Today: $39.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for White Hooded Kimono Style Turkish Cotton Terry Bath Robe

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Merry Christmas
    Verified Purchase

    One of the grandkids gifts. Perfection.

    Read More
    Karen L M. July 6, 2017
  • Robe
    Verified Purchase

    It a great robe but it sheds

    Read More
    artias n. February 14, 2017
  • Perfect Hot Tub Robe.
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I was looking for. The length is perfect . I am 5 ' 2 and it hangs at my shin. The weight is med- to light . very nice .

    Read More
    Rosemary M. December 29, 2016
  • Monica
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, warm and cozy, I like the white

    Read More
    love shop overstock December 27, 2016
  • Robe reject
    Verified Purchase

    The robe had smooth fabric in spots-no terry cloth texture. The picture of the robe I bought looked plush with two line stitching on the sleeve. The robe received was of very poor quality workmanship and fabric. It was returned.

    Read More
    OstkUser775716 December 27, 2016
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Love this robe. Light weight and easy to wash & wear

    Read More
    Cynthia P. August 31, 2016
  • Cute for price
    Verified Purchase

    I liked everything about this robe except the quality, it started to unthread after one wash and gets worse with time

    Read More
    Karen W. July 4, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Love this hooded robe but wash before I wear

    Read More
    rebekah m. March 3, 2016
  • Terry cloth robe
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this robe - it is the best robe I have ever had - my husband has the same robe - we just got a hottub and it is perfect for getting in and out. Fits great and is thick enough, without being too thick. Would definitely recommend.

    Read More
    lynn1212 February 19, 2016
  • robe
    Verified Purchase

    I wear it all the time, but the quality of the terry not as good as it should be. On the other hand it is useful and a tighter weave may be too warm anyway.

    Read More
    jango123 December 13, 2015
  • Janice Aleskowitch
    Verified Purchase

    This is the third robe I've purchased to replace the Terry robe that served for more then twenty years. I just live it. I keep it on a little chair right outside the shower. After my shower I put it on including the hood. I love it. Enough said.

    Read More
    Janice A. December 3, 2015
  • Guests love them...
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for when I have guests. Just had guests recently and they love them. Makes them feel special too. Soft and cozy.

    Read More
    rosie4jc November 19, 2015
  • robe is not hooded!!
    Verified Purchase

    I received this robe, which had no hood and sent it back. The second robe I was sent was unhooded, too! The photo of this robe is misleading. False advertising on Overstock's part.

    Read More
    OstkUser57530 November 16, 2015
  • Right on time delivery
    Verified Purchase

    A gift, it is appreciated

    Read More
    1bobaloo October 7, 2015
  • its ok
    Verified Purchase

    its soft and as they described

    Read More
    charlene d. October 3, 2015
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    A great buy for the money.. It's hard these days to find terry cloth that's affordable

    Read More
    San Diego July 18, 2015
  • Great robe
    Verified Purchase

    Soft terry cloth, not too heavy and not to light. I love this robe.

    Read More
    rachelida April 28, 2015
  • HAPPY Customer
    Verified Purchase

    I love this robe. GREAT price, has a hood, absorbant for after shower, soft and comfy.

    Read More
    Mary G. March 26, 2015
  • warrenbear
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality, great price, warm and cozy, true to size...can't go wrong with this.

    Read More
    warrenbear January 24, 2015
  • on line shopper from Panama City
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the robe to wear to water aerobics over my bathing suit when it is cold. It is very comfortable while also being stylish. It is just the right thickness for my purposes and very soft. I would recommend this robe for home use and for anyone wanting something to wear to and from a heated pool during the colder months.

    Read More
    Helen C. January 20, 2015
Sponsored Links