Starting at: $79.99

Save $10.00 (11%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for White Cloud Medium Density Down Pillow

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Uncomfortably overfilled
    Verified Purchase

    It is hard to sleep on this pillow. I am planning on opening it and removing some feathers/down to make it better suited. It feels too hard because of overfill.

    Read More
    Olesya K. April 21, 2017
  • Great version in 2010; more filled in 2016
    Verified Purchase

    I got these pillows in Standard size in 2010 and they are fantastic. They have just enough fill to be comfortable and moldable to my liking as mostly a side sleeper. In 2016, I decided to upgrade to the Queen size. For some reason, the price almost tripled in about 5 years, which wasn't good news. But I still ordered them because I really loved my first purchase. The pillows I received are nice quality though the seeming etc is somewhat different. However, they're too overfilled for my liking. Can't mold them like my original set and thus not comfortable for side sleepers. Have to return them, unfortunately.

    Read More
    blink888 April 19, 2016
  • nice pillow
    Verified Purchase

    This pillow is very nice. comfortable and well made.

    Read More
    sfhmom December 25, 2015
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfy and helps me sleep better...even bought one for my son who suffered a concussion in a fall to aid in his sleeping

    Read More
    lizzierb November 17, 2015
  • Wake up with a sore Neck EVERY Morning!!
    Verified Purchase

    I paid more for this pillow than I've EVER paid in my life. I read every review & wanted to find the perfect pillow then coughed up an unbelievable $**.** for this P.O.S. It's been 11 months & this pillow is as flat as a pancake & I wake up EVERY morning with a sore neck. I'm headed to ****** today to buy a new pillow. SAVE YOUR MONEY ON THIS P.O.S., period.

    Read More
    Kennon M. November 14, 2015
  • Down pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Great pillows, I wish they had a little more fill. They're a great price, I'm going to buy 2 more.

    Read More
    Sylvia G. September 1, 2015
  • Best pillow ever
    Verified Purchase

    I've purchased at least 6 pillows over the last 12 months because of neck pain. I've tried every normal and weird shaped therapeutic chiropractic recommended pillow.....returned the ones I could and gave away the rest. This pillow is perfect for someone who sometimes needs fluff and sometimes not. I can squish it up under my neck when needed and then sleep on a thinner edge when I need a flatter edge. Someone recommended a down pillow and I searched for one with good reviews and decent price. I would recommend and would buy again.

    Read More
    Marian H. August 28, 2015
  • Thin and cheap feeling
    Verified Purchase

    This is honestly the worst down pillow I have ever seen. With even the slightest touch, it flattens out completely. It's like having a sheet for a pillow. I've never actually seen one do this before. Terrible quality.

    Read More
    Suzannah J. June 11, 2015
  • pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Like alot does take just a bit to get use to them

    Read More
    hank6868 April 27, 2015
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Great to do business with.

    Read More
    Dwayne S. February 25, 2015
  • High Quality Medium Density Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    This is the kind of pillow everyone should own! My husband and I both love these pillows, and feel they are some of the best either of us has ever slept on!

    Read More
    Sharon January 27, 2015
  • Finally found a great feather pillow.
    Verified Purchase

    This pillow is extremely soft, not too fluffy and able to be fluffed up, moved, and molded as needed. It appears to have the perfect amount of feather filling. I also haven't been poked with any feathers yet (it's been a few months since I purchased this) so I'm going to call this a great buy. Highly recommended for anyone looking for a high quality feather pillow.

    Read More
    missmaggiemoo January 15, 2015
  • reccommend
    Verified Purchase

    Love the pillow. Was a surprise to get a good quality item.

    Read More
    bubblegummer43 January 14, 2015
  • Love this pillow!
    Verified Purchase

    I think this pillow is perfect and I recommend it. It is exactly as puffy and as firm as I would have chosen in a department store; it keeps me high enough to easy my neck and easily mashes into the shape I want. The definitions of pillow terms on Overstock was a great help - I now know that I like "medium" pillows, thank you!

    Read More
    kwfshopper November 25, 2014
  • Great pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Just as described. Great for a side sleeper. .

    Read More
    BigBadJohn October 19, 2014
  • Not Quite Medium Density
    Verified Purchase

    This pillow is more soft than medium. We have to scrunch them up to get them thick enough to use each night. If we don't then our heads sink pretty much to the mattress. We both sleep on our sides so that would create some pretty sore necks in the morning.

    Read More
    ellie78 April 3, 2014
  • My Daughter Loves These Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Bought 4 of these pillows for my daughter, who had been using down alternative. She says she LOVES them and gets a great night sleep.

    Read More
    jules February 13, 2013
  • Lovely Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows exceeded my expectations. They are very fluffy and comfortabel and were inexpensive for the quality.

    Read More
    cathylord February 1, 2013
  • Great down pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice pillow, excellent loft, doesn't get flat. Great cover, doesn't let feathers poke though. Soft yet supports. Good del for the price.

    Read More
    merjdavis January 20, 2013
  • very nice quality for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Pillow is very nice, but too fluffy for my Boyfriend. I think it just needs to be broken in. No funny smell and arrived in a timely manner

    Read More
    phx714 August 31, 2012
Sponsored Links