Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $46.99

MSRP: $109.99

Save $63.00 (57%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for White Brushed Cotton Natural Feather-filled Body Pillow with Cover

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Excellent body pillow
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this pillow for over a year now. It has kept it's shape and comfort levels. Would definitely recommend it as a purchase product.

    Read More
    Jocelyn W. August 18, 2017
  • Momof4
    Verified Purchase

    This pillow is awesome! Not one feather has poked through like some feather pillows of lesser quality do! Highly recommend!

    Read More
    Joy A. July 17, 2017
  • Cover is no good but pillow is great
    Verified Purchase

    Cover zippers broke immediately.

    Read More
    jaclyn b. June 15, 2017
  • great for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for my Mom-in-law when we helped her get set up in a studio apartment and it helped take up the extra depth on the daybed while still being comfy.

    Read More
    musescenic June 4, 2017
  • LOVE, Love, LOVE
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this pillow for a few years now. I absolutely love this pillow. I'm using it now actually with a case I purchased on Overstock also. Love both...

    Read More
    Carol P. May 17, 2017
  • Great pillow!
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are nicely filled and quite comfortable for sleeping or lounging. I used them on my bed. They fit into king-size pillowcases. You can stuff them into a smaller case for a fluffier look. They washed nicely. I have not experienced any leaking or poking of feathers.

    Read More
    quizcook May 15, 2017
  • comfort zone ahhhh
    Verified Purchase

    As someone with Parkinson's disease being comfortable is hard to achieve, . Especially in bed. I decided to try a body pillow to support my aching body. This pillow has become my new best friend ! It's long enough for my 5'5" frame and doesn't flatten out , rather it offers all night support for me .The pillow comes with its own cover which feels very soft. I am extremely pleased with my purchase !

    Read More
    mccshe April 17, 2017
  • Love these pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Replaced my 30 year old feather pillows...couldnt be more pleased.

    Read More
    Jill L. March 14, 2017
  • OOO is this ever a comfortable pillow!
    Verified Purchase

    I actually don't use it as a body pillow - I put it at the head of my bed and no matter whether I'm lying on my side or back, I've got a soft feather pillow under my head and neck. Talk about heaven....

    Read More
    brab1 March 1, 2017
  • Perfectly puffy
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my guest bedroom. My sister requested one for her home as her next Christmas gift after sleeping with it.

    Read More
    Patricia M. February 24, 2017
  • Best Body Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    This is the best body pillow I've found. It's thick and doesn't disappear to nothing when being used. Even better, it fits in the standard body pillow cases you find every where!

    Read More
    Austin M. February 4, 2017
  • Good But Could Be Better
    Verified Purchase

    I am mostly satisfied with this pillow. I am especially impressed with the construction quality and the wonderful zippered cover. My only complaint is, for me personally, it could use a little more filling. It starts out great at night but during the night it flattens a good bit in the middle. Mabe because it's shipped doubled over? I don't know but I feel if there were a bit more filling (or a way to add more yourself) it would hold up better during use at night.

    Read More
    Michelle B. January 28, 2017
  • LOVE this pillow!
    Verified Purchase

    This was exactly what I was looking for. I knew I wanted a feather body pillow but was concerned about feathers poking me. That's no problem with this pillow. It comes with a nice cover but I wanted a soft fur cover on mine. The pillow is a few inches shorter than a standard body pillow so the cover I got is a little long, but I knew that would happen when I got it. Very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    minnmama January 25, 2017
  • bought it for a gift
    Verified Purchase

    I asked and my sister loves it!

    Read More
    OstkUser707083 January 24, 2017
  • Excellent pillow!
    Verified Purchase

    The pillow is soft and comfortable, although shorter than your average department store body pillow. The fill is generous. The length isn't a problem, but I'm only 5'4.

    Read More
    Valery S. January 24, 2017
  • Comfort
    Verified Purchase

    Different and huggable. Used nightly.

    Read More
    gracehelps13 January 17, 2017
  • Very comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Nice pillow with removable cover for washing

    Read More
    mom23kk January 14, 2017
  • Love this pillow
    Verified Purchase

    This pillow is great for propping me up to read or watch tv in bed.

    Read More
    NO DATA January 12, 2017
  • Did not last
    Verified Purchase

    Broken down and looks as if it were an old, old item. Feathers are out and sticking, zippers on the cover do not zip. After a month or two the pillow looked tired and old.

    Read More
    Viktoria D. December 30, 2016
  • Super happy with this purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm someone who needs a body pillow to sleep comfortably. I had an old thin one that my dog finally put to rest for me, so I was forced to buy a new one. I'm SOOOO thankful I did! This one is 1,000 times better! Super full and fluffy and a good size. I've only had it a few weeks, but I hear it will keep its size and shape if u fluff it regularly.

    Read More
    shreadbunny December 28, 2016
Sponsored Links