Read All Reviews for Willow Black and White 8-piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    Poor quality on this comforter set. Would not recommend.

    Read More
    zubers12 September 19, 2016
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    The stuffing was very lumpy and uneven

    Read More
    Kristi R. November 16, 2015
  • Pretty, but poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter set was far below the picture online. The batting of the comforter rolled into a ball at the top of the bed, and we had to adjust it each night. The fabric is very weak and soft. A pretty look for a guest bed, but not functional for everyday use.

    Read More
    joyjeannine May 17, 2015
  • Great Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Everything completely matches the picture. Great product!

    Read More
    Brittany N. May 13, 2015
  • Terrible

    This comforter is as cheap as they come. The stitching on it is terrible. I washed it according to instructions and it bunched up all over the place. It is unusable now. Very disappointed. Only had it for a month and threw it out. Waste of money.

    Read More
    scoopy7 November 12, 2014
  • Wrinkled Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    I have been ordering from Overtock for years - all different types of products. This comforter was my 1st disappointment because the fabric, although soft, it is very wrinkled and does not have enough stitching, which will probably create many wrinkles as it is used.

    Read More
    decorhome June 9, 2013
  • Don't waste your money
    Verified Purchase

    I was excited when my comforter set arrived, but that was short lived. As soon as I took the first pillow out, I realized how cheap the quality was. It was also not as white as on the online. It almost looks dingy.

    Read More
    gapeach1995 June 6, 2013
  • Comforter Set is lovely and soft.
    Verified Purchase

    Very attractive and modern. Decorative pillows add flair to overall appearance.

    Read More
    rancho999 April 19, 2013
  • cheap material
    Verified Purchase

    The material used in comforter make me sweat every night and l'll need to wake up and change my clothes.

    Read More
    sherry1361 April 9, 2013
  • Just as the photo showed. Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    This was for my teen daughter. She loves it. Matches her room very well. I would recommend this product.

    Read More
    nwatson0521 February 13, 2013
Sponsored Links