Sale Starts at: $19.54

Save $3.45 (15%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Windsor Microfiber Animal Print 4-piece Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • naplesjm@*
    Verified Purchase

    wrinkles terribly. has to be ironed on bed. won't do micro fiber again................john

    Read More
    JOHN M. September 5, 2016
  • As Expected
    Verified Purchase

    Nothing fancy. Just as expected. Rayon animal print sheets. Love them.

    Read More
    clubogroupie September 3, 2016
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    Not very soft, even after washing. Cute print

    Read More
    heididoeshair May 18, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    It's a nice feel. Wish the had the curtain pattern to match

    Read More
    Artirsha T. January 27, 2016
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    color is good but a little too warm in summer.

    Read More
    beelong January 20, 2016
  • Good purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Fit exactly what I purchased them for.

    Read More
    DEMETRA B. December 2, 2015
  • Sheet set
    Verified Purchase

    Great set and comfortable

    Read More
    lisac5 August 8, 2015
  • Fit well
    Verified Purchase

    not sure how they'll hold up, kind of thin.

    Read More
    sheila r. August 1, 2015
  • Terrible fabric, terrible fit
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets might fit a thin futon, but that's as deep as they go. The fabric is stiff and itchy, not what I expected from "microfiber". These are even worse than the polyester blend percale of old. Very disappointed.

    Read More
    giffmistress July 28, 2015
  • Nice thread count
    Verified Purchase

    A bit too small for king size mattress, but I love the print

    Read More
    ReginaY K. May 8, 2015
  • polly
    Verified Purchase

    very bright and fits my larger mattress. would buy again

    Read More
    milk2 April 22, 2015
  • color rubs off!
    Verified Purchase

    I have never ever encountered sheets where the color rubs off! We haven't even washed them yet and the color has smeared to grey in the middle where my daughter sleeps. Horrible product!!

    Read More
    Susan M. April 21, 2015
  • delivery was very quick a l thank you good quality
    Verified Purchase

    very quick shipping quality product

    Read More
    Joe A. December 27, 2014
  • El Cheapo and Crazy Bad
    Verified Purchase

    Wow! These are as bad as everyone says. I've never beheld a cheaper item. Sheets could not be thinner. I washed first, because of all of the warnings about the dye bleeding out. Good thing, it's true! Also, large portions of the thread in the hems unfurled. These really aren't usable. For the price, one could get something far better at a discount dept store or drugstore. Why did they even make these?

    Read More
    pmpncali October 21, 2014
  • microfiber had me thinking a softer fabric
    Verified Purchase

    considering the sale price, it was a good deal. bit disappointed wasn't a softer fabric

    Read More
    cukiegirrl September 25, 2014
  • Animal Print Sheets
    Verified Purchase

    Never had Microfiber sheets before, not sure I am in love with the fabric. They are nice prints. Can actually purchase the same thing at Wal-Mart for less money. Did not know that before I purchased or I would of probably purchased them at Wal-Mart. Just because of the cost and shipping. The pillow cases seem smaller than most regular/full size.

    Read More
    12sammie April 30, 2014
  • leopard sheet set
    Verified Purchase

    These are the WORST sheets I have ever purchased. The color bleeds all over the place, even after being washed multiple times. I would not recommend these at all.

    Read More
    audreynyc March 18, 2014
  • In one wash it looks like a tie die giraffe
    Verified Purchase

    First off, these are SUPER soft, especially for $XX price range. They looked awesome right out of the bag. I don't wash sheets before I put them on a bed for the first time.... (yeah, call me lazy or environmentally friendly, its anonymous, I really don't care if that cat's out of the bag....) Then I washed them, (just a week later, I'm not completely gross.) They faded. And not all even and pretty like. They faded more in one spot than in others. It seriously looks like a tie die giraffe pattern. Everywhere there was a fold in the laundry is super light. So not only is a tie die pattern, but its now has pin stripes. That being said, i'm a bit of a cheapskate (I bought $XX sheets), and they are soft, so I'll probably use them until they fall apart. However I would not purchase them again had I known better.

    Read More
    jen12348888 March 16, 2014
  • Animal Sheet

    I washed these before I used them in very cold water. I am allergic to some dye's. The color did fade a tad, but that is expected. Not too bad for the price. I do know if you buy a ****.

    Read More
    senstible January 24, 2014
  • Fadded
    Verified Purchase

    I was excited to find cute cheaper sheets. I washed them and put them on my bed. I would shower and notice a dye on my legs... also noticed my sheets were very faded where i laid but no where else. The dye comes right out and not even a week in the sheets look like they're 10+ years old. The only good thing is they're fairly soft....that's it!

    Read More
    katelc7 October 29, 2013
Sponsored Links