Starting at: $49.97

Save $15.02 (23%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for White Machine-washable Anti-allergy Pillow Protector (Set of 6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Just what ordered
    Verified Purchase

    Mixed reactions on family members sleeping on these. Part of the family liked it on their pillows, no complaints and others say it "felt" strange and seemed to make a "sound" when they moved around. Not a defect, just the way the material is.

    Read More
    rjmathews February 23, 2016
  • good value
    Verified Purchase

    Not as shown in photo, which I would have liked. The zipper is at the end which I don't like but I kept all 6.

    Read More
    Phyllis O. January 7, 2016
  • Best pillow protectors
    Verified Purchase

    These are the best pillow protectors that I have ever purchased. Great quality although rather pricey. Would highly recommend this product.

    Read More
    edtheplantman October 7, 2015
  • Great Pillow covers
    Verified Purchase

    Wash nicely, feels like you have good protection for your pillows. Quality is good, Would order again in a heartbeat!

    Read More
    morebullshit April 10, 2014
  • AWFUL! Extremely hot. Do not buy.
    Verified Purchase

    I operate a second home / vacation rental, and since the very beginning, all the pillows, mattresses, etc have been encased in the anti-bed-bug anti-dust-mite etc pillow protector covers made by Keetsa. These have been wonderful; the fabric is soft and feels just like regular fabric, but meanwhile it's keeping any possible bed bugs out of our pristine bedding. The pillow protectors by Keetsa are about twenty dollars each, so when I saw these, a set of six for such a low price, and with good reviews, I thought FANTASTIC! When I received them, they looked nice (although they felt a bit plasticky). I had just purchased six brand new pillows so I quickly and happily placed each pillow in its cover. A while later I decided to recline on the bed briefly, with my head propped up against the new pillows. Within a minute or so, the back of my head became hot and sweaty. I thought, "What on earth?!? Is it the new pillows?" Then it occurred to me; maybe it's those plasticky new pillow protectors! I removed the pillow protector and lay down again, just as before. OK, NO PROBLEM! No crazy hot feeling at all. So then I knew, it's these dog-gone plasticy pillow protectors! OMG! Thank goodness I happen to lie down ... I would have hated for guests to come in and try sleeping on these, and for them to think that we thought this was acceptable. No, absolutely not!!! Overstock, I hope you will start carrying GOOD microfiber anti-bed-bug protectors which will NOT BE plasticky and will not cause any kind of heat whatsoever. Right now I don't find any on overstock, so I just went to k, e, e, t, s, a and purchased 8 new pillow protectors for twenty dollars each. Ouch, that's a lot of money but if these plasticky things are the only "cheap" alternative, it's totally worth it.

    Read More
    petalpower November 11, 2013
  • anti allergy pillow covers
    Verified Purchase

    These covers are a far better price than you can get in the stores. The quality is only listed as good because there are some issues with the side zippers.

    Read More
    mishinahma1 November 7, 2013
  • Pillow protectors
    Verified Purchase

    Needed a pillow cover that would keep me from having to wash and dry pillows often since I have asthma. Also have a beach place that is closed up part of the year and need covers to protect those stored pillows. This fabric is soft enough to sleep on without a pillow case and roomy to put on with little effort. Zips easily and has none of that brand new smell that always makes me suspicious of what chemical is in the fiber.

    Read More
    matey68 September 30, 2013
  • Best Pillow Protector Yet!
    Verified Purchase

    Having a small inn-like historic hotel, I've tried many different kinds of pillow protectors. These are the best yet! I will be buying more.

    Read More
    mainstreetgirl August 12, 2013
  • Better Than Expected.
    Verified Purchase

    Great pillow protectors, true fit for my queen pillows.

    Read More
    maryjo4e January 12, 2013
Sponsored Links