Sale: $16.46

Was: $19.99

Save $3.53 (18%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for White Microfiber Shower Curtain Liner

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Shower curtain
    Verified Purchase

    It's just fine, except it's 3" longer than the shower curtain!

    Read More
    dy1ansmom April 19, 2016
  • Tried it but didn't like it
    Verified Purchase

    I've alway s used plastic shower curtain liners and wondered what a cloth liner would be like. I didn't like it because it stained, took forever to dry.

    Read More
    stephanie681 January 16, 2016
  • MICROFIBER SHOWER LINER IS PRACTICAL
    Verified Purchase

    MICROFIBER SHOWER CURTAIN LINER IS DURABLE AND PRACTICAL. YOU SHOULD BUY ONE. JOE

    Read More
    Joseph M. December 21, 2015
  • It works
    Verified Purchase

    Does the job and worth the cost

    Read More
    Mimi October 14, 2015
  • Not useful
    Verified Purchase

    The water goes through it completely, perhaps I was looking for something different.

    Read More
    LAURA I. October 12, 2015
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    These liners are great to protect our more expensive shower curtains.

    Read More
    Sandra R. September 3, 2015
  • The best liner I have ever purchased
    Verified Purchase

    I have waited to give this review until the product had been put to the test. I have had this liner in my main shower for over a year. It has been amazing. Most liners will start to build up residue very soon. This one rarely does and if it does, I put it in the washer on a cycle with vinegar and poof--it's gone. The brackets at the top are extremely durable. I am very please with this liner.

    Read More
    Melissa M. August 17, 2015
  • Jan
    Verified Purchase

    Nice, works well with the shower curtain that I purchased.

    Read More
    NOjdn2nite July 28, 2015
  • Microfiber Shower Curtain Liner
    Verified Purchase

    Love this liner. Dries very fast and washes really well.

    Read More
    Mary B. July 4, 2015
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    i like it's softness and quick dry

    Read More
    kitchenpaul May 28, 2015
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    a year or more later, still clean and mildew free.

    Read More
    keiko1954 May 14, 2015
  • very functional liner for a decorative curtain
    Verified Purchase

    Doesn't collect mildew like a plastic curtain, cleans easily with a bit of bleach. No funky plastic smell.

    Read More
    gliz May 10, 2015
  • great item
    Verified Purchase

    I am changing from gold accents to chrome, so a rather major redo of the look in my bath. this has a beautiful feel as a liner as well as fine draping.

    Read More
    diva70 May 9, 2015
  • Curtain or curtain liner?
    Verified Purchase

    I did what I never do.....purchased these without reading the reviews first! I needed a shower LINER that didn't look cheap and one that would not stick to the person in the shower. I thought that microfiber was a good choice and I was right! I read the reviews stating that this was a curtain and not a liner only after my order had shipped, so I decided to wait until it arrived to determine if I needed to send it back. Some of the reviews said that it did not prevent water from leaving the shower so when it came, I installed it over the existing, cheap and flimsy plastic liner that I already had. That did the trick, leaving a soft clean surface to brush against in the shower, while the plastic liner "sandwiched" between kept the outside curtain and bathroom floor dry! This curtain or liner dries quickly and looks and feels great!

    Read More
    kayle May 5, 2015
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality. Would recommend.

    Read More
    kdallfrey April 23, 2015
  • Sounded good... But...
    Verified Purchase

    This liner absorbs water rather than repels it, and then stays wet a long time. I usually drape it over the hamper so it will dry & not get moldy. Length is perfect.

    Read More
    stiffed April 21, 2015
  • ms.
    Verified Purchase

    Poor quality, NOT A SHOWER LINNER.....

    Read More
    alice a d. April 10, 2015
  • Standard liner
    Verified Purchase

    standard shower curtain liner that can be bleached

    Read More
    ddddddd April 3, 2015
  • Was hoping for something a bit nicer ;-(
    Verified Purchase

    Ok quality but really hold onto moisture for a long time - then the mildew starts to grow. I would not buy again.

    Read More
    patowbud88 February 13, 2015
  • Poor
    Verified Purchase

    Very, very thin....not happy with it at all......

    Read More
    crabbypatti2 January 20, 2015
Sponsored Links