Today: $193.99

MSRP: $199.99

Save $6.00 (3%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Wild Mannered Luxury Long Hair Faux Fur Lap Throw

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Love it!!
    Verified Purchase

    It's my favorite purchase so far! Really pulls a room together.

    Read More
    Brittany A. April 19, 2017
  • Better Than Expected
    Verified Purchase

    Very heavy, plush and big. Great throw. Highly recommend!

    Read More
    Barry B. March 28, 2017
  • Large and beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    A little more yellow than I had anticipated but works better with my warmer palette in my house.

    Read More
    Patricia N. March 11, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    So comfy! Nice heavy blanket

    Read More
    OstkUser818967 February 22, 2017
  • Very soft and looks great
    Verified Purchase

    The only reason I couldn't give this five stars was because it has an odd shape. Its extremely long for the width. Would have liked it better if it were a little shorter and wider.

    Read More
    lorettals February 6, 2017
  • Long hair faux fur lap throw
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, just what I was looking for,

    Read More
    joysmarie53 February 5, 2017
  • Wild Fur
    Verified Purchase

    Love the faux fur but highly dislike the lining.

    Read More
    nell l. February 3, 2017
  • Great throw
    Verified Purchase

    Gift for Christmas. Beautiful, just a little heavy.

    Read More
    cargirl1940 February 2, 2017
  • Excellent Look, Feel and Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Looked and debated for a while before deciding to purchase; was not only relieved but impressed when the throw arrived. Very well made, color, texture and feel are much better than expected for a "faux" fur. Bought a second one and am as happy - very nice blankets! (Warm too!)

    Read More
    xtopher26 February 2, 2017
  • Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for my girls. They both love them. Throws are well made and they are beautiful. Would definitely buy again.

    Read More
    Robin F. February 1, 2017
  • Happy
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely stunning! Absolutely, wonderful to snuggle with!

    Read More
    tracy b. January 30, 2017
  • Very warm and cozy
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for cold winter nights, this throw is great over the top of a comforter or just as a cuddly blanket on the sofa

    Read More
    Rxhart January 23, 2017
  • Luxurious
    Verified Purchase

    I just love how luxurious this throw is. Super soft, has a decent weight to it and it's super soft and plush on the inside. Perfect for snuggling during cold or rainy days.

    Read More
    emiliyan January 23, 2017
  • Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    Huge faux fur throw. Warm, luxurious, guaranteed to be a favorite piece thrown over a couch or on the end of a bed.

    Read More
    kaisuinca January 20, 2017
  • Wild manner champagne faux fur throw
    Verified Purchase

    It's not very soft and the champagne color is more brown than in the picture

    Read More
    Jessica M. January 20, 2017
  • Pure luxury
    Verified Purchase

    This throw is nothing short of amazing! It is heavy in weight and extremely soft. do not pass on this if you are looking for the perfect faux fur throw!

    Read More
    carin h. December 25, 2016
  • Omg
    Verified Purchase

    I was going to return this because I found a cheaper one at home goods. But it came and my husband opened the box and we threw it on our bed. Omgggg it's so beautiful it's so soft and luxurious I feel like a rich woman with this in my house. Wow I'm now looking at other colors and not going back to home goods. I would take a picture but I just can't get my husband off of it.

    Read More
    Alicia December 23, 2016
  • A WONDERFUL throw!!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I was skeptical after reading some of the reviews. I have an old, extremely LONG antique couch and five dogs. Occasionally one of the dogs will want to get on the couch with me and I hate to saw "no" (they don't live as long as we do and it is so little to ask)....I've gotten other throws from other companies to protect the furniture but though just as expensive, they didn't look very nice. So when these went on sale I decided to try one for both couches in my reading room. They don't shed (at least I haven't noticed any shedding) and they look wonderful, AND they are warm! I really do recommend them. I only wish they came in a larger size because these alone do not cover the very large, long, couch I want to cover but it covers some of it and looks so much better than the throw I got from a pet supply that WAS big enough......No animal had to suffer a trap for me to protect my furniture and I swear it looks nice enough not to look "fakey"....I wouldn'lt have real fur even if I could afford it. THis goes with any décor too.......Please ask them to make some in an 85"X110 and I will snap it up gratefully for my old family couch. I highly recommend the seller and the product. It was for me, a wonderful gift to myself and I also feel great that I didn't have to kill any animals to satisfy my own vanity.........

    Read More
    evbauer4everhappy2 December 21, 2016
  • This is faux?!?
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent blanket. It's so soft, heavy, and warm. It drapes, moves, feels like real fur. We have it on our bed and adore it!

    Read More
    Megan K. December 16, 2016
  • soft and warm; doesn't shed
    Verified Purchase

    lovely long hair blanket of fur. Beautiful and warm

    Read More
    JANE E. S. December 7, 2016
Sponsored Links