Starting at: $63.99

Save $8.50 (12%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for White Down Soft Support Pillow

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    I love down pillows made of real white goose down.

    Read More
    Eunice D. September 22, 2016
  • love these
    Verified Purchase

    "comfy and super soft love these. hold shape too very well "

    Read More
    Adyari M. August 21, 2015
  • Cape Anner
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for my husband. I was horrified to find the prices on some other sites. He likes them very much and the price is about half.

    Read More
    flower65 March 27, 2015
  • Great pillow
    Verified Purchase

    My son has tried many pillows and they were always not soft enough or too soft. I took a chance on this pillow and he won't give it up. Finally! Great pillow. Would buy again.

    Read More
    Margaret K. February 3, 2015
  • Great Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    I'd had a pillow for years that had traveled around the world with me. But then one day it finally died from old age. I have been looking for a replacement. Most of the pillows I saw that would meet my requirements were very expensive, ie. $***. But then I saw this one on Overstock which looked like it would do. It certainly did. It's soft and very comfortable. I use it on top of another more dense pillow. If you are looking for a soft white down pillow look now farther. It doesn't get any better than this.

    Read More
    Brooklyn33 November 18, 2014
  • Just what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    I find these very comfortable. I like my pillows soft but not too soft . . . so like the baby bear, these are just right.

    Read More
    xerxes9 November 12, 2013
  • Nice soft and squishy
    Verified Purchase

    Just perfect nice and soft Great price to. Down is so expensive I was glad to be able to find a new pillow that I could afford.

    Read More
    toasterpants March 27, 2013
  • Worst Pillow Ever
    Verified Purchase

    I have never felt the need to write a positive or negative review online until now. I bought 2 of these pillows for my fiancee and I; worst decision i ever made. It was flat as a pancake the first night after we slept on it and my neck hurt really bad in the morning. Buyer beware. DO NOT MAKE THE SAME MISTAKE I MADE, BUY ANOTHER PILLOW, PREFERABLY ONE FROM THE STORE.

    Read More
    desari007 March 24, 2013
  • VERY NICE PILLOW
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice pillow but a bit too firm for my taste. I would, however, recommend the "Personal Comfort 400 Thread Count European White Goose Down Pillow". That is a wonderful pillow! Like sleeping on a cloud! Cost a bit higher, but well worth it. I want another one but they are OUT OF STOCK. *sigh*

    Read More
    maidm March 24, 2013
  • A dream!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect pillow to scrunch around and fits for side or back sleeping! Love it.

    Read More
    annieblu March 20, 2013
  • super value
    Verified Purchase

    I am delighted with my new down pillow. As a frequent migraine sufferer, the only pillow I can tolerate when a migraine occurs is this soft moldable pillow. It gently cradles my neck and head without covering my nose as the synthetics seem to do. The price can't be beat. I have purchase many products on this site and have always been completely satisfied. I read all the comments before deciding what to purchase and weigh the pros and cons.

    Read More
    75yrsyoung March 20, 2013
  • The Pillow Was Ok
    Verified Purchase

    The Pillow is ok, it just has a little more down in it than what I would liked for it to have had. As for the price and all it was a good deal. I would not tell someone to not purchase it because it may be fine for them!!

    Read More
    granny76 March 13, 2013
  • Best pillows I've ever slept on
    Verified Purchase

    I've stayed in many luxury hotels around the World, and never experience a better pillow then this. So comfy. This is my "face pillow" the one I put my face on. I also have feather/down pillows behind it, and I get great support when I lay on my back. But I'm a tummy sleeper, and this pillow is perfect, by the middle of the night I end up with just this one on the bed, and all other pillows on the floor. I would recommend it to anyone who is looking for the best 100% down pillow for such an amazing price. You could easily pay 5 times more for the same quality and fill power down pillow.

    Read More
    giamama February 21, 2013
  • Perfect Pillow Perfect Price

    Cannot beat the price for the quality. Excellent loft, beautiful ticking. I am an interior decorator and purchased these for a client. Extremely pleased and I will definitely purchase them again.

    Read More
    btyfabric February 16, 2013
  • Great pillow
    Verified Purchase

    I am a down snob & use nothing but down pillows, comforters, jackets, etc. This is a very high fill pillow & I am very happy with it! Good scrunchablity, holds it shape & most important very comfortable!

    Read More
    little2 February 14, 2013
  • white cloud down pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I wanted, squishy with just enough firmness. I'm a stomach sleeper

    Read More
    twinsnanax2 January 2, 2013
  • Amazing Product at a steal
    Verified Purchase

    Came within days and now it feels like I stick my head in a charmin toilet paper roll every night... not that I have ever done that. Great product, outstanding price and impeccable service!

    Read More
    unrulybastard December 21, 2012
  • Not too firm, not too soft, but just right!
    Verified Purchase

    For those who have said the pillow is too firm, I've noticed real down pillows tend to soften over time--which may be why this is labeled soft, even thought it's really medium. Terrific value. But them while you can!

    Read More
    materialyogini December 19, 2012
  • Needs a bit more down
    Verified Purchase

    I was hoping for pillows with a bit more long-lasting loft. These get close to flat soon after putting your head down.

    Read More
    shrewdbuyer November 27, 2012
  • So Glad I got this Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    This pillow is everything I wanted. It is definitely down filled with no feathers. It doesn't flatten so it is well filled. With other pillows I have experienced an odor that will eventually go away but not with this one, there is no odor and I used it the very first night I got it. I actually tossed out my memory foam pillow when I got this one and am sleeping better with no neck aches.

    Read More
    benice2mom October 23, 2012
Sponsored Links