Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for White Goose Down Twin/ Full-size Mattress Pad

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Meets, but does not exceed, expectations
    Verified Purchase

    Nice deep pockets, sturdy, but not a whole lot of down fill. Would be 5 stars plus with more fluff

    Read More
    overstockregular March 27, 2012
  • Down Pad
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for something that would be warm and cool when needed, this does that. But the main reason I bought it was for the padding. My son's bed is very hard. I have it on there, and added blankets on top. Very little padding.

    Read More
    soapmama March 16, 2012
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loves it,keeps her warm,and its sooooo soft. thank You.

    Read More
    rpg728 January 7, 2012
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    I have not laid on the Mattress Cover but it feels and looks fabulous

    Read More
    sharmcressey October 25, 2011
  • Down Mattress Pad
    Verified Purchase

    The down mattress pad is much thinner than I had imagined but it is quite comfortable and I am happy with it.

    Read More
    tmillhousew October 21, 2011
  • nice mattress pad
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice quality mattress pad. There is only one misinformation - website says "Care instructions: Machine washable " however it is not. Instructions on the matterss pad sya "It is recommended to dry clean only"

    Read More
    magdalena8 October 16, 2011
  • not worth the money
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very flimsy product and there are hardly any feathers in it. it says to fluff the product after opening which did no good at all. I think it should have cost much less for what I got. Sorry but from now on I am going to a store so I can feel what I am buying.

    Read More
    rronald October 12, 2011
  • Supreme mattress pad
    Verified Purchase

    You cannot go wrong with a goose down mattress pad. This one is absolutely wonderful and makes the bed so much more comfortable. Good quality bedding is important and it is wise to spend a few dollars more for a good mattress pad that will last for years. I am totally happy with this purchase and would recommend to others.

    Read More
    meinpa September 23, 2011
Sponsored Links