| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $167.44

MSRP: $199.99

Save $32.55 (16%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Wild Mannered Luxury Long Hair Faux Fur Lap Throw

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    very heavy, plush, thick.. very happy.. just very difficult to wash

    Read More
    shari d. September 16, 2017
  • wild Mannered luxury long hair faux fur
    Verified Purchase

    Really not the color they said supposed to be gray but's it's really brown.Really don't like the color I send back and receive the same color

    Read More
    OstkUser940992 September 13, 2017
  • Feels amazing
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This fur blanket is super big and super smooth to the touch, i can't wait to sleep under it in the winter or snuggle under it next to my fireplace while reading a good book. Great quality for the price.

    Read More
    Agnieszka M. August 14, 2017
  • Beautiful Lap Throw
    Verified Purchase

    This lap throw is luxurious. It feels like a real fur coat. It accessorizes my couch beautifully and adds a rich look to the room.

    Read More
    2rejoyce August 7, 2017
  • Game of Thrones Blanket
    Verified Purchase

    You can also wear this as a Stark cape. :P

    Read More
    OstkUser1177560 August 5, 2017
  • Love, love, love!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought a couple of these and people just love them. It's like snuggling up with a fox.

    Read More
    Laura G. June 9, 2017
  • Love love love this blanket
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I guess that says it all, this blanket far surpassed my expectations, it is larger and heavier than I expected. It is a wonderful warm addition to the winter bedding I use, and it is beautiful.

    Read More
    Ms. M June 8, 2017
  • Where did you get this??
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is on the foot of our Queen bed at our mountain vacation home and everyone that comes into the master bedroom touches it and thinks it is real and asks, Where did you get this? It is top notch quality. Platinum Frost is a very luxurious color, it looks high end and it is stunningly gorgeous. This is a great addition to the bed in the cold months, it will warm you up real quick.

    Read More
    sportymerrellmomma June 1, 2017
  • So luxurious!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful blanket, well made and heavy. Such a natural looking color

    Read More
    sholman715 May 24, 2017
  • rough, scratchy and ratty looking
    Verified Purchase

    I waited to write this review to see how the throw held up. The throw looked great for the first week or so, but as time has gone by it looks worse and worse, ratty, matted, and the "long hair" part is really scratchy and rough. A real dissapointment.

    Read More
    Suellen M. May 21, 2017
  • Love it!!
    Verified Purchase

    It's my favorite purchase so far! Really pulls a room together.

    Read More
    Brittany A. April 19, 2017
  • Better Than Expected
    Verified Purchase

    Very heavy, plush and big. Great throw. Highly recommend!

    Read More
    Barry B. March 28, 2017
  • Large and beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    A little more yellow than I had anticipated but works better with my warmer palette in my house.

    Read More
    Patricia N. March 11, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    So comfy! Nice heavy blanket

    Read More
    OstkUser818967 February 22, 2017
  • Very soft and looks great
    Verified Purchase

    The only reason I couldn't give this five stars was because it has an odd shape. Its extremely long for the width. Would have liked it better if it were a little shorter and wider.

    Read More
    lorettals February 6, 2017
  • Long hair faux fur lap throw
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, just what I was looking for,

    Read More
    joysmarie53 February 5, 2017
  • Wild Fur
    Verified Purchase

    Love the faux fur but highly dislike the lining.

    Read More
    nell l. February 3, 2017
  • Great throw
    Verified Purchase

    Gift for Christmas. Beautiful, just a little heavy.

    Read More
    cargirl1940 February 2, 2017
  • Excellent Look, Feel and Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Looked and debated for a while before deciding to purchase; was not only relieved but impressed when the throw arrived. Very well made, color, texture and feel are much better than expected for a "faux" fur. Bought a second one and am as happy - very nice blankets! (Warm too!)

    Read More
    xtopher26 February 2, 2017
  • Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for my girls. They both love them. Throws are well made and they are beautiful. Would definitely buy again.

    Read More
    Robin F. February 1, 2017
Sponsored Links