Sale: $58.04

MSRP: $180.00

Save $121.96 (68%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for White Plush-top Medium-Density Goose Feather Pillows (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Pillows are good quality, I typically replace every 3-5 months.

    Read More
    Trevor F. July 8, 2017
  • Love these pillows
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second set of pillows I've ordered

    Read More
    Francine F. July 4, 2017
  • Nice pillows
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Great price, nice pillows, i bought them for my guest room but my daughter has already taken one of them for her room, she said they are very comfortable!

    Read More
    aprilmarie971 July 1, 2017
  • Goose feathers are great pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Easily fluffed fits your neck and has never stuck through covers

    Read More
    marymarch June 30, 2017
  • Pillows are okay
    Verified Purchase

    They go flat through the night. :(

    Read More
    Shannon O. June 29, 2017
  • Very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased other pillows at the same time. These were by far way better!

    Read More
    Daisy June 4, 2017
  • Plush-top Goose Feather Pillow Set
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased this goose feather pillow set a few years ago and the pillows have held up well. They fluff up nicely and hold their shape well. I recommend them.

    Read More
    Linda S. June 2, 2017
  • very thin
    Verified Purchase

    under filled pillows. no support at all

    Read More
    Sigalit S. May 22, 2017
  • pillows
    Verified Purchase

    perfect for what we needed, very nice

    Read More
    Gail M. May 21, 2017
  • soft and wonderful!
    Verified Purchase

    These are great, high quality pillows.

    Read More
    Sarah G. May 19, 2017
  • Love these pillows
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows provide just the right amount of support and are extremely comfy. I use them on every bed in the house.

    Read More
    kegster4 May 17, 2017
  • Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Very soft and cuddly soft

    Read More
    wilda H. May 12, 2017
  • My go to pillow
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have tried to find others in stores without luck. I purchased these for the second time. Overstock saves your orders and you can click on your purchases and re-purchase if still available.

    Read More
    GageandGraciesmomma May 12, 2017
  • Quality
    Verified Purchase

    These are really nicely made pillows. They're a little firmer out of the box than I expected, but I'm giving them 5 stars because they're so well made and I'm sure they'll soften up with a little more use.

    Read More
    Brian B. May 7, 2017
  • Great pillows
    Verified Purchase

    My hubby loves goose down pillows and these are perfect.

    Read More
    MaggiO April 16, 2017
  • Goose Feather Pillows.
    Verified Purchase

    I've been extremely happy with these pillows, the quality is very good, they're very comfortable and well priced. A good all round purchase.

    Read More
    Lisa H. March 10, 2017
  • Pillow Dilema
    Verified Purchase

    I'm not quite thrilled with the pillows because I haven't found that "perfect" one for me. They are better than what we had before, but it sinks in the middle and I feel like they come in around my ears. Not sure if they were the right choice.

    Read More
    jabcruiser March 5, 2017
  • Okay for decorative purposes only
    Verified Purchase

    Kind of lumpy and Pokey because of the feathers. You don't want to sleep on these.

    Read More
    Aimee F F. February 8, 2017
  • Very comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I had concerns when ordering these that they might not be firm enough, but they are great. I sleep very comfortably with these.

    Read More
    Charles W. February 8, 2017
  • King Size Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    We love these feather King size Pillow. I do wish that we could have ordered separate firmness as my husband likes them firmer then me but we both love them and they are excellent quality.

    Read More
    OstkUser940617 February 5, 2017
Sponsored Links