Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for White Down Pillows with Removable Zip Covers (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Affordable bed pillows - good quality especially for the price

    Read More
    lbmore July 14, 2016
  • wouldn't do again
    Verified Purchase

    I think it's better to buy pillows in person.

    Read More
    kelly140 April 3, 2015
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    There is nothing better than sleeping on a down pillow and these are excellent! Oh, so comfortable and a great value for the price.

    Read More
    critique927 December 3, 2012
  • Great buy for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these pillows for my son who lives in another state. I had no idea what they would be like but decided to take a chance. My son loves them. He said he has not had a decent night's sleep until he received and used this set of pillows. Purchasing pillows sight unseen is unheard of but this set worked for us and the price was great. Thanks for being there for us again Overstock. Love shopping with you.

    Read More
    paula2001 November 23, 2012
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    These are excellent pillows. Very high quality and comfortable. Somehow we missed that they were queen size and they don't fit in our standard pillow cases.

    Read More
    niddering October 7, 2012
  • Real nice set of pillows!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I've tried other pillows... down alternative, etc and none of them were as nice as these are. They are super soft but hold their own shape at the same time. You can squeeze them into whatever shape you want whether you sleep on your side, back, etc.

    Read More
    melsmagic October 2, 2012
  • over rated by others
    Verified Purchase

    these pillows were no big deal. Got them because of the rave reviews I saw on them. Good enough to keep. Just being honest. The removable zip covers are nice to have for them.

    Read More
    fullcircledoula2 September 22, 2012
  • Very good pillows
    Verified Purchase

    I use to by my bedding in Costco Club, but this pillows even better! Reasonable price plus bonus covers.

    Read More
    kuka September 18, 2012
  • White Down Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely excellent. Glad to have the removable covers that protect the pillow.

    Read More
    ezy1939 July 18, 2012
  • Love these pillows!
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are great! They are fluffy.. but not too fluffy.. no weird smells. Love that they came with nice pillow covers too!

    Read More
    nancek1 April 10, 2012
Sponsored Links