Sale: $42.29

MSRP: $109.99

Save $67.70 (62%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for White Brushed Cotton Natural Feather-filled Body Pillow with Cover

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • soft,fluffy and cozy
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my husband who's 6'2 and he would've liked it a tad bit longer to reach his knee to his shoulder better, but still uses it (when i dont steal it) It's well made and the cover is soft and the fill is wonderful to snuggle with.

    Read More
    Alicia H. November 4, 2015
  • too short
    Verified Purchase

    The pillow is pretty much like many feather pillows you would expect. But it is shorter than the conventional body pillow. So just keep that in mind.

    Read More
    migyong October 30, 2015
  • Not a real body pillow
    Verified Purchase

    This pillow is more the size of a king size pillow and not a body pillow. I am 5'6" and I cannot hug the pillow and have it in between my legs too. It is also not as fluffy as I was hoping and deflates in the area you are holding onto it. I'd recommend looking elsewhere.

    Read More
    Olivia F. October 27, 2015
  • Excellent PIllow
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice fill. Great for the price.

    Read More
    Brooklyn29000 October 13, 2015
  • Great pillow!
    Verified Purchase

    I am pregnant. I did a ton of online research before deciding to purchase this pillow. It is high quality and a pleasure to sleep with. The cover is soft and durable. I will continue to use it after my baby is born.

    Read More
    Rachel F. September 5, 2015
  • AMAZING PILLOW
    Verified Purchase

    I am in love with this pillow. It is just thick enough but also squishy. So comfortable. Would love to buy more.

    Read More
    Rachel S. September 3, 2015
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    Used this throughout my pregnancy and loved it!

    Read More
    Valeria Y. September 1, 2015
  • Kristi Dublin
    Verified Purchase

    My favorite piece to my bed... I love this pillow.

    Read More
    Kristi D. August 20, 2015
  • Years later and still great
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great buy. Years later, it's still holding up nicely and very comfortable as well as versatile.

    Read More
    Cheryl D. August 15, 2015
  • Love this pillow!
    Verified Purchase

    It so worth purchasing! You wont regret it. Has a cover that you can remove to wash & feels SO comfy!

    Read More
    Elena C. July 24, 2015
  • Steph
    Verified Purchase

    It's so comfortable.. Makes my pregnancy way easier to sleep at night..

    Read More
    Stephanie R. June 4, 2015
  • Great Body Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    I bought it for an 8 month pregnant friend and she said she slept 3 hours straight the first night she had it and that was a record. I want to replace my old one with one of those.

    Read More
    Linda B. June 3, 2015
  • Cozy and Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    I used this in my recliner when I want to sit up and eat meals. Very nice to have in the bed when you want to cuddle with a pillow.

    Read More
    lyonsword June 3, 2015
  • Fluffy
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable with a good amount of stuffing. Definitely helped me sleep.

    Read More
    kate9688 June 3, 2015
  • Good sleep
    Verified Purchase

    Pillow is better than described. Soft but contouring. Fluffs up nicely. If you like the feeling of cuddling sleep, this works for me.

    Read More
    moneyisfuntolookat April 27, 2015
  • Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    Worked great as a pregnancy pillow

    Read More
    Shannon P. April 21, 2015
  • Perfect size
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size to fit my body. Soft yet keeps its shape for supporting my arm and leg when I sleep on my side.

    Read More
    vtrue April 11, 2015
  • LOVE
    Verified Purchase

    Wish I could find another - I loves this and use it "to death" but it still looks and functions good as new

    Read More
    michiganwinter March 23, 2015
  • CARMEN M N
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVED IT THAT'S WHAT I WAS LOOKING FOR I WOULD RECOMMENT TO BUY IT

    Read More
    CARMEN M N. March 18, 2015
  • nice quality pillow; down feel
    Verified Purchase

    feel of down but firmer. nice pillow

    Read More
    Tennis girl March 18, 2015
Sponsored Links