Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Wildwood Print and Embroidered Birds Shower Curtain

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • As pictured, sweet
    Verified Purchase

    looking shower curtain, works like a shower curtain, pleasant addition to a room, very happy design with the sweet looking birds, did buy separate liner

    Read More
    Sarah R. August 5, 2017
  • great curtain
    Verified Purchase

    great quality and very pretty!

    Read More
    misswylie November 9, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Tons of compliments on this shower curtain

    Read More
    Sarah C. May 19, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    This shower curtain adds a beautiful focal point to my bathroom. I love everything about it.

    Read More
    fljej March 7, 2016
  • Not like the picture
    Verified Purchase

    I was very disappointed in the purchase

    Read More
    ljcoddington January 4, 2016
  • Fran
    Verified Purchase

    just okay,light weight, print not centered

    Read More
    Frances D. December 26, 2015
  • M. D.
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely addition. Easy wash...no wrinkles!

    Read More
    phoebederm October 20, 2015
  • Looks pretty in the picture...
    Verified Purchase

    This shower curtain only looks pretty in the picture... I found it ugly and never used it in my shower. I'm keeping some artwork covered with it.

    Read More
    moonhaw September 10, 2015
  • Shower curtain
    Verified Purchase

    This is my master bath shower curtain. Love this!

    Read More
    Jeanne A. April 28, 2015
  • Makes a great curtain
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this shower curtain hoping it would work as a lightweight & washable privacy curtain for a sliding glass door - and it's just perfect. It's very soft and drapey (not stiff or crinkly as I thought it might be) and it looks great with the morning sun lighting up the leaf silhouettes from behind. Great service & it arrived quickly.

    Read More
    Trinarae January 13, 2015
  • Sweet Shower Curtain
    Verified Purchase

    This shower curtain is lovely. The fabric is excellent quality and I love the embroidered birds! They give an added texture to the room.

    Read More
    lannim57 November 14, 2014
  • Not my favorite purchase.
    Verified Purchase

    The pictured item looks like it has a white background but I was disappointed as it appears to have a pale green background. Would have preferred if it were white.

    Read More
    mariwallace08 November 5, 2014
  • Print shower curtain
    Verified Purchase

    The colors were true to the photo and it is long enough. In fact, I may hem it up a little. My only complaint with this shower curtain is the fabric is so soft and silky that it tends to pull too easily into the shower pan. I am using it with an open shower, not a tub and it is not stiff enough to stay in place over the small lip of the pan. It would probably work great on a tub. Overall it is a good product, especially for the price.

    Read More
    artsygrandma October 15, 2014
  • Birds shower curtain
    Verified Purchase

    Crisp colors, good price, prompt delivery. How can u use 50 characters to review a shower curtain??

    Read More
    benlukehannah August 27, 2014
  • Really Pretty and Durable
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice shower curtain . . . embroidered, pretty and made of a material that is better than previous curtains I've used. Very pretty.

    Read More
    marilynnhughes July 31, 2014
  • Decent
    Verified Purchase

    The shower liner is good. The material is cloth-like and I like it. However, the white background of the liner in the picture isn't the same white that you will be getting, it more like a dull white. Also, the majority of the tree in the pic is more on the left side of the curtain rather than the center. I don't know if that has anything to do with the fact that I have a large garden tub. All in all, I'm still going to keep the liner in use, it is cute and relaxing.

    Read More
    aida14 July 2, 2014
  • very pretty shower curtain
    Verified Purchase

    This is a cute shower curtain with the little bluebird on it. From the O'stock photo I was expecting the background to be whiter. The background definitely has a greenish tint to it. It still works well with my bathroom. This is a very light weight shower curtain, the seams are good and straight and the hook holes are properly button-holed unlike a lot of cheaper shower curtains. I would recommend this item.

    Read More
    klm87 June 24, 2014
  • Great Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    The curtain is beautiful with pale leaves and vivid birds. I think it could have used another bird though. The quality of the curtain is ok, but I would have rather seen it in a heavier fabric such as linen. The price is good and I like the off white color. Goes well with my bedroom decorum.

    Read More
    jpierre9 May 23, 2014
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    The quality and feel are great and the colors very bright

    Read More
    gabylita May 19, 2014
  • VERY NICE AND SPRINGY
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty and just the right look for spring. Really brightens our guest bathroom up up for spring.

    Read More
    35803hsv May 4, 2014
Sponsored Links