Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for White/ Black Houndstooth 3-piece Full/ Queen-size Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Ok for the price
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter wanted houndstooth and I found this. The price was pretty cheap so I didn't expect top quality. It is fine for the price if you don't expect to keep it for years. fades with washing but overall ok.

    Read More
    lanie777 March 2, 2013
  • Adorable
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my 20 yr old that loves Hounds-Tooth. She loves it. I added solid black pillow cases and sheets to it for a complete look.

    Read More
    jovita1 December 18, 2012
  • Nice Surpise
    Verified Purchase

    At first when I saw this comforter I was concerned that it might too feminine looking for my teenage son. But I am so glad I took the chance, and my son loves it too. He has a queen size bed and the comforter fits nicely on his bed. I also bought some gray sheets (from a local store) and the gray with the houndstooth look fabulous together. I'm also happy that the comforter isn't a cheap quality material considering the price. I like this comforter and my son gives it a thumbs up also....you can't beat the approval of a teenager!

    Read More
    md2nurse September 28, 2012
  • color faded quickly
    Verified Purchase

    Unique design. It was exactly what I was looking for. But it was for my three year old son so it has to be washed often and the color faded very quickly.

    Read More
    meganatkins1 May 10, 2012
  • White/Black Houndstooth Full/ Queen-size Comfort
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with this purchase. It is good quality...better than I expected for the price. I ordered the set on Sunday night and it was delivered Tuesday morning. Can't beat that.

    Read More
    sshehan May 9, 2012
  • fading colors
    Verified Purchase

    When I first received this comforter I was very pleased, it was exactly what I had been looking for. One or two weeks went by and I noticed the black had faded quite a bit, assuming it maybe just needed to be washed that's what I did. After washing it, the comforter had faded more. Other than the fading black, I was very pleased. It seems Houndstooth is extremely hard to find. This one is light weight, yet still very warm. The print size was perfect, and matched my room very well. Just wish it didn't fade so fast.

    Read More
    merissarachelle April 20, 2012
  • Beautiful Set
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this set for my granddaughter's Alabama Crimson Tide bedroom makeover. It is perfect! Well-made and unique. She loves it!

    Read More
    joyjoy55 March 27, 2012
  • bought this
    Verified Purchase

    bought this comforter set for my daughter she loves !!

    Read More
    joanna55 February 11, 2012
  • Classy, fun, and a little stiff
    Verified Purchase

    Pattern is bold and a really nice statement in our guest room. Fabric is a bit stiff (even after multiple washes, and comforter "stuffing" moved awkwardly during the first wash. Warmer than we expected (which was good!)

    Read More
    chefkln January 4, 2012
  • Great comforter set!
    Verified Purchase

    i ordered this for my daughter for Christmas because we are big Alabama fans. It was a little thinner than I expected, but we love the product so much my husband wants to get one for our bed too!!

    Read More
    mew35127 December 30, 2011
  • Houndstooth Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with this comforter. Looks great against taupe walls with a 4' crimson stripe behind my son's sleigh bed. He's an Alabama 'fa-reak' and the size of the geometrics and the crisp black/white color really sets off his 'Crimson Tide' room. Everyone who has seen it wants to know where I got it. Roll Tide!!

    Read More
    tootlet December 20, 2011
  • Houndstooth Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I was looking for, very pleased with item and prompt service.

    Read More
    dkbryant1952 September 27, 2011
Sponsored Links