Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $71.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for White Down Soft Support Pillow

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Too fluffy to be soft
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this pillow one star because I was hoping for a pillow that was nice and squishy as I am a stomach sleeper. This one is WAY too puffy for stomach sleeping and does not mold to your head or neck very well either. To me this is a medium firm pillow, and I can't recommend it to someone looking for a soft density down pillow.

    Read More
    rottntothecore December 22, 2010
  • so soft
    Verified Purchase

    I have fibromyalgia and have had trouble finding a pillow that conforms to MY neck, shoulders, and head, not the other way around. I can fluff these pillows to a soft cradling position and not wake up with neck pain. I have now bought 4 of them because they are the PERFECT pillow. And the price is amazing.

    Read More
    judysteinfeldt November 26, 2010
  • Pillow Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent pillow at a great value. Medium density is just right for support and scrunchability.

    Read More
    emgray January 7, 2010
  • down pillow
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered both this and the Siberian Down pillow, which was $10 more. While it's ok, I am surprised that it says Guaranteed 75% down. I would have thought a down pillow would be 100% down. Of the two, I'm glad I ordered the other. It's a bit more substantial and I'd say about medium fill. This pillow flattens down, so I'd say this is low fill and will do as a second pillow. If you are looking for a really good pillow, buy the Siberian down one...

    Read More
    rpcv2002 December 25, 2009
  • Cloud is right
    Verified Purchase

    So soft. And the fabric is pretty thick as well, so I don't think I'll have much in the way of feather leakage. There is a light feathery scent to these pillows, but it is far from unpleasant. I have had other down or down and feather pillows before. The last one was soft but not nearly as plump and supportive as this one. The one before was 90% feather, and I kept being poked in the face with quills all night. This is by far the best of them.The name is absolutely spot on - sleeping on these is like sleeping on a cloud. Like the previous reviewer mentioned, they have plenty of loft but scrunch up nicely. Normally I need two pillows to get the sort of height and support I want - so I went ahead and bought two. At this price, why not? But it turns out that one is plenty cushy and supportive.

    Read More
    seerichardson October 31, 2009
  • Its ok
    Verified Purchase

    For the price of this pillow I was expecting a lot more. The fluff did not last very long at all.

    Read More
    T Ayanna July 19, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    I love down pillows made of real white goose down.

    Read More
    Eunice D. September 22, 2016
  • love these
    Verified Purchase

    "comfy and super soft love these. hold shape too very well "

    Read More
    Adyari M. August 21, 2015
  • Cape Anner
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for my husband. I was horrified to find the prices on some other sites. He likes them very much and the price is about half.

    Read More
    flower65 March 27, 2015
  • Great pillow
    Verified Purchase

    My son has tried many pillows and they were always not soft enough or too soft. I took a chance on this pillow and he won't give it up. Finally! Great pillow. Would buy again.

    Read More
    Margaret K. February 3, 2015
  • Great Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    I'd had a pillow for years that had traveled around the world with me. But then one day it finally died from old age. I have been looking for a replacement. Most of the pillows I saw that would meet my requirements were very expensive, ie. $***. But then I saw this one on Overstock which looked like it would do. It certainly did. It's soft and very comfortable. I use it on top of another more dense pillow. If you are looking for a soft white down pillow look now farther. It doesn't get any better than this.

    Read More
    Brooklyn33 November 18, 2014
  • Just what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    I find these very comfortable. I like my pillows soft but not too soft . . . so like the baby bear, these are just right.

    Read More
    xerxes9 November 12, 2013
  • Nice soft and squishy
    Verified Purchase

    Just perfect nice and soft Great price to. Down is so expensive I was glad to be able to find a new pillow that I could afford.

    Read More
    toasterpants March 27, 2013
  • VERY NICE PILLOW
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice pillow but a bit too firm for my taste. I would, however, recommend the "Personal Comfort 400 Thread Count European White Goose Down Pillow". That is a wonderful pillow! Like sleeping on a cloud! Cost a bit higher, but well worth it. I want another one but they are OUT OF STOCK. *sigh*

    Read More
    maidm March 24, 2013
  • A dream!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect pillow to scrunch around and fits for side or back sleeping! Love it.

    Read More
    annieblu March 20, 2013
  • super value
    Verified Purchase

    I am delighted with my new down pillow. As a frequent migraine sufferer, the only pillow I can tolerate when a migraine occurs is this soft moldable pillow. It gently cradles my neck and head without covering my nose as the synthetics seem to do. The price can't be beat. I have purchase many products on this site and have always been completely satisfied. I read all the comments before deciding what to purchase and weigh the pros and cons.

    Read More
    75yrsyoung March 20, 2013
  • The Pillow Was Ok
    Verified Purchase

    The Pillow is ok, it just has a little more down in it than what I would liked for it to have had. As for the price and all it was a good deal. I would not tell someone to not purchase it because it may be fine for them!!

    Read More
    granny76 March 13, 2013
  • Best pillows I've ever slept on
    Verified Purchase

    I've stayed in many luxury hotels around the World, and never experience a better pillow then this. So comfy. This is my "face pillow" the one I put my face on. I also have feather/down pillows behind it, and I get great support when I lay on my back. But I'm a tummy sleeper, and this pillow is perfect, by the middle of the night I end up with just this one on the bed, and all other pillows on the floor. I would recommend it to anyone who is looking for the best 100% down pillow for such an amazing price. You could easily pay 5 times more for the same quality and fill power down pillow.

    Read More
    giamama February 21, 2013
  • Perfect Pillow Perfect Price

    Cannot beat the price for the quality. Excellent loft, beautiful ticking. I am an interior decorator and purchased these for a client. Extremely pleased and I will definitely purchase them again.

    Read More
    btyfabric February 16, 2013
  • Great pillow
    Verified Purchase

    I am a down snob & use nothing but down pillows, comforters, jackets, etc. This is a very high fill pillow & I am very happy with it! Good scrunchablity, holds it shape & most important very comfortable!

    Read More
    little2 February 14, 2013
Sponsored Links