Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Wildwood Print and Embroidered Birds Shower Curtain

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • great curtain
    Verified Purchase

    great quality and very pretty!

    Read More
    misswylie November 9, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Tons of compliments on this shower curtain

    Read More
    Sarah C. May 19, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    This shower curtain adds a beautiful focal point to my bathroom. I love everything about it.

    Read More
    fljej March 7, 2016
  • Not like the picture
    Verified Purchase

    I was very disappointed in the purchase

    Read More
    ljcoddington January 4, 2016
  • Fran
    Verified Purchase

    just okay,light weight, print not centered

    Read More
    Frances D. December 26, 2015
  • M. D.
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely addition. Easy wash...no wrinkles!

    Read More
    phoebederm October 20, 2015
  • Looks pretty in the picture...
    Verified Purchase

    This shower curtain only looks pretty in the picture... I found it ugly and never used it in my shower. I'm keeping some artwork covered with it.

    Read More
    moonhaw September 10, 2015
  • Shower curtain
    Verified Purchase

    This is my master bath shower curtain. Love this!

    Read More
    Jeanne A. April 28, 2015
  • Makes a great curtain
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this shower curtain hoping it would work as a lightweight & washable privacy curtain for a sliding glass door - and it's just perfect. It's very soft and drapey (not stiff or crinkly as I thought it might be) and it looks great with the morning sun lighting up the leaf silhouettes from behind. Great service & it arrived quickly.

    Read More
    Trinarae January 13, 2015
  • Sweet Shower Curtain
    Verified Purchase

    This shower curtain is lovely. The fabric is excellent quality and I love the embroidered birds! They give an added texture to the room.

    Read More
    lannim57 November 14, 2014
  • Not my favorite purchase.
    Verified Purchase

    The pictured item looks like it has a white background but I was disappointed as it appears to have a pale green background. Would have preferred if it were white.

    Read More
    mariwallace08 November 5, 2014
  • Print shower curtain
    Verified Purchase

    The colors were true to the photo and it is long enough. In fact, I may hem it up a little. My only complaint with this shower curtain is the fabric is so soft and silky that it tends to pull too easily into the shower pan. I am using it with an open shower, not a tub and it is not stiff enough to stay in place over the small lip of the pan. It would probably work great on a tub. Overall it is a good product, especially for the price.

    Read More
    artsygrandma October 15, 2014
  • Birds shower curtain
    Verified Purchase

    Crisp colors, good price, prompt delivery. How can u use 50 characters to review a shower curtain??

    Read More
    benlukehannah August 27, 2014
  • Really Pretty and Durable
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice shower curtain . . . embroidered, pretty and made of a material that is better than previous curtains I've used. Very pretty.

    Read More
    marilynnhughes July 31, 2014
  • Decent
    Verified Purchase

    The shower liner is good. The material is cloth-like and I like it. However, the white background of the liner in the picture isn't the same white that you will be getting, it more like a dull white. Also, the majority of the tree in the pic is more on the left side of the curtain rather than the center. I don't know if that has anything to do with the fact that I have a large garden tub. All in all, I'm still going to keep the liner in use, it is cute and relaxing.

    Read More
    aida14 July 2, 2014
  • very pretty shower curtain
    Verified Purchase

    This is a cute shower curtain with the little bluebird on it. From the O'stock photo I was expecting the background to be whiter. The background definitely has a greenish tint to it. It still works well with my bathroom. This is a very light weight shower curtain, the seams are good and straight and the hook holes are properly button-holed unlike a lot of cheaper shower curtains. I would recommend this item.

    Read More
    klm87 June 24, 2014
  • Great Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    The curtain is beautiful with pale leaves and vivid birds. I think it could have used another bird though. The quality of the curtain is ok, but I would have rather seen it in a heavier fabric such as linen. The price is good and I like the off white color. Goes well with my bedroom decorum.

    Read More
    jpierre9 May 23, 2014
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    The quality and feel are great and the colors very bright

    Read More
    gabylita May 19, 2014
  • VERY NICE AND SPRINGY
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty and just the right look for spring. Really brightens our guest bathroom up up for spring.

    Read More
    35803hsv May 4, 2014
  • Beautiful design
    Verified Purchase

    I love it!!!! It is beautiful shower curtain. Only one negative thing I can say, that curtain main color is not white as shows on picture, it's a hint of light green. Otherwise I'm very happy with merchandise.

    Read More
    bozena1 April 29, 2014
Sponsored Links