Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for White/ Black Houndstooth 3-Piece King-size Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Did not care to much for it. After washing a couple of times the color faded. Just cheap made. Spend a little extra money if you want something nice.

    Read More
    pcough July 16, 2013
  • NOt WHAT I EXPECTED
    Verified Purchase

    I was not pleased with the quality of the bedding. It faded and I was disappointed with it. I purchased one for my daughter as well and gave her the one I purchased for myself. I did not use mine after I saw the results of hers.

    Read More
    djohn58 May 29, 2013
  • SO UNDERSIZED - IT'S ALMOST USELESS!! BAD BAD BAD
    Verified Purchase

    THIS CAME AND AT FIRST VIEW THE FABRIC IS DARLING.....HOWEVER WHEN I TOOK IT OUT OF THE PACKAGE.....WOW WHAT A WASTE OF MONEY!!! THIS IS AT LEAST 12" SHORT ALL THE WAY AROUND TO COVER MY BED....IT BARELY HITS THE EDGES OF THE TOP OF THE MATTRESS!!! RIDICULOUS!!! I DON'T EVEN KNOW WHAT I CAN USE THIS FOR...I PUT IT ON MY DAUGHTER'S QUEEN SIZE BED AND IT'S EVEN TOO SMALL TO WORK ON THAT BED!!!!

    Read More
    artistrychic March 8, 2013
  • perfect black and white comforter
    Verified Purchase

    White/ Black Houndstooth 3-Piece King-size Comforter Set. It is good quality for the price. Softened up after washing. I purchased to use over other blankets to change up and have a fun pattern in room.

    Read More
    kerryqueen November 21, 2012
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    love my comforter.i would recommend this to all Alabama fans. ROLL TIDE.

    Read More
    lola1025 October 31, 2012
  • Great bold design and warm too
    Verified Purchase

    After looking at way to many boring designs I saw and had to have this Black and White bold statement. It has a modern digital feel and it is warm too.

    Read More
    garry99brod May 13, 2012
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for daughter and her husband who are Big AL Fans and they love it ! I was worried it was going to be too short for there bed but it fit great . It was a great price and it ship fasted ,

    Read More
    bookstlc23 January 4, 2012
  • cheap quality
    Verified Purchase

    I was really looking forward to my cool new comforter. I washed it once and all the batting on the inside came loose and caused this item to become lumpy and uncomfortable. The fabric it was made of was see through.

    Read More
    dm1969 November 11, 2011
  • love the look
    Verified Purchase

    love the overall look and feel .does not cover the bed as a usual comforter would but does cover the top of bed just does not hang down .my son likes it because he can hang his feet out of the side at night .

    Read More
    tooshay5150 November 9, 2011
Sponsored Links