Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $62.49

Save $5.50 (8%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Wild Rose Enchantment Patchwork 3-piece Quilt Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful quilt
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We purchased this quilt for our daughter's bedroom and it is just like the photos and the quality is excellent. She loved it and it looks so nice. The miniature roses on the reverse side of the quilt are a real bonus.

    Read More
    Regina P. August 16, 2017
  • Very nice.
    Verified Purchase

    Photo is exactly how it looks, very true to colors. Washes up nicely.

    Read More
    Morgan2005 August 14, 2017
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This quilt is substantial and pretty, although the colors are a little brighter than I expected.

    Read More
    Cherie G. July 14, 2017
  • Lovely Quilt
    Verified Purchase

    The quilt is soft and light enough for hot summer nights. So lovely I ordered a second when the first arrived for my mother's twin bed.

    Read More
    Betty P. July 13, 2017
  • Beautiful Quilt
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Would you believe I have 3 of these quilts in different sizes? I bought a full/queen for my mom's bed, then she had to move to a hospital bed and was sad she didn't have her pretty quilt anymore. So, I bought a twin. Then, I liked it so much, I bought a king for my bed. My sister in law came to visit and she loved it so much, she ordered herself a king. So, when I say we love it....we really do!

    Read More
    Elaine W. July 2, 2017
  • Works perfect with my shabby chic decor.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love this set, from the weight to the quality to the fact that it is all cotton. The print is very girly! The colors are soft, and blend well with my other floral bedding. The quilting is not sparse and is not in "vermicelli" but a nice infinity pattern that keeps all the layers nicely together. I love that fact that it is reversible, I have machine washed mine (front loader),at least 5 times & lined dry. This quilt is light in weight and not bulky which is good for me, easy to care for and not to hot at night, if it should get chilly at night I just add a blanket.

    Read More
    33065kim June 24, 2017
  • beautiful and well made.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I got these for a room for my granddaughters. This is a beautiful quilt and is very well made.I have washed it a few times and it still looks new.

    Read More
    gingerberry June 23, 2017
  • Quilt
    Verified Purchase

    Love the colors! I like that its reversible. It's perfect vintage charm.

    Read More
    OstkUser1163027 June 20, 2017
  • Beautiful!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the colors and the quality is outstanding!!! Well made!!!

    Read More
    Christine B. June 17, 2017
  • Love it!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful quilt highly recomend for anyone who's looking for some shabby chic.

    Read More
    teresa f. June 11, 2017
  • Beautiful quilt on both sides
    Verified Purchase

    We have a queen bed but ordered a king so it would easily cover the bed and the sides as well. It's well made but the first one we received had a small defect. Overstock remedied the problem by sending us another and paying the return shipping on the flawed one. As well made as this quilt is, I'd say it was an exception rather than the rule to get one with a problem. Overstock icustomer service is easy to deal with.

    Read More
    Harold W. June 1, 2017
  • Luv the colors of this bedspread
    Verified Purchase

    Nice spring colors & fit my queen bed nicely.

    Read More
    Darlene D. March 21, 2017
  • lovely quilt
    Verified Purchase

    Nicely made quilt, colors are as pictured. Exactly what I wanted for my daughters shabby chic bedroom. Excellent quality for the price.

    Read More
    Jacki L. March 15, 2017
  • Love it so much I bought TWO !
    Verified Purchase

    Impossible to find a good quality 100% cotton quilt these days; let alone in PINK. I love this quilt so much...the quality and pattern, that I purchased TWO. Was shopping the other Bed and Bath stores, the brick and mortar stores were DOUBLE the Overstock price for the same quality. Thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    kathy N. February 6, 2017
  • PERFECT FOR THE SHABBY CHIC LOVER!
    Verified Purchase

    Saw this quilt which is in the décor of my bedroom. I have always bought Rachel Ashwell and Laura Ashley items which always go perfect with my pastels and tiny rosebuds appeal. This double sided quilt has pink rosebuds on one side for a different look and the front side has the pastels and design of the old fashioned handmade quilts. The quality is 100% in both the shams and the quilt. Add a dust ruffle and there you go. LOVE IT!

    Read More
    Linda M. February 6, 2017
  • Quilt Set
    Verified Purchase

    This quilt is well made, I am glad I bought it. Very pretty set. The backs of the pillow shams are a plain, thinner material, but the tops are the same as the quilt.

    Read More
    Amylisa C. December 31, 2016
  • Pretty and well made but...
    Verified Purchase

    The quilt is very pretty and I love the variety of patterns in the stitching. I really like the variety of colors in the fabric and the overall pastel effect. I just put it on the bed and I haven't laundered it but it appears to be good quality. However, the quilt does not have a symmetrical pattern if put on the bed as shown in the picture with the stripes running the length of the bed. To get a symmetrical look, the quilt has to be turned so the stripes run from side to side but the shams then have stripes running in the opposite direction. I really like the quilt and I am going to keep it but because of this issue I gave it 3 stars instead of 5.

    Read More
    Emily December 21, 2016
  • Pretty, but flawed
    Verified Purchase

    On the quilt and both shams were loose stitches, in several places, where they didn't interlock while being sewn. I sew, so I can fix it, but if I couldn't I would be upset. Company arrives this weekend so I don't have time to send it back and get another. The set is quite pretty though.

    Read More
    OstkUser247615 December 20, 2016
  • Lisa
    Verified Purchase

    Love the quilt set. Absolutely beautiful. Excellent quality. Completed my quilt theme bedroom. Quilted curtain, quilted wall hangings, quilted pictures, and now beautiful quilted bedding to complete. Reminds me of when I was a child curled up under my grandmothers quilts listening to the outside with screened windows.

    Read More
    Lisa C. October 12, 2016
  • Patchwork Quilt
    Verified Purchase

    The quilt is beautiful for a shabby chic theme or cottage. The problem is the sizing... A full/queen is too small for a queen size bed unless you're using this for an overlay.

    Read More
    Samantha K. August 17, 2016
Sponsored Links