Today $52.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for White Rayon from Bamboo Bath Robe

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Heavy
    Verified Purchase

    I like the robe, soft material but it's a little too heavy for me.

    Read More
    Maria P. July 9, 2017
  • robes
    Verified Purchase

    these are the best, wash great and are super comfy

    Read More
    tallglassofh2o March 10, 2016
  • Nikki
    Verified Purchase

    so very soft and silky, loved this :)

    Read More
    nikkihtn January 18, 2016
  • Rayon Bamboo Robe is a great buy
    Verified Purchase

    I just got this robe today. It is a little long in the arms, but I rolled them up and it works fine. The fit and length are good it is actually a little roomy, and falls at my shin area. The robe exceeds my expectation, for fit and comfort. I ordered a small and I am 5'2" and a size 8-10 ladies. I was amazed that this is actually a brand I recognized. I thought it was probably a second from a hotel supplier. Not so. I'm very pleased to have gotten a well made name brand garment.

    Read More
    bamboodreamer July 12, 2010
  • sage bamboo robe

    I BOUGHT THE ROBE FOR MY SON FOR HIS BIRTHDAY HE REALLY LIKES SAID IT WAS PLUSH AND SOFT AND FIT VERY WELL AND LIKED THAT IT WAS BAMBOO . MY OTHER SON'S BIRTHDAY IS COMMING UP AND HE TOLD ME HE WANTS ONE ALSO. I'M VERY SATISFIED WITH ALL THE PRODUTS I HAVE PURCHASE FROM OVERSTOCK THE SERVICE AND DELIVERY TIME ALSO EXCELLENT. THANK YOU OVERSTOCK

    Read More
    psalms1 January 8, 2010
  • Bamboo Robe
    Verified Purchase

    My husband has wanted a bamboo robe since last year and when I saw them on Overstock.com I ordered him one. He was so disappointed by the robe. It looked shabby and the sleeves were extremely long. We have sent it back. The fabric was soft but didn't look of high quality.

    Read More
    emmajames January 4, 2010
  • not as pictured or reviewed
    Verified Purchase

    The image shown, and the reviews, led me to expect typical bamboo fabric. thin, but soft and absorbent. The robe I received was an extra plush terry robe made of bamboo. Not at all as pictured. It is very thick and heavy; not at all like the ones that were reviewed earlier. I wanted a thin, lightweight robe as the other reviewers received. If you want a very thick, heavy, plush robe - you will get it with this one.

    Read More
    notwhatwasexpected December 26, 2009
  • soft - but sizing!!
    Verified Purchase

    This robe is really soft and not really plush, but very soft. I thought it was supposed to be very long, sleeves are really long and I am tall, so I've rolled them twice to keep them near my wrists! The robe itself is NOT long. I'm 5'10" and it falls just below my knee. I was really hoping for floor length, but so be it. Not worth the money to ship it back. That is the thing that really bothers me about shopping on line or by old-fashioned catalogue.

    Read More
    christineoffwork November 19, 2009
  • jenilou
    Verified Purchase

    This bathrobe is great! Even though it's made of 100% bamboo, the fabric is incredibly soft and has a curly and silky texture. It runs a little large - I bought a small and it is big on me as I weigh a size 2 ladies. But its roomy and cozy.

    Read More
    jenilou October 2, 2009