

    Read More
    Angela M G. February 8, 2016
  • Love it!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this sheet set. The colors have held up over time and the material has gotten softer after washing. It's perfect for the winter months in the northeast. It has held up really well.

    Read More
    goobligoo February 4, 2016
  • Great quality and price.
    Verified Purchase

    We have had these sheets for a number of months. They are still soft, the colors have not faded and they did not shrink. A great buy.

    Read More
    ewinka February 3, 2016
  • Flannel sheets
    Verified Purchase

    Seams had to be resent. I would not order them again.

    Read More
    Jonelle G. January 31, 2016
  • awesome
    Verified Purchase

    super warm, doesn't pill or shrink - nice and soft which is EXACTLY why I got the and SUPER PRICE!

    Read More
    Lynda H. January 28, 2016
  • shirleyA
    Verified Purchase

    A gift for my nephew. He commented on how nice they are. I'm pleased.

    Read More
    Shirley A. January 23, 2016
  • Soft and Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    I loved that these sheets weren't covered with bears, snowflakes, or Christmas designs. They are super soft and warm. Generously sized. Just what I was looking for.

    Read More
    Tonya K. January 20, 2016
  • Flannel Sheet Set
    Verified Purchase

    Nice thick soft flannel Sheet Set

    Read More
    tomar1 January 17, 2016
Sponsored Links