| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $56.94

MSRP: $180.00

Save $123.06 (68%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for White Plush-top Medium-Density Goose Feather Pillows (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Heaven to sleep on.
    Verified Purchase

    I love my new pillows, so comfy ,yet solid support

    Read More
    OstkUser1387277 September 19, 2017
  • Love these!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the third time I've purchased these pillows. I have them in three bedrooms now. Comfy..

    Read More
    Nina B. September 15, 2017
  • LOVE these!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    High end on a champagne budget and still going strong! SO happy with this purchase - well-manufactured, so cozy and easy maintenance. Would repurchase in a heartbeat!

    Read More
    samiam1501 August 29, 2017
  • Too firm
    Verified Purchase

    Great pillow in general. I am a side sleeper and found them to be a little to firm

    Read More
    escape5 August 27, 2017
  • Good night sleep
    Verified Purchase

    I'm a side sleeper and love these!

    Read More
    Charlene M. August 18, 2017
  • Very Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent buy for the price.

    Read More
    Roland K. August 3, 2017
  • Excellent pillows
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my daughter so I haven't personally tried them, but she was and is estatic over them.

    Read More
    kidsmaga July 29, 2017
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Pillows are good quality, I typically replace every 3-5 months.

    Read More
    Trevor F. July 8, 2017
  • Love these pillows
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second set of pillows I've ordered

    Read More
    Francine F. July 4, 2017
  • Nice pillows
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Great price, nice pillows, i bought them for my guest room but my daughter has already taken one of them for her room, she said they are very comfortable!

    Read More
    aprilmarie971 July 1, 2017
  • Goose feathers are great pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Easily fluffed fits your neck and has never stuck through covers

    Read More
    marymarch June 30, 2017
  • Pillows are okay
    Verified Purchase

    They go flat through the night. :(

    Read More
    Shannon O. June 29, 2017
  • Very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased other pillows at the same time. These were by far way better!

    Read More
    Daisy June 4, 2017
  • Plush-top Goose Feather Pillow Set
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased this goose feather pillow set a few years ago and the pillows have held up well. They fluff up nicely and hold their shape well. I recommend them.

    Read More
    Linda S. June 2, 2017
  • very thin
    Verified Purchase

    under filled pillows. no support at all

    Read More
    Sigalit S. May 22, 2017
  • pillows
    Verified Purchase

    perfect for what we needed, very nice

    Read More
    Gail M. May 21, 2017
  • soft and wonderful!
    Verified Purchase

    These are great, high quality pillows.

    Read More
    Sarah G. May 19, 2017
  • Love these pillows
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows provide just the right amount of support and are extremely comfy. I use them on every bed in the house.

    Read More
    kegster4 May 17, 2017
  • Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Very soft and cuddly soft

    Read More
    wilda H. May 12, 2017
  • My go to pillow
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have tried to find others in stores without luck. I purchased these for the second time. Overstock saves your orders and you can click on your purchases and re-purchase if still available.

    Read More
    GageandGraciesmomma May 12, 2017
Sponsored Links