Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $18.69
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Windsor Microfiber Solid Color 4-piece Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • wonderful sheets
    Verified Purchase

    holding up well. colors are still bright and feel wonderful on the skin after many washings

    Read More
    sigh2meagain2 August 9, 2017
  • Love the color!
    Verified Purchase

    The color is very bright! Great quality of sheets.

    Read More
    Ashleigh M. August 5, 2017
  • Windsor Microfiber Solid Color 4-piece Sheet Set
    Verified Purchase

    Nice sheets, soft, however it says 4 piece, which I took to me 2 pillow cases but they really only come with 2.

    Read More
    mcclancy June 5, 2017
  • Thin
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the sheets but they are pretty thin. Wish overstock didnt take so long on processing and shipping

    Read More
    Drema S. May 19, 2017
  • Sheet set
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for my boyfriend to go with a new comforter set. So soft and comfortable! We both love them! Sizing was accurate and fits on queen bed comfortably! Love this product!

    Read More
    Susan O. May 8, 2017
  • Welcome Gift!
    Verified Purchase

    given as a gift, the recipients praise the looks, feel, wash and wear.

    Read More
    Dolores D. April 12, 2017
  • pretty good
    Verified Purchase

    These are fine in my guest room. but are a bit thin. they serve their purpose though. orange wasn't quite the color I thought,but it was just fine.

    Read More
    elizabeth m. March 15, 2017
  • very soft
    Verified Purchase

    great quality. cant beat the pricepoint

    Read More
    Amber H. March 4, 2017
  • Bad choice
    Verified Purchase

    The quality is not very good

    Read More
    Juan G. January 28, 2017
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the sheets! So soft!

    Read More
    000crissy000 January 23, 2017
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these some time ago for my son the blue and the sage nice colors at the time but they are just so thin don't hold up after washing few times it's such a hassle because to be worth it seems you would need to double layer the fitted sheet and it's hard enough to get the now teen to make his bed. Not even sure they are much good to donate to the animal shelter but this is the bag they will probably go. I did buy because of the price and I wish I had spent a few more dollars to purchase one decent set rather then two that in a short period of time would be garbage. For the most part my. Experiance with Overstock has been Great and I have been happy just not with these.

    Read More
    Amanda T. January 18, 2017
  • So soft !!
    Verified Purchase

    Fits well, colors are beautiful, I'd buy them again !

    Read More
    bonilyn b. October 14, 2016
  • customer
    Verified Purchase

    purchased as a gift for my daughter and son-in-law. Very comfortable and fits perfectly!

    Read More
    Jill D. October 5, 2016
  • OK
    Verified Purchase

    These are not the best, nor the worst, sheets I have ever purchased. They are thinner than I had hoped, even as microfiber.

    Read More
    Rebecca L. August 28, 2016
  • Sheets
    Verified Purchase

    These are the most comfortable sheets. Easy to launder. Looks good too.

    Read More
    Beverly J. August 4, 2016
  • mrs
    Verified Purchase

    nothing special or not special

    Read More
    OstkUser254616 August 2, 2016
  • Ok
    Verified Purchase

    Ok sheets for the price. Received when promised.

    Read More
    consumer0 July 25, 2016
  • Beautiful set, comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    First impression was this is a cheap product. The set is thin and light weight. Once on the bed I realized how great the set is. Great for warm months, actually more durable than my first impression. Super soft and comfortable. Would buy again.

    Read More
    OstkUser298499 July 12, 2016
  • thin fabric
    Verified Purchase

    Fabric is thin and not soft as expected in sheets. Have washed multiple times using Snuggles softener and still not what I would call snuggly soft.

    Read More
    like2decorate June 20, 2016
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    The sheets are super soft. They are a little thin, but definitely worth it for an extra set

    Read More
    Gina Marie Q. May 8, 2016
Sponsored Links