Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $56.94

MSRP: $150.00

Save $93.06 (62%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for White Plush-top Medium-Density Goose Feather Pillows (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good night sleep
    Verified Purchase

    I'm a side sleeper and love these!

    Read More
    Charlene M. August 18, 2017
  • Very Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent buy for the price.

    Read More
    Roland K. August 3, 2017
  • Excellent pillows
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my daughter so I haven't personally tried them, but she was and is estatic over them.

    Read More
    kidsmaga July 29, 2017
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Pillows are good quality, I typically replace every 3-5 months.

    Read More
    Trevor F. July 8, 2017
  • Love these pillows
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second set of pillows I've ordered

    Read More
    Francine F. July 4, 2017
  • Nice pillows
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Great price, nice pillows, i bought them for my guest room but my daughter has already taken one of them for her room, she said they are very comfortable!

    Read More
    aprilmarie971 July 1, 2017
  • Goose feathers are great pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Easily fluffed fits your neck and has never stuck through covers

    Read More
    marymarch June 30, 2017
  • Pillows are okay
    Verified Purchase

    They go flat through the night. :(

    Read More
    Shannon O. June 29, 2017
  • Very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased other pillows at the same time. These were by far way better!

    Read More
    Daisy June 4, 2017
  • Plush-top Goose Feather Pillow Set
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased this goose feather pillow set a few years ago and the pillows have held up well. They fluff up nicely and hold their shape well. I recommend them.

    Read More
    Linda S. June 2, 2017
  • very thin
    Verified Purchase

    under filled pillows. no support at all

    Read More
    Sigalit S. May 22, 2017
  • pillows
    Verified Purchase

    perfect for what we needed, very nice

    Read More
    Gail M. May 21, 2017
  • soft and wonderful!
    Verified Purchase

    These are great, high quality pillows.

    Read More
    Sarah G. May 19, 2017
  • Love these pillows
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows provide just the right amount of support and are extremely comfy. I use them on every bed in the house.

    Read More
    kegster4 May 17, 2017
  • Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Very soft and cuddly soft

    Read More
    wilda H. May 12, 2017
  • My go to pillow
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have tried to find others in stores without luck. I purchased these for the second time. Overstock saves your orders and you can click on your purchases and re-purchase if still available.

    Read More
    GageandGraciesmomma May 12, 2017
  • Quality
    Verified Purchase

    These are really nicely made pillows. They're a little firmer out of the box than I expected, but I'm giving them 5 stars because they're so well made and I'm sure they'll soften up with a little more use.

    Read More
    Brian B. May 7, 2017
  • Great pillows
    Verified Purchase

    My hubby loves goose down pillows and these are perfect.

    Read More
    MaggiO April 16, 2017
  • Goose Feather Pillows.
    Verified Purchase

    I've been extremely happy with these pillows, the quality is very good, they're very comfortable and well priced. A good all round purchase.

    Read More
    Lisa H. March 10, 2017
  • Pillow Dilema
    Verified Purchase

    I'm not quite thrilled with the pillows because I haven't found that "perfect" one for me. They are better than what we had before, but it sinks in the middle and I feel like they come in around my ears. Not sure if they were the right choice.

    Read More
    jabcruiser March 5, 2017
Sponsored Links