Sale: $42.29

MSRP: $109.99

Save $67.70 (62%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for White Brushed Cotton Natural Feather-filled Body Pillow with Cover

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Soft and squishy, but definitely not long enough
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this pillow to use for the remainder of my pregnancy and was very disappointed to find that it barely extends to the top of my ankles, and I'm 5'5". The down also tends to bunch in areas where there's no pressure instead of where I need it (between my knees). Very soft and squishy, but would be nice with a bit more firmness to help my back while I sleep. Would return, but it costs $** just to return. Might hold onto it for after pregnancy and see if it works better then.

    Read More
    OstkUser51996 October 7, 2015
  • Not as expected
    Verified Purchase

    I would not order this pillow again. It is too short for me and the contents squish down to much to provide any support for your legs Nice case though.... I sure after I by a cheap one at ******* and shove it in the case it will be to my liking.

    Read More
    simguy September 23, 2014
  • Too soft for a price
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of the body pillow was not as expected but kept anyway. Too soft.

    Read More
    ikar46 November 9, 2013
  • Best body pillow
    Verified Purchase

    I got this pillow to help me sleep at night. I have lower back problems and needed a pillow to prop my leg upon. I can say I sleep great now. I went to ****** and got a body pillow case which fits great. Just got back from vacation with my pillow. ... LOVE IT!

    Read More
    kelley91 August 12, 2013
  • White Brushed Cotton Natural Feather-filled Body P
    Verified Purchase

    Yes I would recommend this pillow, the quality is excellent, stays fluffed up. For me though I am having THR surgery next week it was too bulky and big. I am 5.2" If my hips wouldn't hurt so bad I would love it! My son was glad to take it. It is not a light pillow!!

    Read More
    schnubbi24 August 10, 2013
  • not recommended
    Verified Purchase

    This pillow in the picture looks like, It would be firm,but itsnot. When you lay on the pillow it sinks to nothing. It is not comfortable at all.

    Read More
    seabluez February 15, 2012
  • looses fluff in middle
    Verified Purchase

    it is long and fluffy when i got it, but not filled enough and now easily bends in half.

    Read More
    veeinnyc March 16, 2011
  • DO NOT BUY
    Verified Purchase

    these are not filled good, thay are flat , and thay ****. i wouldnt buy these agin .

    Read More
    angie11436 December 2, 2010
  • Great pillow NO COVER
    Verified Purchase

    This did not come with a cover as advertised. I'll need to spend the cost of the pillow to get a cover for it, so all in all the price for this pillow wasn't the deal I thought it was. However, it is downy, comfortable and I enjoy sleeping with it. Had the cover been included I would have given it all five stars.

    Read More
    wizzara August 26, 2010
  • Not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    The body pillow is too large and heavy for my use. I will be returning it.

    Read More
    dougstr January 3, 2009
  • great pillow
    Verified Purchase

    great construction and top quality. was expecting much less value and was pleasantly surprised.

    Read More
    fun2know July 16, 2007
  • Pretty Comfy!
    Verified Purchase

    I am a fan of this body pillow. It's actually pretty firm, and offers good support. I also wrap it around my back/shoulders when watching TV in bed, its more comfy than those armchair pillow things. My only small complaint is that a california king pillow case was slightly too short to fit it, so I had to put both on opposite ends, and the pillow is so filled it was hard to fit both covers on. But overall, I am pleased with it!

    Read More
    ells33 July 2, 2007
  • Great item!
    Verified Purchase

    This was very affordable. I'm eight months pregnant (starting using it when I was in my sixth month). It really helps me sleep comfortably. Its a little heavy, so rolling it over with you can be a challenge, but that's the only drawback. I really like it!

    Read More
    catsaurus June 30, 2007
  • Brushed Cotton Natural Feather-filled Body Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    It wasn't as long as I thought nor as soft. I wish I could get other shams for it. If I had seen it in person before I bought I would have forgone the purchase and looked further.

    Read More
    carolejh June 24, 2007
  • Great value for price
    Verified Purchase

    I wish it came with the pillow covers though. It is not easy to find covers to fit this size of pillow. Otherwise very comfortable and worth the money

    Read More
    eastmeetswest September 23, 2006
  • Awesome Pillow----Super Quality!

    My husband purchased this pillow for me for Christmas. He could tell I was really uncomforatble sleeping as I was about 3 months pregnant at the time and still am. The day I opened the box and used the pillow--sleep was complete bliss! The pillow is super soft and easy to manage when sleeping and adjusting positions. It also comes with a pillow cover that is easy to take off, easy to wash and easy to put back on. At first I was apprehensive that the cover would shrink after the first was, but suprisingly enough it didn't. I would recommend this pillow to anyone looking for a body pillow! :)

    Read More
    May 5, 2006
  • Cover is no good but pillow is great
    Verified Purchase

    Cover zippers broke immediately.

    Read More
    jaclyn b. June 15, 2017
  • great for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for my Mom-in-law when we helped her get set up in a studio apartment and it helped take up the extra depth on the daybed while still being comfy.

    Read More
    musescenic June 4, 2017
  • LOVE, Love, LOVE
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this pillow for a few years now. I absolutely love this pillow. I'm using it now actually with a case I purchased on Overstock also. Love both...

    Read More
    Carol P. May 17, 2017
  • Great pillow!
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are nicely filled and quite comfortable for sleeping or lounging. I used them on my bed. They fit into king-size pillowcases. You can stuff them into a smaller case for a fluffier look. They washed nicely. I have not experienced any leaking or poking of feathers.

    Read More
    quizcook May 15, 2017
Sponsored Links